Review Score
Plattform
Prissättning
Kundtjänst
Funktioner
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

Minsta insättning ($)
10.0
Kommissionen
0.0
Accepterar du kunder från USA?
Byt kostnadsfria konton
Segregerade konton
Ränta på marginalen
Förvaltade konton
Konton för penningförvaltare (MAM, PAMM)
Trading med ett klick
API
OCO orders
trading via telefon
Säkring tillåten
Efterföljande stopp
Mobil trading
Scalping är tillåtet
Bonusar
Demokonton
Webbaserad handel
Tävlingar
Decimaler
5
Lägsta partistorlek
0.01
Lägsta partistorlek
1000.0
Spridning
Variable
Typ av mäklare
STP
Maximal hävstångseffekt (1:?)
400
Telefon
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
Fax
+44 (0)207 680 7301
Tillgänglighet
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adress
1 Thomas More Square London E1W 1YN United Kingdom
Förordning
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CSSF (Luxembourg), CMVM (Portugal), CVM (Brazil)
Trading Plattformar
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Metoder för finansiering/uttag
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
Kontovaluta
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Språk
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
Land
United Kingdom
Internationella kontor
Bulgaria, Italy, United Kingdom
Tidzon för handelsplattform(er)
(GMT +1:00 hour) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Andra handelsinstrument
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
ActivTrades User Reviews
Medlem sedan May 07, 2023   1 inlägg
May 07, 2023 at 05:05
GustavRentr posted:
An der Zuverlässigkeit des Brokers habe ich nicht eine Sekunde gezweifelt. Als ich jedoch herausfand, dass der Broker Büros in EU-Städten hat, wollte ich wissen, ob dies wirklich so ist. Hat jemand verlässliche Informationen darüber?
Sie können den Kundendienst auf der Website kontaktieren und so viel wie möglich darüber erfahren.
Medlem sedan May 02, 2023   1 inlägg
May 02, 2023 at 12:43
I like that activtrades always wants to share its trading knowledge with its clients and not only.
All those educational articles and webinars are available for all the interested people, no matter if you're a broker's client or not.
That’s just class right here.
Medlem sedan Apr 28, 2023   1 inlägg
Apr 28, 2023 at 12:52
ActivTrades is my personal number 1 broker amongst the whole market.
I trade here not for a very long time, and still have some questions. The burning one for me - what's your experience with broker?
Medlem sedan Apr 23, 2023   1 inlägg
Apr 23, 2023 at 06:37
HiewDeng posted:
To my mind, the broker is more than flawless, it's immaculate!
Nevertheless, still there is something to scold the company for, for instance, irregular seminars. If we talk about webinars, then they are run with solid frequency, but still... what about seminars then? They also crucial for some traders.
But, it's just a trifle anyways. Trading activity itself brings here tons of positive emotions.

