Trader's Way Výsledky preskúmania
Trader's Way
www.tradersway.com
Celkové skóre: 3.6 / 5
Celkom hlasov: 90
Platforma
 
 
Stanovenie cien
 
 
Zákaznícky servis
 
 
Funkcie
 
 
1 - Najhoršie   5 - Najlepší
Trader's Way Diskusia
Predchádzajúce 1 2 3 4 Ďalší
futama99

Členom od Oct 14, 2011  25 príspevkov FIRMANSYAH UTAMA (futama99) Nov 29 2011 at 18:24
Anybody using this broker? not much discussion in the internet.
How is the execution? withdrawal?

MAdams

Členom od Dec 14, 2011  1 príspevkov MAdams Dec 15 2011 at 09:17
I have been using this broker to trade for the last 2 months, really low spreads. And the support is always ready to answer any queries I have..very happy so far. I've no issues with withdrawal and execution is immediate, have not faced any issues on it.

christined

Členom od Feb 01, 2012  1 príspevkov christined Feb 01 2012 at 19:46
Just checked the website and very impressed with the pricing, currency spread and features. I am surprised to see that this ECN broker offers very low spreads - just compared it with other ECN brokers, very pleased with it.

sirjude

Členom od Nov 01, 2011  6 príspevkov hardjosoegih (sirjude) Feb 10 2012 at 09:34
Iam using this broker for my trading..so far still good!

Disiplin + Sabar - Tamak = Sukses
sierramadison

Členom od Mar 08, 2012  1 príspevkov sierramadison Mar 08 2012 at 18:02
Just started using this broker and they have some of the lowest entry prices I have seen so far. And the spreads are way, way lower than what I am used to, generally. Wow! Really loving the features..

Lambya

Členom od May 01, 2012  1 príspevkov Lambya May 01 2012 at 06:11
I tried out Trader's Way and got very low spread diff on EUR/USD and was able to withdraw my $124.56 without any difficulty. Nice broker and fast execution.

Bakersgood2

Členom od Jun 29, 2012  1 príspevkov Bakersgood2 Jun 29 2012 at 08:59
Having tried out this broker, got to say I am very glad with the quotes I get here – esp on EUR/USD.

rgchem

Členom od May 23, 2012  1 príspevkov Rogelio (rgchem) Aug 12 2013 at 05:16
Using this broker for 1 year, and no problems...
Fast execution and good customer service
Withdrawal fast, got $3600 withdrawal without problem...

rogelioxchem@
swarajthakur

Členom od Aug 08, 2013  3 príspevkov Nicholii (swarajthakur) Aug 22 2013 at 21:00
I would have to agree with other reviewers here.. I had been using this broker for a month now, never had any problem with anything including order execution, customer support and deposits or withdrawal.

I had enrolled with their 100% bonus on deposit scheme, pretty handy if your are starting with lower credit and they return it back as part of your daily trading profits.

Spreads are definitely amongst the lowest compared to other ECN brokers.. I mainly trade on EUR/USD and the spread sometime goes as low as 1 pip.

Very very pleased with this broker..

naascott

Členom od Jun 04, 2013  5 príspevkov naascott Sep 02 2013 at 19:32
Was referred by a friend to TW. Transparent, helpfu,l and easy to work with. Have no complaints.

Predchádzajúce 1 2 3 4 Ďalší
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Unemployment Rate s.a (3M) (1h 26min)
BOK's Lee sees 2019 GDP at 2.2%(12 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12377 GBPUSD 1.24393
USDJPY 107.732 USDCAD 1.30492

Nástroje

Spoločenstvo

Recenzie

Makléri

Platforma

Podpora


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa stránky  |  Podmienky  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.