Review Score
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Platform
Signal Start User Reviews
Signal Start User Reviews
Member Since Jun 25, 2017   2 posts
Oct 18, 2017 at 07:00
There's a lot of comments in this discussion, but it would be greatly beneficial if all would list which signals they are subscribed to and are commenting about.

Mashallah
Member Since Jul 19, 2017   90 posts
Oct 17, 2017 at 14:32
charlesalan posted:
I could not be happier at this point with my copy account making great money with small DD

Thank you
Member Since Jun 19, 2017   20 posts
Oct 17, 2017 at 06:18
I could not be happier at this point with my copy account making great money with small DD
Member Since Feb 28, 2016   2 posts
Oct 16, 2017 at 14:45
Which signal exactly r u using ?
Don't trade for trading but to make profits and help others.
Member Since Jul 10, 2010   1 posts
Oct 16, 2017 at 13:54
Great Place, Winning signal for real!
Mashallah
Member Since Jul 19, 2017   90 posts
Oct 16, 2017 at 07:27
I cant access website since yesterday...sigalstart if you really cant manage it any more please let me know so I can find some another option. I cant be bothered with this stress every day.

I have followers and I cant keep on emailing you and on same time keep paying you 30% from my hard earn money.
Member Since Aug 27, 2017   1 posts
Oct 15, 2017 at 13:49
nice
Member Since Apr 11, 2017   1 posts
Oct 15, 2017 at 13:48
Easy to use , Controllable risk .
Member Since Oct 01, 2017   2 posts
Oct 15, 2017 at 13:48
Mashallah posted:
Kunihiko_K posted:
I signed up with two signal providers about two days ago. I chose these two with age at least six months and low drawdowns (less than 15%). One is currently making mediocre trades and the other one is making ridiculous trades. Previously both had a history of very little losses.

may be its just your luck...you joined and every thing went up side down.

It wasn't bad luck. The signal provider was shorting EURUSD when it was on a clear uptrend. His trades hit the stop loss in a matter of fifteen minutes. In one case, the stop loss was hit in 5 minutes. This was either extreme carelessness or deliberate sabotage.

I think you know what is going on. Don't pretend Mashallah.
Mashallah
Member Since Jul 19, 2017   90 posts
Oct 12, 2017 at 14:39
Kunihiko_K posted:
I signed up with two signal providers about two days ago. I chose these two with age at least six months and low drawdowns (less than 15%). One is currently making mediocre trades and the other one is making ridiculous trades. Previously both had a history of very little losses.

may be its just your luck...you joined and every thing went up side down.
Member Since Oct 01, 2017   2 posts
Oct 12, 2017 at 06:42
I signed up with two signal providers about two days ago. I chose these two with age at least six months and low drawdowns (less than 15%). One is currently making mediocre trades and the other one is making ridiculous trades. Previously both had a history of very little losses.
Mashallah
Member Since Jul 19, 2017   90 posts
Oct 11, 2017 at 06:34
waearth posted:
There is a problem with signalstart provider stats. I have had signals that have lost huge money but the losses are not showing on their account. That is why people are saying that their providers are nothing like they signed upto. They have acknowledged that there is a problem and can manually update a provider if you email them.

True one of my clients said same thing when he was following other providers.
Member Since Jul 17, 2017   7 posts
Oct 11, 2017 at 06:28
There is a problem with signalstart provider stats. I have had signals that have lost huge money but the losses are not showing on their account. That is why people are saying that their providers are nothing like they signed upto. They have acknowledged that there is a problem and can manually update a provider if you email them.
Member Since Nov 10, 2015   5 posts
Oct 10, 2017 at 14:46
lack of channels to get subscribers
Member Since Aug 06, 2015   2 posts
Oct 06, 2017 at 09:25
great platform
Member Since Mar 21, 2017   25 posts
Oct 05, 2017 at 07:12
fairways posted:
My results are nothing like the posted results, trades are not being coppied

Who are you copying? Never had an issue with trades not copying, but more so with finding the right providers.
Member Since Jun 19, 2017   20 posts
Oct 04, 2017 at 07:38
Thanks again what great returns
FastProfit36
Member Since Oct 03, 2017   6 posts
Oct 04, 2017 at 07:26
Good.
Member Since Sep 12, 2017   1 posts
Oct 04, 2017 at 06:54
Great platform for signals, but more work need to be done to filter the signals from experts.
Member Since Jul 29, 2014   8 posts
Oct 03, 2017 at 06:57
My results are nothing like the posted results, trades are not being coppied
Signal Start User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Platform
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.