Review Score
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
Live Spreads

FxPro

Minimalny depozyt ($)
20.0
Komisja
0.0
Akceptujesz klientów z USA?
Konta bez Swapów
Konta segregowane
Odsetki od marży
Konta zarządzane
Konta dla menadżerów (MAM, PAMM)
Handel jednym kliknięciem
API
OCO orders
Handel przez telefon
Dozwolone zabezpieczenie
Trailing stops
Handel mobilny
Skalpowanie dozwolone
Bonus
Konta demo
Handel w Internecie
Konkursy
Dziesiętny
5
Minimalny rozmiar partii
0.01
Maksymalny rozmiar partii
10000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Typ brokera
NDD
Maksymalna dźwignia (1:?)
200
Telefon
+44 (0) 203 151 5550
Fax
+44 (0) 207 600 7063
Dostępność
Phone, Chat, Email
Adres
13 / 14 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5BQ, UK
Regulacja
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
Platformy transakcyjne
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Sposoby finansowania / wypłaty
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Account currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Język
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
Kraj
United Kingdom
Biura Międzynarodowe
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Strefa czasowa platformy handlowej (platformy)
(GMT + 2:00) Republika Południowej Afryki, Jerozolima
Inne narzędzia handlowe
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
Uczestnik z Aug 16, 2017   5 postów
Jul 31, 2018 at 10:22
I just open an Account with FxPro. So far Im happy with Fxpro, and I feel secured because Fxpro is regulated to major countries and regulated here in Dubai as well.
Uczestnik z Aug 16, 2017   5 postów
Jul 29, 2018 at 05:38
TheSpotTrader posted:
I_Timch posted:
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it

Neh. Go for cTrader. Way more superior to MT4. Execution is faster, better spreads. Overall a better experience.
Does cTrader have an Elliot wave counts tools?
Uczestnik z Aug 16, 2017   5 postów
Jul 29, 2018 at 05:37
watchme posted:
Let me tell you about fxpro, i have 2 years experience with them. It wasn't good. I stopped trading with them for 6 months or more, not sure. Now i have the time to put up a review. 

I open fxpro cos of diversity, i used my paypal to fund. 

Trading was all going good for a year or so..  Then the mobile MT4 app started to lagg big time. Not for any other brokers but just fxpro. I suspect it is the data feed. Everytime i want to open orders and I adjust the volume (lots) to be traded, it laggs and jam up.

I got EXTREMELY PISSED when I feedback falls on deaf ears.
I would like to kindly point out that if you treat your customers as if they are stupid, you'll get them doubly PISSED. 
The live chat ask me dumb questions like what is my phone model etc. Questions that would exponentially PISSED me off further. 

NEVER EVER TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS AS IF THEY ARE DUMB. Well, not all of them, at least. 

Anyway, I've taken all my money and transfered to other broker. Now I am trading happy. Thanks FXpro for making my life much happier by getting rid of you from my life. 

Lastly, if I said something is wrong, then you better bet your life that SOMETHING is wrong. Do not dismiss anything your customers said. 
Hi, which broker you transfered?
Uczestnik z Dec 06, 2016   16 postów
May 04, 2017 at 14:43
Be careful they take 1.6% on deposit with credit card
Uczestnik z Mar 02, 2016   1 postów
Apr 27, 2017 at 14:59
I've been using FXPro for just over a year with no problems. I've used both Demo and live accounts. Money has been transferred to my bank account within 2 days and actively used demo accounts don't expire, so I can get lots of practice. I had no issues with opening a live account it was quick and without any fault. I do also like how easy it is to manage your account on their website without having to call them. They also have good data feed going back a long time without messing around with important previous price data on MT4 unlike LCG which are a joke. I want to also start using their cTrader it looks sleek and it claims to have no requotes. I would recommend FXPro.
Uczestnik z Mar 15, 2017   27 postów
Mar 19, 2017 at 07:43

For several days I testing FXPRO and looks good, thanks.
fx33
Uczestnik z Dec 14, 2016   12 postów
Jan 22, 2017 at 08:16
I tested a demo account for a few days and no problems, a few days I'm going to open a real account. In 2016 received a lot of awards, I think that FxPro is a good choice.
Uczestnik z Jan 12, 2017   1 postów
Jan 13, 2017 at 08:44
Recently I opened Fxpro MT4 demo-account. In my first opinion there are quite good execution and wide range of trading tools. Also I like their analytics. I hope Fxpro is reliable broker. At least they are quite famous. Among all leading brokers, FxPro offers one of the lowest spreads.
Uczestnik z Jan 08, 2017   44 postów
Jan 10, 2017 at 15:51

Very good conditions for trade and MT5 on offer
Uczestnik z Mar 01, 2013   582 postów
Dec 13, 2016 at 11:07
i put 1 rating but they are all still quite high. :(
Uczestnik z Dec 09, 2016   11 postów
Dec 13, 2016 at 07:59
I traded 4 accounts on fxpro. Swaps kept getting worse compared to other brokers and changes almost every week. It used to be quite okay but to me it seems they grasp more and more bacuse the gap with other brokers gets bigger and bigger.

