Trader's Way poäng från recension
Trader's Way
www.tradersway.com
Total poäng: 3.6 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 90
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om Trader's Way
Föregående 1 2 3 4 Nästa
futama99

Medlem sedan Oct 14, 2011  25 poster FIRMANSYAH UTAMA (futama99) Nov 29 2011 at 18:24
Anybody using this broker? not much discussion in the internet.
How is the execution? withdrawal?

MAdams

Medlem sedan Dec 14, 2011  1 poster MAdams Dec 15 2011 at 09:17
I have been using this broker to trade for the last 2 months, really low spreads. And the support is always ready to answer any queries I have..very happy so far. I've no issues with withdrawal and execution is immediate, have not faced any issues on it.

christined

Medlem sedan Feb 01, 2012  1 poster christined Feb 01 2012 at 19:46
Just checked the website and very impressed with the pricing, currency spread and features. I am surprised to see that this ECN broker offers very low spreads - just compared it with other ECN brokers, very pleased with it.

sirjude

Medlem sedan Nov 01, 2011  6 poster hardjosoegih (sirjude) Feb 10 2012 at 09:34
Iam using this broker for my trading..so far still good!

Disiplin + Sabar - Tamak = Sukses
sierramadison

Medlem sedan Mar 08, 2012  1 poster sierramadison Mar 08 2012 at 18:02
Just started using this broker and they have some of the lowest entry prices I have seen so far. And the spreads are way, way lower than what I am used to, generally. Wow! Really loving the features..

Lambya

Medlem sedan May 01, 2012  1 poster Lambya May 01 2012 at 06:11
I tried out Trader's Way and got very low spread diff on EUR/USD and was able to withdraw my $124.56 without any difficulty. Nice broker and fast execution.

Bakersgood2

Medlem sedan Jun 29, 2012  1 poster Bakersgood2 Jun 29 2012 at 08:59
Having tried out this broker, got to say I am very glad with the quotes I get here – esp on EUR/USD.

rgchem

Medlem sedan May 23, 2012  1 poster Rogelio (rgchem) Aug 12 2013 at 05:16
Using this broker for 1 year, and no problems...
Fast execution and good customer service
Withdrawal fast, got $3600 withdrawal without problem...

rogelioxchem@
swarajthakur

Medlem sedan Aug 08, 2013  3 poster Nicholii (swarajthakur) Aug 22 2013 at 21:00
I would have to agree with other reviewers here.. I had been using this broker for a month now, never had any problem with anything including order execution, customer support and deposits or withdrawal.

I had enrolled with their 100% bonus on deposit scheme, pretty handy if your are starting with lower credit and they return it back as part of your daily trading profits.

Spreads are definitely amongst the lowest compared to other ECN brokers.. I mainly trade on EUR/USD and the spread sometime goes as low as 1 pip.

Very very pleased with this broker..

naascott

Medlem sedan Jun 04, 2013  5 poster naascott Sep 02 2013 at 19:32
Was referred by a friend to TW. Transparent, helpfu,l and easy to work with. Have no complaints.

Föregående 1 2 3 4 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
National holiday (1h 21min)
GBP/USD & EUR/GBP Price Chart Outlook: F...(38 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.