Aby korzystać z czatu, zaloguj się.
Powrót do kontaktów

Big Turbo EA (Od Tim Sikorskiy )

Użytkownik usunął ten system.

Big Turbo EA Omówić

Rihan
RSTrading
Nov 26 2015 at 16:28
385 postów
bigturbo posted:
RSTrading posted:
And then there are those that are surrounded by red flags, but are blinded by the millions of $ they think they are going to make. Like a brother that we repeatedly took to a rehab centre for drug/alcohol abuse. We can only shrug and say we tried...

my dear friend, I think it's time you to walk your dogs!

While you replied we were actually going for a stroll with them actually.
Rihan
RSTrading
Nov 26 2015 at 16:33
385 postów
bigturbo posted:
michaelkim posted:
Another Scammer popped up here again with FXCH scam broker.

If you make this much money, Why you are hang around here???

Forex - is generally a scam. what are you doing here?

I disagree, but it is because of scammers like you that it has such a label today.
Tim Sikorskiy (bigturbo)
Nov 26 2015 at 17:25
9 postów
RSTrading posted:
bigturbo posted:
michaelkim posted:
Another Scammer popped up here again with FXCH scam broker.

If you make this much money, Why you are hang around here???

Forex - is generally a scam. what are you doing here?

I disagree, but it is because of scammers like you that it has such a label today.

If you have so much free time to talk about anything, take a cat

../\„„./\.
.(='•'= ) .
.(') „. (').
. \,\„„/,/
. │„„. „│
. /„/„ \„\
.(„)''l l''(„)
. .. ((...
. . . ))..
. . .((..
 
Rihan
RSTrading
Nov 26 2015 at 18:43
385 postów
bigturbo posted:
RSTrading posted:
bigturbo posted:
michaelkim posted:
Another Scammer popped up here again with FXCH scam broker.

If you make this much money, Why you are hang around here???

Forex - is generally a scam. what are you doing here?

I disagree, but it is because of scammers like you that it has such a label today.

If you have so much free time to talk about anything, take a cat

../\„„./\.
.(='•'= ) .
.(') „. (').
. \,\„„/,/
. │„„. „│
. /„/„ \„\
.(„)''l l''(„)
. .. ((...
. . . ))..
. . .((..
 

Once again..you are not making sense..
FXtrader2010
Nov 26 2015 at 19:07
724 postów
too prove this isn't a scam please provide investor account number and password and then we can verify for limited time you can change after if you want. I already know you will say no and make up some false reason why not but hey .
johntrung
Nov 27 2015 at 09:32
494 postów
he's so hopeless as we are all here to stop him from scamming . Hey bigturbo scammer, you do need to go to a rehab center
There will always some good opportunities , just don't give up
fx441282
Nov 27 2015 at 09:33
34 postów
so fxpro real trade can ? if can i will test live small deposit and link to myfxbook
fx441282
Nov 27 2015 at 09:38
34 postów
yes very aggree ..or at least use reputable brokers
FXtrader2010
Nov 27 2015 at 10:24
724 postów
fx441282 posted:
so fxpro real trade can ? if can i will test live small deposit and link to myfxbook
please do!
fx441282
Nov 28 2015 at 12:00
34 postów
where are you ? please use reputable broker dont use scam broker
Goya7
Nov 28 2015 at 12:01
10 postów
Seems to be scam... .
The seller who sells this EA on eBay has just 50% Positive feedback! And positive feedbacks are like copy-paste. :/
It is a pity!...
Fnik (FNik)
Dec 04 2015 at 18:27
9 postów
And I actually paid for this expert Advisor on the trading platform FXproSoft.ru and when I went to My purchases page and clicked the link Paid goods just opened a blank page , the seller to my email is not responding [email protected] - https://bigturboea.com , tai what is a Scam .

Załączniki:

Matt (BluePanther)
Dec 05 2015 at 14:29
1357 postów
I purchased directly from the website. Performance was not to my satisfaction, so I requested a refund. Seller responded that no refund was available because the EA works, however he can exchange my purchase for another EA.

I am demanding my money be refunded as per the website conditions:

Is there money back guarantee?
Yes. Our Expert Advisor (Forex Robot) come with 60 days money back guarantee. In case that you are not satisfied with our expert advisors performance you can ask for refund within first 60 days after the purchase and we will return your money back.

