Featured Signal Providers
Signal Start poäng från recension
Signal Start
Total poäng: 3.8 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 862
Profitability
 
 
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 79 Nästa
KingOne

Medlem sedan Jun 23, 2013  3 poster LinWangshun (KingOne) Nov 03 2016 at 11:05
Best signal!!!

Signal provider: ANTs
umoory

Medlem sedan Jun 18, 2015  1 poster Omran Alzahrani (umoory) Nov 03 2016 at 11:07
SignalStart of the best sites copy the signal in terms of ease of handling and there is no hidden fees ....

Prates

Medlem sedan Sep 29, 2016  1 poster Prates Nov 03 2016 at 11:09
So far, so good :)

TRADEFX2016

Medlem sedan Jan 02, 2016  768 poster Tradefx Signals Representative (TRADEFX2016) Nov 03 2016 at 12:38
I am signal provider and I am really not happy the way signalstart collects 30% from provider and also 25 USD from subscribers on monthly basis. this really affects our clients and our following, also there is no way to reach to new subscribers, you must make a main page where we can interact with people to make them subscribe to our signals, getting client is really tough for us. there is no way to advertise our signals. most people sitting on the top ranking are not even trading now, they just manipulated results by adding more money on later stages to increase the growth and now those traders who trade on daily basis cant be on top lists.

hienhoang

Medlem sedan Jun 09, 2016  9 poster hienhoang Nov 03 2016 at 12:38
Great, No comment

pabloscalp

Medlem sedan Oct 14, 2016  4 poster My EA (pabloscalp) Nov 03 2016 at 12:38
The website looks very good, but there is not good signal providersconfused

evidencia

Medlem sedan Apr 15, 2014  7 poster Tamarintrust (evidencia) Nov 03 2016 at 12:38
very good

never give up
SignalStartSupport

Medlem sedan Nov 03, 2016  2 poster Chris (SignalStartSupport) Nov 03 2016 at 13:23
@TRADEFX2016
Thank you for the feedback!

Please note that the service fee is to keep follower's account connected and monitored 24/7 on our servers, moreover, the follower's account is hosted in the same data-center as the signal and in the same private network with super fast 1Gbps switches so latency is minimal.
Please also note that you can follow multiple signals with one follower account.

As for the signal's rating and promotions - as signal provide you can use our white-label which is absolutely free so your followers will see only your signals, also, your signal is automatically advertised on Myfxbook and once users will click on the 'Copy' button they will be referred to your signal's page at Signal Start.

Thanks,
Signal Start support.

DonLazlo

Medlem sedan Feb 13, 2011  5 poster DonLazlo Nov 03 2016 at 13:23
A great idea very well done. A lot of transparent and well predictable profits for ridiculous monthly fees in most of the cases. An excellent, no brainer ROI.

befusion

Medlem sedan Jun 24, 2014  1 poster FusionFx (befusion) Nov 03 2016 at 13:23
Good

art.kittipong@
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 79 Nästa
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17859 GBPUSD 1.30534
USDJPY 105.911 USDCAD 1.33859

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.