Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
Ox Securities User Reviews
Ox Securities User Reviews
Member Since Sep 11, 2023   1 posts
Jul 01 at 10:47
Good
Member Since Sep 21, 2023   1 posts
Feb 23 at 13:46
No issues. Customer service improving. Deposits and withdrawals no problem.
Member Since Sep 01, 2023   1 posts
Sep 12, 2023 at 22:45
Honest and transparent broker with multiple funding options, good business woth them so far.
Member Since May 03, 2023   1 posts
Aug 04, 2023 at 08:20 (edited Aug 04, 2023 at 13:14)
I have been a client for going on four months. In general, they are pretty good. Specifically, they have rejected a money wire from my bank twice (after confirming everything was accurate), and not only did they not notify fee, we are on day three and counting of their not returning an email asking for answers to these problems. Honestly, if I could find another broker with 1:500 leverage that serviced U.S. clients, I would move on.
Member Since May 25, 2023   1 posts
Jun 22, 2023 at 02:51
Every situation and question that I have asked has been handled with courtesy and promptness. Nothing but great things to say about them.
Member Since Sep 29, 2022   1 posts
Sep 29, 2022 at 14:13
I would never use another broker. Ox Securities are fantastic! Transparent and here to help.
Member Since Jan 13, 2017   1 posts
Nov 06, 2020 at 14:52
ASIC/AFSL Regulated (most important)
Excellent spreads and trade execution on my Pro Account/PAMM
No issues in past 6 months since switching to OX
Multiple funding options for my clients (prompt deposit and withdrawal, no issues personally or with my clients)
Best customer service I've experienced from a Forex Broker, and I've tried many over the past 15 years.
Many regulated brokers offer similar liquidity, spreads, execution, etc. But OX's level of competent and personalized customer service puts them at the top of my list.
Member Since Nov 24, 2009   1 posts
Nov 04, 2020 at 17:36
Quick and easy to use.
Great Customer Support.
Fast Deposit and Withdrawal.
Recommended Broker.

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.