Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
Live Spreads

FBS

Minimálny vklad ($)
5.0
Provízia
0.0
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
500.0
Spread
Variable
Typ Brokera
STP
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
3000
Telefón
+357 22 010970
Fax
-
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresa
Belize City
Regulácia
CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia), FSC (Belize)
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FBS Trader App
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Perfect Money, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay, Local Deposits
Mena účtu
USD, EUR
Jazyky
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Filipino, Tagalog
Krajina
Belize
Medzinárodné kancelárie
Belize
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdad, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
CFDs
FBS User Reviews
FBS User Reviews
Členom od Mar 24, 2022   1 príspevkov
Mar 24, 2022 at 08:13
FABIANOGois posted:
Excelente
hh
Členom od Mar 14, 2022   1 príspevkov
Mar 22, 2022 at 17:56
Excelente
Členom od Jul 28, 2020   1 príspevkov
Mar 21, 2022 at 05:08
Very gpod broker
Členom od Jan 16, 2012   11 príspevkov
Feb 23, 2022 at 20:23
mmmmmmm it's good broker
Členom od Apr 30, 2020   1 príspevkov
Feb 02, 2022 at 06:03
Good broker.
Členom od Dec 21, 2021   1 príspevkov
Dec 21, 2021 at 14:56
good and simple
Členom od May 08, 2021   1 príspevkov
Nov 29, 2021 at 21:50
Thanks FBS
Členom od Jul 14, 2021   2 príspevkov
Nov 10, 2021 at 22:09
Very good broker, many choice about type account, maybe someday CopyTrade can use type CENT ACCOUNT.

THANKS FBS
Členom od Nov 30, 2016   5 príspevkov
Nov 08, 2021 at 20:07
Great Broker and an (A Book) Broker!
Členom od Sep 04, 2021   1 príspevkov
Nov 04, 2021 at 01:20
I have been using FBS broker for 3 years, and there are no problems at all, especially in terms of deposits and withdrawals
Členom od Jul 13, 2020   1 príspevkov
Aug 11, 2020 at 16:42
I am Entirely satisfied with them, cents accounts with small spreads, easy, fast withdrawals and deposit, 100% deposit Bonus and else, one of the best in the market at the moment for sure...
Členom od Apr 10, 2013   35 príspevkov
Jul 03, 2020 at 05:45
I use them and I have no problems,they deliver what they promise.
Členom od Dec 30, 2015   1 príspevkov
Jun 20, 2020 at 22:36
Best broker ever! But a lot of my online friends from US can't register it
Členom od Aug 22, 2017   3 príspevkov
Jun 12, 2020 at 13:00
Now in pandemic covid 19 i like trade metal,so in FBS i can get metal especially in gold ,he spread its okay and minimum deposit is low,so i can make profit with FBS :)
Členom od Oct 19, 2016   1 príspevkov
May 26, 2020 at 23:38
GREAT BROKER
Členom od Aug 22, 2017   3 príspevkov
Apr 28, 2020 at 13:49
one day i have problem with fbs and i contact live chat fbs ,it was so easy because i can speak malay in live chat and the support can understand my problem and solve very fast,thanks FBS
Členom od Aug 22, 2017   3 príspevkov
Feb 04, 2020 at 13:16
I'm happy with FBS because I have a lot of friends who want to learn and participate in trade forex, so having an IB program from FBS has benefited me as a result of commissions from my business and also promotions that have enabled me to receive many exciting gifts😀😀
Členom od Sep 27, 2015   4 príspevkov
Apr 24, 2019 at 07:47
They actually don't accept US clients.
Členom od Sep 27, 2015   4 príspevkov
Apr 24, 2019 at 07:47
I am keep getting below message. I am not sure if it's a genuine broker.


This site can’t be reached The webpage at https://my.fbs.com/login?lang=en&fromTest=oldcabinet&_ga=2.219096985.1468583983.1556067621-1341029678.1556067621 might be temporarily down or it may have moved permanently to a new web address.
ERR_SPDY_PROTOCOL_ERROR
Členom od Mar 15, 2015   2 príspevkov
Mar 04, 2018 at 06:17
One of a genuine broker. Many times get free bonus and completed requirement lots. After withdraw. Withdrawal done within 2 hours by perfectmoney.
FBS User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.