Review Score
Plattform
Prissättning
Kundtjänst
Funktioner
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

Minsta insättning ($)
10.0
Kommissionen
0.0
Accepterar du kunder från USA?
Byt kostnadsfria konton
Segregerade konton
Ränta på marginalen
Förvaltade konton
Konton för penningförvaltare (MAM, PAMM)
Trading med ett klick
API
OCO orders
trading via telefon
Säkring tillåten
Efterföljande stopp
Mobil trading
Scalping är tillåtet
Bonusar
Demokonton
Webbaserad handel
Tävlingar
Decimaler
5
Lägsta partistorlek
0.01
Lägsta partistorlek
1000.0
Spridning
Variable
Typ av mäklare
STP
Maximal hävstångseffekt (1:?)
400
Telefon
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
Fax
+44 (0)207 680 7301
Tillgänglighet
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adress
1 Thomas More Square London E1W 1YN United Kingdom
Förordning
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CSSF (Luxembourg), CMVM (Portugal), CVM (Brazil)
Trading Plattformar
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Metoder för finansiering/uttag
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
Kontovaluta
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Språk
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
Land
United Kingdom
Internationella kontor
Bulgaria, Italy, United Kingdom
Tidzon för handelsplattform(er)
(GMT +1:00 hour) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Andra handelsinstrument
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
ActivTrades User Reviews
Medlem sedan Apr 11, 2024   1 inlägg
Apr 11 at 15:30
here everything works without any troubles.
platform is stable, many instruments, perhaps, client support doesn't always reply timely, but these are trifles.
i can relate to how overloaded they are.
Medlem sedan Apr 01, 2024   1 inlägg
Apr 01 at 18:52
I grafici della piattaforma vi permettono di analizzare i movimenti del mercato nei minimi dettagli, il che rappresenta un enorme vantaggio per i trader come me. Questi grafici sono dotati di dati in tempo reale, e svolgono un ruolo cruciale nell'identificazione delle tendenze e dei potenziali punti di entrata/uscita. Inoltre, le risorse di analisi fondamentale di ActivTrades facilitano il tracciamento degli indicatori macroeconomici e delle notizie di mercato. Questa analisi mi permette di prendere decisioni di trading da una prospettiva più profonda.
Medlem sedan Feb 09, 2024   1 inlägg
Feb 09 at 13:36
La plateforme elle-même est une quintessence très attrayante de technologie et de commodité. Elle présente un design moderne, une navigation transparente et d'autres caractéristiques attrayantes.
En ce qui concerne les autres paramètres du courtier activtrades, tout est également très bien. Le modèle de tarification est transparent, l'exécution est rapide comme l'éclair, sans dérapage. La diversité des moyens de paiement pourrait être plus large mais elle est également correcte.
Le support client est composé de personnes responsables qui sont prêtes à vous aider à chaque fois que vous en avez besoin.
En résumé, Activtrades est une option décente pour tous les traders du marché.
Medlem sedan Jan 08, 2023   1 inlägg
Jan 09 at 21:13
Very good platform. Good and transparent pricing.
Standard customer care not excellent, but if you have a private account manager the support is really great!
Medlem sedan Jun 25, 2021   2 inlägg
Oct 21, 2023 at 04:56
let's talk about activtrades a bit then. i think they are on their way to the top, it might not be inevitable, they might not get there, i dont know. but surely they are doing everything right these days. the last integration they have implemented with tradingview has made my life actually so much easier. i can basically trade where i have always been charting for the last couple of years where i have the lay-outs saved, the favorite indicators stored, lists made. so its like trading in comfort and at ease. really good.
Medlem sedan Oct 14, 2023   1 inlägg
Oct 14, 2023 at 12:18
Whatever it is that you are looking for to make your trading life more colorful and powerful, activtrades has your back dudes. Whether it is the trading conditions, platform apps, number of assets, customer support, everything. They have never let me down.
Medlem sedan Oct 01, 2023   1 inlägg
Oct 01, 2023 at 10:25
Es hat mich buchstäblich umgehauen, als ich anfing, mit ActivTrades zu handeln. Warum habe ich das nicht früher getan? Dieser Broker löste buchstäblich jede einzelne Frage und jedes Problem, das ich über die Märkte hatte und das ich mit meinem vorherigen Broker hatte. Ich war verärgert über die geringe Anzahl von Vermögenswerten, mit denen ich handeln konnte, über die Tools und Instrumente, die ich nutzen konnte, über die Software, die ich auswählen konnte. Und jetzt habe ich Tradingview unter meinen Händen und ich konnte auf deren Supercharts handeln, indem ich mein Konto hier verbunden habe.

Das überrascht und erfreut mich sehr. So ein netter Broker mit mehr oder weniger vernünftigen Spreads.
Medlem sedan Sep 28, 2023   1 inlägg
Sep 29, 2023 at 14:15
I was convinced that I wasn't going to find a better broker than my previous one, but then my friends introduced me to Activtrades, which is actually way better. I mean, they have so many platforms which I find a bit aggressive but every single one of them is good, fast, straightforwar and high-quality!
Medlem sedan Sep 23, 2023   1 inlägg
Sep 23, 2023 at 20:16
Ich habe eine Vorstellung davon, wie die idealen Bedingungen aussehen sollten. Und so wie es aussieht, kommt dieser Makler ihnen sehr nahe. Zumindest zeigt meine Erfahrung das.

