To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Signal Start poäng från recension


Total poäng: 3.7 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 905
Profitability
1
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundservice
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Diskussion

enrico_thaeter
Nov 03 2016 at 13:23
1 poster
My EA (pabloscalp)
Nov 04 2016 at 08:57
4 poster

Within one day a lot of positive comments appeared from people with only one post... for me it is not reliable.

Soon all of services of myfxbook are going to have the best rated, this is something I can see already.Starting from paybackfx and now signals, soon highly likely it is going to be experts and other reviews?

Most important:

ARE YOU RATING THE APPEARANCE OF THE SERVICE OR PROVIDERS SIGNALS? Signals providers are weak, so I dont know what are we rating?

Here are a supplier evaluation signals, not a service, for me it is not fair solution, in this way myfxbook changes in a very commercial service who loses credibility.

delpapa
Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
1 poster
A great place to invest and the EA choices are constantly being freshened.

Seiangoku
Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
1 poster
Customer service very very slow. Great platform anyway

moloy
Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
5 poster
Here is information/services I lack & disadvantages:
- number of subscribers for 3rd party signals are unknown (unlike MQL5 service)
- signals rating calculation could be more reasonable
- no possibility to advertise/market my signal

David C (Egold88)
Nov 06 2016 at 08:28
9 poster
pretty good

We treasure each encounter.
whiskytrader2015
Nov 06 2016 at 08:28
1 poster
mranda
Nov 07 2016 at 07:39
1 poster
I used them for a few month, but not doing it anymore. My reasons:

1. A lot of signal providers, who start with account of 10-50 USD, they make 'miraculous' one or two trades and suddenly their performance is 1000+%. They are not filtering those 'traders'.
2. You have no feedback about the system, if your signal provider is not trading, you have no chance to contact him/her to find out if it is intentional or not ... I was subscribed to one of them, with pretty nice history, payed 50USD/month, but 2 months from 3 he did not traded with no message to his followers ...
3. Support is very slow, nice, trying to response, but slow
4. You have no chance to discuss / rate signal providers ...

Anyway, a lot of my colleagues is using them and they are ok with ... for me, not very good.
Good luck to all

khalley
Nov 07 2016 at 15:52
1 poster
no good signals. But platform is good

Life Trading (yawny01)
Nov 11 2016 at 08:50
4 poster
Nice and perfect service

https://t.me/Lifetrading
Vänligen logga in för att kommentera.