Trader's Way评分
Trader's Way
www.tradersway.com
总评分: 3.6 / 5
总票数: 94
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 Trader's Way
以前的 1 2 3 4 下一步
futama99

从……加入成为会员 Oct 14, 2011  25个发言 FIRMANSYAH UTAMA (futama99) Nov 29 2011 at 18:24
Anybody using this broker? not much discussion in the internet.
How is the execution? withdrawal?

MAdams

从……加入成为会员 Dec 14, 2011  1个发言 MAdams Dec 15 2011 at 09:17
I have been using this broker to trade for the last 2 months, really low spreads. And the support is always ready to answer any queries I have..very happy so far. I've no issues with withdrawal and execution is immediate, have not faced any issues on it.

christined

从……加入成为会员 Feb 01, 2012  1个发言 christined Feb 01 2012 at 19:46
Just checked the website and very impressed with the pricing, currency spread and features. I am surprised to see that this ECN broker offers very low spreads - just compared it with other ECN brokers, very pleased with it.

sirjude

从……加入成为会员 Nov 01, 2011  6个发言 hardjosoegih (sirjude) Feb 10 2012 at 09:34
Iam using this broker for my trading..so far still good!

Disiplin + Sabar - Tamak = Sukses
sierramadison

从……加入成为会员 Mar 08, 2012  1个发言 sierramadison Mar 08 2012 at 18:02
Just started using this broker and they have some of the lowest entry prices I have seen so far. And the spreads are way, way lower than what I am used to, generally. Wow! Really loving the features..

Lambya

从……加入成为会员 May 01, 2012  1个发言 Lambya May 01 2012 at 06:11
I tried out Trader's Way and got very low spread diff on EUR/USD and was able to withdraw my $124.56 without any difficulty. Nice broker and fast execution.

Bakersgood2

从……加入成为会员 Jun 29, 2012  1个发言 Bakersgood2 Jun 29 2012 at 08:59
Having tried out this broker, got to say I am very glad with the quotes I get here – esp on EUR/USD.

rgchem

从……加入成为会员 May 23, 2012  1个发言 Rogelio (rgchem) Aug 12 2013 at 05:16
Using this broker for 1 year, and no problems...
Fast execution and good customer service
Withdrawal fast, got $3600 withdrawal without problem...

rogelioxchem@
swarajthakur

从……加入成为会员 Aug 08, 2013  3个发言 Nicholii (swarajthakur) Aug 22 2013 at 21:00
I would have to agree with other reviewers here.. I had been using this broker for a month now, never had any problem with anything including order execution, customer support and deposits or withdrawal.

I had enrolled with their 100% bonus on deposit scheme, pretty handy if your are starting with lower credit and they return it back as part of your daily trading profits.

Spreads are definitely amongst the lowest compared to other ECN brokers.. I mainly trade on EUR/USD and the spread sometime goes as low as 1 pip.

Very very pleased with this broker..

naascott

从……加入成为会员 Jun 04, 2013  5个发言 naascott Sep 02 2013 at 19:32
Was referred by a friend to TW. Transparent, helpfu,l and easy to work with. Have no complaints.

以前的 1 2 3 4 下一步
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Rightmove House Price Index (MoM) (8h 27min)
Top 3 price prediction Bitcoin, Ethereum...(1h 5min ago)
EURUSD 1.10761 GBPUSD 1.25051
USDJPY 108.114 USDCAD 1.32828

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.