För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

Yadix Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 3.6 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 47
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundtjänst
1
Funktioner
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

Yadix Diskussion

tina123
Feb 14 2017 at 18:09
8 inlägg
SolFx posted:
Solid broker with good and fast order filling, very low spreads and good service. Targeted for EAs and Scalpers, no issues


Hi SolFx,

Why do you not trade anymore? Is Yadix a scam? Please verify your account. Thanks.

SolFx
Jan 23 2017 at 13:42
9 inlägg
Solid broker with good and fast order filling, very low spreads and good service. Targeted for EAs and Scalpers, no issues

yanisfx
Jan 13 2017 at 08:50
4 inlägg
I have two accounts with yadix.com, one is ecn account where I get instant rebate of $2 per lot and for this account I use a hft ea, execution is good and spread very low, and I have a second account where I get $12 per lot instant rebate for spread around 2 pips, I use this high rebate to earn extra cash from trading.

Bernamell
Jun 29 2016 at 06:37
21 inlägg
low spread and good results with scalping, is stable... I recommend it.

fmontoya
Apr 24 2016 at 06:19
7 inlägg
Very nice. The first one passes all the checks. The second one..... a bit young for my liking.

FxSv81
Jul 24 2015 at 08:25
1 inlägg
I am running my system through the myfxbook community (FxSv) I've run this EA in live and generated 55% over two months so I decided to share the results on my new account.

I really enjoy yadix.com execution, pricing, support and overal quality. I hope you like my system too

SergZor
Dec 17 2014 at 09:42
3 inlägg
I have traded at yadix.com with news ea in august and september this year and execution is fast, but better with the VPS from new york. it average from my location in russia at 15ms. most happy with SL and TP accuracy and have made since august some nice profit of +10k. This robot is work well and now have tried with a different system on this ECN account at yadix. This one is being test on demo and is most manual.

I will add result link later.

samirl2
Dec 05 2014 at 11:53
5 inlägg
I like yadix, good execution and conditions, run a few EAs and am happy with the execution, minimal slippage.

EdRKas
Dec 04 2014 at 11:02
1 inlägg
I've been trading with several accounts at Yadix, and have been making money trading on the ECN account Pro. Happy with the pricing and the feed of this broker, but mostly important for me is the fact that I can withdraw any profits any time, without restrictions. I know that I can manage my risk by taking the gains without issues or charges to Skrill.

Recently they sent update of additional liquidity added and you can see in the spreads and quality of ticking. Overall happy with the trading conditions


LiaFXr
Aug 18 2014 at 10:26
1 inlägg
Thysdrus I agree with your comments. adaho I never experiance anything like you say.

As a scalper the execution at Yadix is very good. More important for me that they accept without any issue profitable trading and my withdrawals are done in the same day.

Thysdrus
Jul 23 2014 at 18:54
28 inlägg
Wow withdrawal veryfast by Skrill one day. Withdrawal it's a point very important.
Great service, good spread, price, very low latency for scalper.

:)

adaho
Jul 18 2014 at 15:33
12 inlägg
very very bad for scalpers, only loosing, some slippage, extra spread is added

MoneyCode
Dec 10 2013 at 07:24
31 inlägg
adfxdt posted:
Trading news with any broker will lead to slippage, why do you think you wouldn't get slippage?!! Doesnt make sense.You trade real markets, not virtual markets. they even warn about trading news on their site https://www.yadix.com/trading-conditions/order-execution/

What happens when you trade news (copied from a site): 'When trading during the release of forex data, markets can become volatile and unpredictable, with sharp changes in prices within milliseconds. When a currency pair “ticks” aggressively, the markets can offer multiple prices per second of an MT4 candle. During these times a news traders experiences slippage, where the order is filled at the next available price.

During “news”, there are also no control over real market spreads and this could lead to greater slippage. Like any market, trading forex relies upon supply and demand. If everyone in the market wants to buy at the same time there are less people willing to sell, this widens the price available to trade on the platform.

Understand how you trade before make comments towards an honest broker because of your naivety! 'scam' is a word easily used when a trader losses money because of his/her own arrogance


I think you missed the point. Other brokers slippage was 1/4 the slippage he mentioned at Y.
It's the disproportional slippage between his broker and the other brokers that were also monitored at the time, that he suspects is the issue. Not slippage in general. If he is News Trader, then he obviously is aware of typical news slippage.
I think a more thorough comparison between brokers during that release, would establish whether there was an unfair spread, and which news exactly it was on which date and time. Perhaps the date chosen to test the broker happened to be a monster news release as opposed to the usual routine numbers release. Most reviews for Yadix are quite good, and this one case would seem out of character in light of most reviews. It's for that reason that I think a more careful look at those specifics might help.
If it were me, I'd negotiate for a compromise. In fact by reestablishing the account there to some degree, would benefit yadix in the long run.

adfxdt
Sep 23 2013 at 13:04
6 inlägg
Trading news with any broker will lead to slippage, why do you think you wouldn't get slippage?!! Doesnt make sense.You trade real markets, not virtual markets. they even warn about trading news on their site https://www.yadix.com/trading-conditions/order-execution/

What happens when you trade news (copied from a site): 'When trading during the release of forex data, markets can become volatile and unpredictable, with sharp changes in prices within milliseconds. When a currency pair “ticks” aggressively, the markets can offer multiple prices per second of an MT4 candle. During these times a news traders experiences slippage, where the order is filled at the next available price.

During “news”, there are also no control over real market spreads and this could lead to greater slippage. Like any market, trading forex relies upon supply and demand. If everyone in the market wants to buy at the same time there are less people willing to sell, this widens the price available to trade on the platform.

Understand how you trade before make comments towards an honest broker because of your naivety! 'scam' is a word easily used when a trader losses money because of his/her own arrogance

Bisho777
Jul 28 2013 at 22:43
192 inlägg
ok after tracking.. i invest some money... yeah he is scammer...

one news trade ripped all my account n more, actually i lost 120% of my account ... my account now is negative...while my max risk was around 25% of my account...

but he slipped me over 65 pips + he widened his spread till 40 pips!!!

more info below

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/26461-yadix-scam-www-yadix-com-incredible-spread-widening-slippage-j.html

adfxdt
Jul 18 2013 at 08:31
6 inlägg
Excellent order execution for scalping. Very good pricing too, using raw spread scalper account and running mt scalping robot.

Very stable for scalping

Bisho777
Jul 02 2013 at 02:26
192 inlägg
savfx
Oct 06 2012 at 14:43
3 inlägg
very good order execution in live, fast and stable (this is what sold me when I spoke with them). Pricing low for stp broker and also stable. no issue with communication, all questions answer fast and very good rewards schemes (for me at least). Sav

Logga in för att kommentera .
Jämför Forex Sprider sig i realtid. Forex Sprider sig