Seller has yet to respond to my email. His response times are usually quite slow (two days or more).
Goya7
Dec 06 2015 at 08:22
10 postów
FNik posted:
And I actually paid for this expert Advisor on the trading platform FXproSoft.ru and when I went to My purchases page and clicked the link Paid goods just opened a blank page , the seller to my email is not responding [email protected] - https://bigturboea.com , tai what is a Scam .

FNik,

It might by useful for you:

'Immediately after payment you get the opportunity to download a file, if for any reason you do not pick the item use the 'My shopping'. This section can be accessed through the link you will find in the upper-right corner of any page on the right side'

and

'The service administration appeals to you with a request to leave a review of the goods purchased. If the goods are of poor quality, or does not meet the description set rated 'bad' and specify what you did not accept. Unreasonable reviews and comments containing obscenities, canceled. If you have no claims to the product, put a rating of 'good' and comment on this in a response to the free form. Please note that this review can be changed by you at any time, however, to review the evaluation 'bad' can be left not later than 72 hours from the time of sale.'

It is translation from that site.
Goya7
Dec 06 2015 at 08:22
10 postów
BluePanther posted:
I purchased directly from the website. Performance was not satisfactory, so I requested a refund. Seller responded that no refund was available because the EA works, however he can exchange my purchase for another EA.

I am demanding my money be refunded as per the website:
Seller has yet to respond to my email. His response times are usually quite slow (two days or more).

BluePanther,

It might by useful for you:

'The service administration appeals to you with a request to leave a review of the goods purchased. If the goods are of poor quality, or does not meet the description set rated 'bad' and specify what you did not accept. Unreasonable reviews and comments containing obscenities, canceled. If you have no claims to the product, put a rating of 'good' and comment on this in a response to the free form. Please note that this review can be changed by you at any time, however, to review the evaluation 'bad' can be left not later than 72 hours from the time of sale.'

Did you register it's working on myfxbook.com?
Please show me if it is possible.
Fnik (FNik)
Dec 06 2015 at 09:27
9 postów
Hi all . I smoothed all the rough edges with the seller , he contacted me sent me the EA , I already got it all set up Demo accounts see what will be the result , and the feedback is not unambiguous , then I will unsubscribe . While .
Matt (BluePanther)
Dec 06 2015 at 10:41
1357 postów
I don't think I can leave feedback unless I purchased from that site. I purchased directly from bigturboea.com.

Besides, I have purchased from that site before and they do not do business honorably. I was unable to refund a previous purchase with them.

My results:



3 trades and they were still open after one week. Can you see why I was dissatisfied?

The seller says the EA works fine - I contend otherwise: this is nothing like his results! Until I get a refund I do not recommend purchasing from him. He is trying to avoid a refund and has not responded to my last two requests (today and Friday).

Załączniki:

DD (ddr555)
Dec 06 2015 at 12:13
176 postów
FXtrader2010 posted:
FXCH scam broker

Yes, Yes, Yes, FXCH is big scam broker as I worked with them and they grabbed my money too.

I advise all readers keep away from this EA vendor and the broker FXCH as both are scammers.
Fnik (FNik)
Dec 08 2015 at 08:49
9 postów
Hello everyone . Finally I got from EA , set to a demo account the recommendations and settings , but from the first minutes it became clear that the EA works very differently than he had on Myfxbook , therefore these are two very different Advisor . Attempts to contact the seller on the issue brought no results , and marketplace FxProSoft it covers I wrote them why not react to such actions of the seller , and they answer me :hi nick

I'm sorry, but not responding for several hours is cause for panic?
you please do not forget that sellers are real people they have kids, workout, mugs, shops, buy, cars, etc.
if the seller has not responded seuge minute that does not mean he is not responsible. will see your message - I will answer. of a delayed response in less than 1 day - do not delay

You wrote December 7, 2015, 16:19:08:
then I write to them give me another adviser in the place of it , in response to the silence so I do not recommend this trading platform . Who wants to see how does this EA on a Demo account with the settings from your provider here's a link to Myfxbook https://www.myfxbook.com/members/FNik/profit/1446043/uY7iXZUtla1Z34Q598Yw
FXtrader2010
Dec 08 2015 at 09:40
724 postów
Zaloguj się aby skomentować .