Ja, es gibt einige kleinere Nachteile, aber der Gesamteindruck ist ausgezeichnet!
Medlem sedan Sep 22, 2023   1 inlägg
Sep 22, 2023 at 23:27
The customer service is not always responsive. Waiting is not always great. But aside from the sometimes less-than-average customer support, the entire platform is excellent. The trading software is the best selection that I have come across, and the broker presents its clients so many trading tools and features. The trading conditions are competitive, having some of the tightest spreads I have seen a broker offer. All of this with no minimum deposit to use the services of the broker. Really a good broker.
Medlem sedan Sep 22, 2023   1 inlägg
Sep 22, 2023 at 14:36
In generale, apprezzo e raccomando ActiveTrades come broker, è un partner affidabile.
Probabilmente hanno la più ampia gamma di strumenti negoziabili, più di 1000 quelli pubblicizzati. Questa vasta gamma, in combinazione con diversi software di trading, come MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView e la loro piattaforma proprietaria ActivTrader, rende questo broker una scelta adatta a diversi stili e strategie di trading.
Tuttavia, anche se le condizioni di trading sono competitive, ho visto spread più stretti. Il lato positivo è che non applicano commissioni, ma spread.
Medlem sedan Mar 01, 2021   11 inlägg
Aug 25, 2023 at 11:55
Activetrades is the best choice for the guys who, choose security. I mean everything about them are good in my opinion but securiy is standing out.
Medlem sedan Feb 02, 2019   1 inlägg
Aug 16, 2023 at 20:28
Einer der besten ( wenn nicht sogar der beste) Broker die ich kennen gelernt habe
Medlem sedan Aug 14, 2023   1 inlägg
Aug 14, 2023 at 12:53
The broker is a great broker for novice traders who are just starting out. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, the educational materials are helpful, the trading platforms, especially the proprietary trading app and the MT4, are extremely novice-friendly, and the customer support is excellent. I’ve been trading with them for a few months now and have had no issues. I started from absolutely zero trading knowledge, but now I am confident in my skill. I am not an expert yet, but I am a competent trader.
Medlem sedan Jul 16, 2023   1 inlägg
Jul 16, 2023 at 09:15
Die höheren Hebeloptionen, die die Pro-Konten von ActivTrades bieten, sind von unschätzbarem Wert. Sie ermöglichen es mir, meine Strategien mit mehr Flexibilität auszuführen, insbesondere wenn es um den Handel mit volatilen Anlagen geht
Medlem sedan May 28, 2023   1 inlägg
May 28, 2023 at 11:23
It seems that for me, as a beginner in trading this broker is suitable.
Are there any particular trading conditions that I need to know about before I start trading?
Medlem sedan May 25, 2023   1 inlägg
May 25, 2023 at 20:13
DemarioF posted:
I have been amazed by the exceptional services and trading opportunities provided by this company. Looking ahead to joining, can anyone share their experience with the broker's educational resources?
Well, Activtrades made the emphasis on providing webinars and offline seminars as a part of the educational experience.
It doesn’t have the educational materials as everybody knows it, in the form of various articles.
However, I believe that webinars are much more useful for this matter. As they are fully interactive and you can ask questions and get answers in real time.
Plus webinars are in different languages which is a big plus.
Medlem sedan May 18, 2023   1 inlägg
May 18, 2023 at 21:08
I have been amazed by the exceptional services and trading opportunities provided by this company. Looking ahead to joining, can anyone share their experience with the broker's educational resources?
Medlem sedan May 12, 2023   1 inlägg
May 12, 2023 at 07:48
Zweifellos ist das Unternehmen erstklassig.
Seine hochmoderne proprietäre Software hat mich einmal dazu gebracht, den MetaTrader abzulehnen, einfach weil er für mich veraltet ist. Es funktioniert gut, auch wenn man die Zeit berücksichtigt, in der es seinen Bewunderern dient, aber trotzdem.
ActivTrades strebt danach, den Markt zu erobern und alle Kunden zu verführen. Ich wünsche mir, dass die Dinge einmal geschehen und die Konkurrenten eliminiert werden. Dieser Broker hat es verdient.
Medlem sedan May 07, 2023   1 inlägg
May 07, 2023 at 05:05
GustavRentr posted:
An der Zuverlässigkeit des Brokers habe ich nicht eine Sekunde gezweifelt. Als ich jedoch herausfand, dass der Broker Büros in EU-Städten hat, wollte ich wissen, ob dies wirklich so ist. Hat jemand verlässliche Informationen darüber?
Sie können den Kundendienst auf der Website kontaktieren und so viel wie möglich darüber erfahren.
ActivTrades User Reviews

Add a Review

Logga in / Registrera dig to submit your review
Du måste ha ett aktivt handelskonto anslutet till Myfxbook för att kunna skapa en recension..
Plattform
Prissättning
Kundtjänst
Funktioner
* Kommersiell användning och skräppost tolereras inte och kan leda till att kontot avslutas.