Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
Live Spreads

FBS

Minimálny vklad ($)
5.0
Provízia
0.0
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
500.0
Spread
Variable
Typ Brokera
STP
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
3000
Telefón
+357 22 010970
Fax
-
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresa
Belize City
Regulácia
CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia), FSC (Belize)
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FBS Trader App
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Perfect Money, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay, Local Deposits
Mena účtu
USD, EUR
Jazyky
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Filipino, Tagalog
Krajina
Belize
Medzinárodné kancelárie
Belize
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdad, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
CFDs
FBS User Reviews
FBS User Reviews
Členom od Aug 02, 2012   1 príspevkov
Jul 19 at 11:26
great
Členom od Apr 21, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jul 16 at 11:04
The Best
Členom od Mar 23, 2024   1 príspevkov
Jun 18 at 07:21
GOOD
Členom od Nov 30, 2022   1 príspevkov
Jul 30, 2023 at 03:46
VERY GOOD COMPANY😄
Reply From FBSOfficial
Aug 08, 2023 at 16:01
Hello Issam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with FBS! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you consider us a very good company. 😄

At FBS, we are dedicated to providing exceptional services and ensuring that our clients have a seamless and satisfying trading experience. It's fantastic to know that our efforts have contributed to your satisfaction.

If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via email at [email protected]. We are always here to help and provide you with the best possible support.

We look forward to serving you even better in the future!

Best regards,
FBS team.
Členom od May 01, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jul 28, 2023 at 16:51
GOOD
Reply From FBSOfficial
Aug 08, 2023 at 16:10
Hello mbopy,

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our services to meet your expectations.

If you have any specific feedback or suggestions on how we can make your experience even better, please feel free to to contact our customer support team via email at [email protected]. Your input helps us enhance our offerings and serve you more effectively.

Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best regards,
FBS Team
Členom od Jan 17, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jul 22, 2023 at 04:21 (upravené Aug 09, 2023 at 16:49)
Excelente! SAques rápidos e atendem todas minhas nessecidades com novos clientes.
Reply From FBSOfficial
Aug 10, 2023 at 18:48
Olá Gestor,
Obrigado pelo seu comentário! Ficamos felizes em saber que está satisfeito com nossos serviços.

Na FBS, sempre nos esforçamos para oferecer uma experiência excepcional aos nossos clientes. Seu feedback positivo nos motiva a continuar melhorando e oferecendo a melhor qualidade em todos os nossos serviços.

Se você precisar de mais assistência, tiver dúvidas ou quiser explorar mais o que temos a oferecer, não hesite em entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte ao cliente por e-mail em mailto:[email protected]. Estamos aqui para lhe dar o suporte que você precisa.

Esperamos continuar a ser a sua escolha número um!

Atenciosamente,
Equipe FBS
Členom od Dec 31, 2020   1 príspevkov
Jul 20, 2023 at 00:17
Melhor corretora que utilizei até hj.
Reply From FBSOfficial
Aug 20, 2023 at 08:04
Olá Wagner,

Obrigado pelo seu excelente comentário! Ficamos felizes em saber que está satisfeito com nossos serviços.

Na FBS, sempre nos esforçamos para oferecer uma experiência excepcional aos nossos clientes. Seu feedback positivo nos motiva a continuar melhorando e oferecendo a melhor qualidade em todos os nossos serviços.

Se você precisar de mais assistência, tiver dúvidas ou quiser explorar mais o que temos a oferecer, não hesite em entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte ao cliente por e-mail em [email protected]. Estamos aqui para lhe dar o suporte que você precisa. Mais uma vez, obrigado pelo seu excelente comentário. Esperamos continuar sendo a sua escolha número um!

Atenciosamente,
Equipe FBS
Členom od Jul 25, 2015   1 príspevkov
Jun 25, 2023 at 17:04
recommended!
Reply From FBSOfficial
Aug 08, 2023 at 16:12
Hello Siaz,

Thank you for recommending us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our services.

At FBS, customer satisfaction and trust are our top priorities. Your recommendation means a lot to us and serves as a testament to the quality of our offerings.

If you ever need assistance, have questions, or want to explore more of what we have to offer, please don't hesitate to to contact our customer support team via email at [email protected]. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
FBS Team
Členom od Jun 02, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jun 22, 2023 at 13:45
Amazing...
Reply From FBSOfficial
Aug 08, 2023 at 16:13
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted that you had such a positive impression of our services.

At FBS, we strive to provide an exceptional and seamless trading experience for all our clients. Your kind words encourage us to continue our efforts in delivering top-notch services and exceeding expectations.

If you ever have any questions, feedback, or need assistance in the future, please feel free to to contact our customer support team via email at [email protected]. We're here to ensure that your experience with us remains nothing short of amazing.

Best regards,
FBS Team
Členom od Mar 18, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jun 20, 2023 at 17:43
GOOD BROKER
Reply From FBSOfficial
Aug 09, 2023 at 08:00
Hello Sankalpa,

Thank you for your succinct yet valuable feedback. We appreciate your positive sentiment and are pleased to know that you consider us a reliable broker.

At FBS, our aim is to provide a platform where traders like you can thrive and achieve their financial goals. We're committed to maintaining the highest standards of service and support to ensure that your trading experience remains positive and fruitful.

Should you ever require assistance, have questions, or wish to explore new opportunities, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team via email at [email protected]. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing us as your broker. We're excited to continue supporting your trading journey!

Best regards,
FBS Team
Členom od Oct 18, 2022   1 príspevkov
May 18, 2023 at 17:13
FBS broker terbaik
Členom od Jul 22, 2020   2 príspevkov
May 14, 2023 at 15:38
Ofrecen buen servicio y varias opciones de depósito y retiro, sin embargo alguna vez participé en un evento donde te prestaban cierta cantidad de dinero y si lograbas duplicarlo te quedabas con las ganancias, pero no lo hicieron
Členom od Jun 27, 2022   1 príspevkov
Apr 21, 2023 at 21:31
FBS is top
Členom od May 23, 2022   1 príspevkov
Apr 04, 2023 at 19:44
Thanks FBS and fxbook
Členom od Feb 17, 2010   8 príspevkov
Mar 28, 2023 at 14:43
EA is good
Členom od Feb 14, 2023   1 príspevkov
Mar 23, 2023 at 00:35
One of the best broker I have used over 3years of trading, low spread, cash back and instant executions. I have not even had any reason to contact their customer service because I have no need to do that.
Členom od Jan 16, 2021   1 príspevkov
Mar 20, 2023 at 17:13
Normal broker but i would like better spreads
Členom od Dec 13, 2022   9 príspevkov
Mar 16, 2023 at 13:33
good thing is they added Crypto pairs , Bad Thing is account limit is 10
Good Thing is never face a problem , Bad Thing is Spread is High
Členom od Mar 05, 2023   1 príspevkov
Mar 05, 2023 at 18:38
Good broker for trading Forex.
Členom od Sep 22, 2022   1 príspevkov
Feb 23, 2023 at 22:23
Muito confiável!
FBS User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.