I don’t find it a downside. By the way, brokers are not obliged to teach their clients. They are expected to learn on their own.
Medlem sedan May 04, 2019   31 inlägg
Apr 10, 2023 at 06:22
ActivTrades is my favorite these days. Can't imagine trading on one of the MT platforms now, I am deeply invested in and got used to trading at their own software. I feel like one of those bankers with my 3 screens at home, trading the markets professionally. I have some nice executional capabilities on that.
Medlem sedan Apr 18, 2019   30 inlägg
Apr 06, 2023 at 04:56
So far, the broker has been pretty amazing. The platforms available are great, conditions for trading are too. Depositing funds was pretty easy.
I want to know, however, what is the best withdrawal method to use?
Medlem sedan Apr 18, 2019   25 inlägg
Apr 05, 2023 at 17:44
A nice pack of branded software is just an amazing tool for traders with different backgrounds to improve trading skills. Company provide a fine trading platforms, impressive list of assets and a responsive support service for clients.
Medlem sedan May 14, 2019   30 inlägg
Apr 05, 2023 at 16:39
The mobile version of the metatrader platform is not at all convenient for trading. It is only convenient for closing positions. It is difficult to do analytics and there are no necessary tools.
It is great that the broker has its own platform, which has a well-designed mobile version. I use it with pleasure.
Medlem sedan Mar 29, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 29, 2023 at 20:08
MateoMarti posted:
It’s a normal broker for me. I trade actively. Sometimes I am a kinda stupid cuz lack experience, but I progress. There are no more problems. Could you tell me how can I become a professional client?
To be eligible for professional account you have to comply with two of three rules established by Activtrades:
a) you need to have a significant trading volume with not less than a 10 transactions per quarter, during the last four quarters
b) to have a professional background by working previously in the financial sector
c) to have a portfolio with no less than $500,000 at hand. Including cash or open deals.
I guess these are not very easy to accomplish, but good luck!
Medlem sedan Mar 29, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 29, 2023 at 19:03
Top-tier broker that has already gained a recognition in the trading circles. This fact can't be disputed or doubted. ActivTrades managed to develop its services to the point it's difficult to compete with it.
It has tons of awards, many tradable assets and there is no point arguing its might. I'm proud of being the part of this team.
Medlem sedan Mar 24, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 24, 2023 at 12:23
An der Zuverlässigkeit des Brokers habe ich nicht eine Sekunde gezweifelt. Als ich jedoch herausfand, dass der Broker Büros in EU-Städten hat, wollte ich wissen, ob dies wirklich so ist. Hat jemand verlässliche Informationen darüber?
Medlem sedan Mar 23, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 23, 2023 at 12:36
LionB posted:
how often you guys use smart tools?
I actually tryna use 'em daily. ofc, not all of them are acceptable for my personalized trading strategy, but still, they contribute a lot.
traders, pay more attention to them!
It all depends on the trading strategy you use in your trading. If this trading strategy requires only a few hours a day, then the tools you're talking about, I use only once a day.
I agree with you that they perfectly complement the strategy and contribute to the success.
Medlem sedan Jan 13, 2015   10 inlägg
Mar 22, 2023 at 22:37
6 years fidelity.. Very good team. Multi Language support
Medlem sedan Mar 22, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 22, 2023 at 13:19
Dieser Broker verursacht mir keine Probleme, deshalb wollte ich mit ihm handeln. Anfangs hat mich etwas irritiert, aber ich kann mich schon nicht mehr erinnern, was mir an dem Broker nicht gefallen hat. Das liegt bereits in der Vergangenheit.
Ja, ich weiß noch, was mir nicht gefallen hat. Früher hatte dieser Broker:
- Eine hohe Mindesteinlage
- Eine geringe Auswahl an Kryptos
Jetzt gibt es diese Nachteile nicht mehr. Der Broker hat diese behoben und ist dadurch in meinen Augen noch attraktiver geworden. Das veranlasst mich, weiterhin mit diesem Broker zu handeln.
Was die Kryptowährungen betrifft, bewege ich mich langsam von ihnen weg.
Medlem sedan Mar 17, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 17, 2023 at 20:40
Eminent organization keeps its doors opened to every person regardless of his expertise on the market. It even eliminated minimum deposit threshold. This is the way it cherishes every client whether you are complete novice, or an expert.
Perhaps, it's the most significant thing for me and constitutes the fact that I'm still here.
Medlem sedan Mar 09, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 09, 2023 at 12:24
It’s a normal broker for me. I trade actively. Sometimes I am a kinda stupid cuz lack experience, but I progress. There are no more problems. Could you tell me how can I become a professional client?
Medlem sedan Mar 07, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 07, 2023 at 16:26
Dieser Broker kam genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt. Ich war auf der Suche nach einem weiteren Broker für mein zusätzliches Kapital und stolperte glücklicherweise über ihn. Normalerweise handele ich mit verschiedenen Vermögenswerten auf separaten Konten und sogar mit separaten Brokern. Ich war auf der Suche nach einem Broker für den Handel mit Crosses. Mit diesem Broker konnte ich diese Nische perfekt ausfüllen.
Der Broker bietet sehr gute Bedingungen für den Handel mit Währungspaaren - enge Spreads und keine Gebühren.
Medlem sedan Mar 07, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 07, 2023 at 10:39
JoseDel posted:
There are many changes that I am noticing here at activtrades. The website upgrade, the zero minimum deposit, and also a dynamic leverage.
Please, what is this dynamic leverage?
It means that it changes bases on your trading volume.
Medlem sedan Mar 06, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 06, 2023 at 16:58
Frescherder posted:
Für meine muslimischen Freunde war es schwer, einen Ort zu finden, an dem ein islamisches Konto zu günstigen Konditionen angeboten wird. Ich habe mich ihnen angeschlossen und mir erst einmal ein Demokonto zugelegt, nur um es auszuprobieren. Bis jetzt sieht alles hervorragend aus.
Ich kann das islamische Konto hier nur empfehlen. Keine Provisionen, keine Rollover-Zinsen für Positionen und viele weitere günstige Konditionen. Wenn Sie einmal mit der Demo durch sind, sollten Sie sich unbedingt ein Live-Konto zulegen. Der Middle-East Desk war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, um alles richtig einzurichten.
Medlem sedan Mar 05, 2023   1 inlägg
Mar 05, 2023 at 16:26
Während der Zeit (mehrere Wochen), die ich hier verbringe, bin ich sehr zufrieden. Es ist ein sehr guter Broker. Ich handeln auf einem individuellen Konto, aber ich möchte auch versuchen, eine professionelle zu eröffnen. Was ist der höchste Leverage dabei?
ActivTrades User Reviews

Add a Review

Logga in / Registrera dig to submit your review
Du måste ha ett aktivt handelskonto anslutet till Myfxbook för att kunna skapa en recension..
Plattform
Prissättning
Kundtjänst
Funktioner
* Kommersiell användning och skräppost tolereras inte och kan leda till att kontot avslutas.