För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

Signal Start Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 3.7 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 919
Lönsamhet
1
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundtjänst
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

Signal Start Diskussion

forex121
Feb 09 2017 at 08:01
20 inlägg
Hello fellow traders. I have been reading these posts since they began and see an agreeable thread with many of you. First, I believe Signal Start to be legitimate and high quality. I also agree with the messages here that traders need not focus so much on Provider's only on the first page. Many good Providers are many pages off of the first. The most recent message from Brendan sums it up well - age is definitely a key element to make a decision. I slightly disagree about DD only because drawdown will be different for each subscriber. Even if a Provider has a significant drawdown for example, Signal Start allows each subscriber to completely control their level of risk. One has 100% control over risk. If a Provider has a $10000 account and uses .05 lots, they will never have high DD and protect it. The problem with this is very low monthly increases in balance which affects subscribers. If there is a little higher DD but the account is earning a lot of money, this is the optimum way to go. Brendan is correct about age and in my professional opinion, winning percentage is also just as critical. If one has a higher drawdown but 90%+ wins, this is still acceptable. A high win rate in forex is difficult and takes years of experience honestly.

The other concern here is the ability to contact signal providers. I think Signal Start is accomplishing that with this thread. Sure, a more direct way to communicate would be easier, but this message area is acceptable enough versus nothing at all.

Personally, I have been trading combined U.S. stocks and forex for 23 years privately. It was suggested to me by colleagues to expand a little and offer to be a public Provider through Signal Start or anywhere for that matter. I began offering a signal service a few months ago and all is going well for subscribers. My accounts are: 'Gold and Silver', 'Ripe for Profits', and 'Rent Payment'. They all offer a variety for subscribers with differing risk levels. If anyone wants to try them out, this is welcome. If one wants to watch for awhile, this is great too. No pressure, seriously, just take a look and sign up or watch. I will come back here to these messages and be available to subscribers or potential subscribers. I care about helping people and prove it with my promise to never increase the monthly subscription rate - never. People have real money and families and are not numbers. If I can be of any help, please let me know. Thank you all for your time. Sincerely, Brian

Brendan (Brendan777)
Feb 07 2017 at 09:11
101 inlägg
By the way guys, here's a tip: focus on the signal's DD and AGE! Nothing else are as important.

RAMIBS
Feb 07 2017 at 07:52
1 inlägg
good, little bit expensive, is it well checked?

Brendan (Brendan777)
Feb 07 2017 at 06:16
101 inlägg
Works good (for certain signals), but customer service is bad. Response time is 2 days or more, no online chat, and no way to contact the signal provider with questions.

Also, don't be fooled by the performances of signals, sometimes you'll only get half the results or worse due to the slippage, I wish they can fix that as well.

Everything else is acceptable.

Serge96
Feb 06 2017 at 14:53
3 inlägg
1. It is always a risk.
2. Look for more indicators, not just TOP, vyiskiyvaete most effective (level lot and there are several simultaneous discoveries (hence not martingale)), duration of trade drawdown, Sharpe coefficient, the number of subscribers) all this will allow you to reduce the risk of failure.
3. The yield should be moderate, very good yield of 50% per month (but there is a significant risk), not bad - 10% per month.
4. You can sign up for my account, everything is balanced, but at 0.10 USD is better to have 10 000USD, or 0.01 - 1000 USD, yield will be about 10-15% per month.

Tradefx Signals Representative
TRADEFX2016
Feb 06 2017 at 14:02
768 inlägg
FTS13 posted:
useless, I always invest in top 1 performer but after 1-2 months all my amounts wiped out and signal providers are in rank 700 to 800 list. It happened at least three to four times with me. Now I am feedup all those nonsense signal provider. Wastage of money and time. Don't trust any trader here


Hello Dear,

Sorry to hear your losses but you should not be following some one just because they are first on the list, because some times few people trick the statistics and comes first on the list in reality they are just running some cheap grid Ea's

In order to follow some one please be advised to ask for myfxbook link, follow their trade for some good time, check their trading pattern, only then subscribe to them. We hope you will make good profits following our advice.

always invest with those who have few months of history to analyse.

Thank you.

FTS13
Feb 05 2017 at 08:23
1 inlägg
useless, I always invest in top 1 performer but after 1-2 months all my amounts wiped out and signal providers are in rank 700 to 800 list. It happened at least three to four times with me. Now I am feedup all those nonsense signal provider. Wastage of money and time. Don't trust any trader here

Francis Chua (francischua)
Feb 05 2017 at 08:22
1 inlägg
Serge96
Feb 05 2017 at 07:40
3 inlägg
Jesse.W (iwinstar)
Feb 03 2017 at 11:55
1 inlägg
非常不错的服务
希望能有更多的信号提供者参与进来,希望能改进ios端的app的功能

cyanide
Feb 02 2017 at 11:09
3 inlägg
nivti1
Feb 02 2017 at 07:42
2 inlägg
you should show more analytic informations on each signal provider

ricknosis
Jan 31 2017 at 07:24
2 inlägg
foreverspring
Jan 30 2017 at 11:01
1 inlägg
Eddy (posed)
Jan 30 2017 at 08:10
4 inlägg
signalstart.com/analysis/james16/13870 is actually a retail EA --> funneltrader.com

not sure why this person went to all the trouble of writing a bunch of rubbish about James16 when it's simply retail setting of funnel trader... it's a good system but all it takes is 1 strong trend to blow up an account... recommend to withdraw profit monthly...

GOALS ARE DREAMS WITH DEADLINES...
allenm
Jan 29 2017 at 07:53
3 inlägg
Only been using a week or so but so far so good, though I don't like not being able to ask questions to the signal providers.

beerku
Jan 26 2017 at 08:43
1 inlägg
No any trading activity from Climbing to the top Signal.

Smittywood
Jan 26 2017 at 08:17
1 inlägg
A good platform, but it desperately needs a way for users to rate and review the signal providers. There are many scam signal providers and it would be helpful for users have the ability to warn others of the bad actors.

tdeboest
Jan 26 2017 at 08:16
9 inlägg
The signal providers do not provide enough information about their system. It appears from my first two subscriptions that the service is very expensive since followers are required to pay a service fee per each follower account.

Private FX Manager
fxsiganalysis
Jan 24 2017 at 10:59
1 inlägg
Its only been a month and i made profit. I still have doubt about long term sustainability

Logga in för att kommentera .