Przejrzyj oceny Trader's Way
Trader's Way
Całkowity Wynik: 3.7 / 5
Wszystkie głosy: 108
Platforma
 
 
Kwotowania
 
 
Obsługa klienta
 
 
Cechy
 
 
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza
Dyskusja o Trader's Way
Poprzedni 1 2 3 4 Następny
futama99

Członek od Oct 14, 2011  25 postów FIRMANSYAH UTAMA (futama99) Nov 29 2011 at 18:24
Anybody using this broker? not much discussion in the internet.
How is the execution? withdrawal?

MAdams

Członek od Dec 14, 2011  1 postów MAdams Dec 15 2011 at 09:17
I have been using this broker to trade for the last 2 months, really low spreads. And the support is always ready to answer any queries I have..very happy so far. I've no issues with withdrawal and execution is immediate, have not faced any issues on it.

christined

Członek od Feb 01, 2012  1 postów christined Feb 01 2012 at 19:46
Just checked the website and very impressed with the pricing, currency spread and features. I am surprised to see that this ECN broker offers very low spreads - just compared it with other ECN brokers, very pleased with it.

sirjude

Członek od Nov 01, 2011  6 postów hardjosoegih (sirjude) Feb 10 2012 at 09:34
Iam using this broker for my trading..so far still good!

Disiplin + Sabar - Tamak = Sukses
sierramadison

Członek od Mar 08, 2012  1 postów sierramadison Mar 08 2012 at 18:02
Just started using this broker and they have some of the lowest entry prices I have seen so far. And the spreads are way, way lower than what I am used to, generally. Wow! Really loving the features..

Lambya

Członek od May 01, 2012  1 postów Lambya May 01 2012 at 06:11
I tried out Trader's Way and got very low spread diff on EUR/USD and was able to withdraw my $124.56 without any difficulty. Nice broker and fast execution.

Bakersgood2

Członek od Jun 29, 2012  1 postów Bakersgood2 Jun 29 2012 at 08:59
Having tried out this broker, got to say I am very glad with the quotes I get here – esp on EUR/USD.

rgchem

Członek od May 23, 2012  1 postów Rogelio (rgchem) Aug 12 2013 at 05:16
Using this broker for 1 year, and no problems...
Fast execution and good customer service
Withdrawal fast, got $3600 withdrawal without problem...

rogelioxchem@
swarajthakur

Członek od Aug 08, 2013  3 postów Nicholii (swarajthakur) Aug 22 2013 at 21:00
I would have to agree with other reviewers here.. I had been using this broker for a month now, never had any problem with anything including order execution, customer support and deposits or withdrawal.

I had enrolled with their 100% bonus on deposit scheme, pretty handy if your are starting with lower credit and they return it back as part of your daily trading profits.

Spreads are definitely amongst the lowest compared to other ECN brokers.. I mainly trade on EUR/USD and the spread sometime goes as low as 1 pip.

Very very pleased with this broker..

naascott

Członek od Jun 04, 2013  5 postów naascott Sep 02 2013 at 19:32
Was referred by a friend to TW. Transparent, helpfu,l and easy to work with. Have no complaints.

Poprzedni 1 2 3 4 Następny
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.20811 GBPUSD 1.34303
USDJPY 104.495 USDCAD 1.29256

Narzędzia

Społeczność

Opinie

Brokerzy

Platforma

Wsparcie


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa strony  |  Zasady  |   Polityka prywatności
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.