Featured Signal Providers
Signal Start poäng från recension
Signal Start
Total poäng: 3.8 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 872
Profitability
 
 
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 79 Nästa
enrico_thaeter

Medlem sedan Mar 24, 2014  1 poster enrico_thaeter Nov 03 2016 at 13:23
I like it, Thanks

pabloscalp

Medlem sedan Oct 14, 2016  4 poster My EA (pabloscalp) Nov 04 2016 at 08:57

Within one day a lot of positive comments appeared from people with only one post... for me it is not reliable.

Soon all of services of myfxbook are going to have the best rated, this is something I can see already.Starting from paybackfx and now signals, soon highly likely it is going to be experts and other reviews?

Most important:

ARE YOU RATING THE APPEARANCE OF THE SERVICE OR PROVIDERS SIGNALS? Signals providers are weak, so I dont know what are we rating?

Here are a supplier evaluation signals, not a service, for me it is not fair solution, in this way myfxbook changes in a very commercial service who loses credibility.

delpapa

Medlem sedan Jan 28, 2014  1 poster delpapa Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
A great place to invest and the EA choices are constantly being freshened.

Seiangoku

Medlem sedan Aug 19, 2016  1 poster Seiangoku Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
Customer service very very slow. Great platform anyway

moloy

Medlem sedan Apr 26, 2014  5 poster moloy Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
Here is information/services I lack & disadvantages:
- number of subscribers for 3rd party signals are unknown (unlike MQL5 service)
- signals rating calculation could be more reasonable
- no possibility to advertise/market my signal

Egold88

Medlem sedan May 12, 2016  9 poster David C (Egold88) Nov 06 2016 at 08:28
pretty good

We treasure each encounter.
whiskytrader2015

Medlem sedan Feb 23, 2016  1 poster whiskytrader2015 Nov 06 2016 at 08:28
Все круто!

mranda

Medlem sedan Jan 30, 2014  1 poster mranda Nov 07 2016 at 07:39
I used them for a few month, but not doing it anymore. My reasons:

1. A lot of signal providers, who start with account of 10-50 USD, they make 'miraculous' one or two trades and suddenly their performance is 1000+%. They are not filtering those 'traders'.
2. You have no feedback about the system, if your signal provider is not trading, you have no chance to contact him/her to find out if it is intentional or not ... I was subscribed to one of them, with pretty nice history, payed 50USD/month, but 2 months from 3 he did not traded with no message to his followers ...
3. Support is very slow, nice, trying to response, but slow
4. You have no chance to discuss / rate signal providers ...

Anyway, a lot of my colleagues is using them and they are ok with ... for me, not very good.
Good luck to all

khalley

Medlem sedan Apr 21, 2015  1 poster khalley Nov 07 2016 at 15:52
no good signals. But platform is good

yawny01

Medlem sedan Jul 11, 2010  4 poster Green Line Group (yawny01) Nov 11 2016 at 08:50
Nice and perfect service

Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 79 Nästa
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.1629 GBPUSD 1.27426
USDJPY 105.552 USDCAD 1.33866

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.