Review Score
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
Live Spreads

Fusion Markets

Minimalny depozyt ($)
0.0
Komisja
2.25
Akceptujesz klientów z USA?
Konta bez Swapów
Konta segregowane
Odsetki od marży
Konta zarządzane
Konta dla menadżerów (MAM, PAMM)
Handel jednym kliknięciem
API
OCO orders
Handel przez telefon
Dozwolone zabezpieczenie
Trailing stops
Handel mobilny
Skalpowanie dozwolone
Bonus
Konta demo
Handel w Internecie
Konkursy
Dziesiętny
5
Minimalny rozmiar partii
0.01
Maksymalny rozmiar partii
100.0
Spread
Variable
Typ brokera
NDD
Maksymalna dźwignia (1:?)
500
Telefon
+61383762706
Fax
-
Dostępność
Phone, Chat, Email, Whatsapp, Telegram
Adres
Level 10, 627 Chapel St South Yarra VIC 3141 Australia
Regulacja
FSA (Seychelles), ASIC (Australia), VFSC (Vanuatu)
Platformy transakcyjne
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader
Sposoby finansowania / wypłaty
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Perfect Money, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, POLi, Multiple local methods, ThunderXPay
Account currency
USD, GBP, EUR, JPY, CAD, SGD, THB, AUD
Język
English, Spanish, Mandarin, Indonesian, Thai, Filipino
Kraj
Australia
Biura Międzynarodowe
Australia
Strefa czasowa platformy handlowej (platformy)
(GMT +3:00) Bagdad, Rijad, Kaliningrad
Inne narzędzia handlowe
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
Fusion Markets User Reviews
Fusion Markets User Reviews
Uczestnik z Oct 21, 2023   1 postów
May 30 at 00:33
Fusion Market is great with leverage, swap fees and customer service!
Uczestnik z Apr 17, 2023   3 postów
Apr 22 at 18:42
Best broker i've ever traded with... Everything is perfect.
Uczestnik z Apr 05, 2022   1 postów
Apr 20 at 00:51
I've had 99% good experiences and have been using Fusion for almost 4 years.
Withdrawls are prompt.
Spreads are low and don't fluctuate as much as some brokers. I have not noticed any spread-gaps or weird spikey candles, which I have seen on many other brokers.
Overall, I recommend Fusion to anyone who is seeking a solid broker experience.

The only hiccup I've ever had was when asking for a demo account that doesn't expire so I could test an EA in a continuous environment.
One person said it cannot be done, another said it could but then it expired anyway, yet another helped me and created it for me but the password cannot be reset and it was only available in our chat, so I had to screenshot and save it. All that to say a little annoying at the time, but otherwise they did what I asked and have always treated me like a valued client.

Uczestnik z Jul 19, 2021   1 postów
Jan 20 at 16:54 (edytowane May 30 at 05:17)
so far, so good
Uczestnik z Sep 14, 2016   3 postów
Oct 08, 2023 at 06:04
The most wonderful and friendly customer service I every experienced
Very safe in deposit and quick withdrawals, highly recommended
Uczestnik z May 14, 2020   1 postów
Jun 08, 2023 at 07:17
Great broker indeed
Uczestnik z Sep 02, 2022   1 postów
May 10, 2023 at 01:38
Great spreads, responsive customer service. Account Analyzer is a bonus. Deposit methods are vast.
Uczestnik z Jan 12, 2023   1 postów
Apr 03, 2023 at 16:56
i started since januay 2023 so far nice broker i swiched from bluebrrymarkets due to slow execution and slippage fusion market is fastest growing broker no much slippage quick withdrawl
Uczestnik z Apr 08, 2021   2 postów
Apr 03, 2023 at 11:58
Best Broker so far,
The CEO and Customer support are excellent.
Uczestnik z Feb 23, 2023   1 postów
Feb 23, 2023 at 13:50
Very good broker
Uczestnik z May 23, 2020   1 postów
Dec 14, 2022 at 09:56
Tight spreads, low commission, A-book or hybrid mode.
Uczestnik z Jun 14, 2016   3 postów
Nov 03, 2022 at 12:17
Nice execution, deep liquidity, spreads are fantastic. I am not promoting them, just did not have any issues.
Uczestnik z Apr 17, 2021   1 postów
Oct 24, 2022 at 09:07
Great broker. MT5 is good but not the best
Uczestnik z Feb 22, 2019   1 postów
Sep 29, 2022 at 08:12
Je l'utilise depuis 30 jours, assez similaire à IC Market pour ceux qui connaissent...
Uczestnik z Oct 24, 2017   3 postów
Sep 20, 2022 at 16:19
good broker and commission as well as spread.. best ever good broker
Uczestnik z Sep 19, 2022   2 postów
Sep 19, 2022 at 21:37
Really nice broker, fast execution, low spreads and low commissions. What else you need?:)
Uczestnik z May 17, 2022   1 postów
May 17, 2022 at 14:45
Good spreads and fast execution. Fair game with positive slippage.Instant deposits and quick withdrawals. Crypto trading 24/7/365.
Uczestnik z Jun 20, 2021   17 postów
May 14, 2022 at 15:02
Fusion Markets reviews
Uczestnik z Feb 04, 2021   1 postów
Dec 14, 2021 at 14:20
Cheap reliable broker with nice user interface and quick personal response by agent!
Uczestnik z Jun 11, 2020   1 postów
Nov 30, 2021 at 04:26
They dont have Crypto withdraws.
Fusion Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

Autoryzować / Zarejestrować się to submit your review
Aby utworzyć recenzję, musisz mieć aktywne konto handlowe podłączone do Myfxbook.
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
* Komercyjne wykorzystanie i spam są nieprawidłowe i mogą spowodować zamknięcie konta.