Good execution. 30 pips spread during market close is rather annoying though not a problem for me as I rarely set stop orders and make sure I have plenty margin.

Emptied the 4 accounts a while ago because of bad swap

Ctrader is great imo. I really need to find a good FCA regulated broker with good swap that offers Ctrader
Uczestnik z Nov 14, 2016   3 postów
Nov 15, 2016 at 07:39
very good broker, thanks
Uczestnik z Nov 02, 2014   3 postów
Oct 10, 2016 at 07:46

Today, as of 10/10/2016 morning, all my real MT4 accounts running on VPS showed the message to me 'invalid account'.

As it turned out, server connection points were changed without any prior notice.

Important:
Other broker accounts at other brokers were fine.


Uczestnik z Apr 12, 2012   1 postów
Sep 30, 2016 at 07:42
ghaieth posted:
some requot but they give you always your money in the price of the order bad for scalping they take more than your profit in scalping but this is the best broker ever seen and i'am always safe with them and really happy to be trading with them

Good evening! you are still working with fxpro? Had no problems with the withdrawal of profits?
Uczestnik z May 08, 2013   30 postów
Sep 18, 2016 at 07:29
LevFX posted:
Their spread and commission is outrageously high... One of the greediest brokers I've seen ... they are in the same league as fxcm. Of course when you have a huge advertising campaign running who do you think is going to pay for it???

Rating 2.3 out of 5



That broker will looks good? with spreads and slippage normal
Uczestnik z Aug 05, 2016   2 postów
Aug 25, 2016 at 05:51
I started using them because the spreads looked good and another trader had recommended them in the trading room.

Opening the account was a pain. I have sent a scan of my passport which I had used successfully for numerous other occasions. They have been really friendly and calling me to explain why they could not use it, namely because of reflections. Guess what, this is a design feature of EU passports! I needed several attempts until they were satisfied.

So I started trading, spreads look good. But quickly I was really badly stopped out over night (no news, flat market, sudden explosion of spreads to 30 pips). They called it normal for rollover. But this way you simply cannot have reasonable stop losses. This just makes big losses. Not acceptable. Looking at the detailed time series from https://www.myfxbook.com/forex-broker-spreads you see, that other brokers are much better. So after less than a week I decided to leave.

When I wanted to withdraw my money, nothing happened. After a week and no money on my banking account I asked the live chat where the money would be (transaction was shown as 'opern'). They explained they would have requested to send a bank statement for verification.
1. They have never asked (yes I have double-checked my spam filter)
2. I had sent them the last (still last) bank statement to open my account, so they did have it already.
3. I wanted money back to that account from which I had transferred money to them, so they had that verified.

So this was just a fake to withhold my money. Absolutely unacceptable. I am glad I have left. Now let's see when I get my money back.
Uczestnik z Jun 20, 2016   3 postów
Aug 03, 2016 at 11:10
Bad experience right at the start.. I signed up recently, double checked all submitted info, uploaded all 'clear' documents (Gov. photo ID, Passport and recent income-tax certificate for proof of address). Soon they got back saying they alternate residence proof as the one I submitted was unacceptable (really Fxpro? you are the first!). Anyways, I almost instantly sent them a couple of alternates including PDF of bank statement scan. After waiting for entire day and a LIVE chat followup in between I get another email saying the documents didn't pass their 'due diligence checks'. Surprisingly the same set of documents were gladly accepted without any issues at PepperStone, FXCM immediately after.

Their customer support is a solid 0/5.

I would AVOID this broker!
Uczestnik z Jul 25, 2015   20 postów
Jul 14, 2016 at 13:35
Nice broker.
Uczestnik z Aug 31, 2015   1 postów
Jun 01, 2016 at 06:25
good broker
Uczestnik z Mar 01, 2013   582 postów
May 01, 2016 at 23:08
Let me tell you about fxpro, i have 2 years experience with them. It wasn't good. I stopped trading with them for 6 months or more, not sure. Now i have the time to put up a review. 

I open fxpro cos of diversity, i used my paypal to fund. 

Trading was all going good for a year or so..  Then the mobile MT4 app started to lagg big time. Not for any other brokers but just fxpro. I suspect it is the data feed. Everytime i want to open orders and I adjust the volume (lots) to be traded, it laggs and jam up.

I got EXTREMELY PISSED when I feedback falls on deaf ears.
I would like to kindly point out that if you treat your customers as if they are stupid, you'll get them doubly PISSED. 
The live chat ask me dumb questions like what is my phone model etc. Questions that would exponentially PISSED me off further. 

NEVER EVER TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS AS IF THEY ARE DUMB. Well, not all of them, at least. 

Anyway, I've taken all my money and transfered to other broker. Now I am trading happy. Thanks FXpro for making my life much happier by getting rid of you from my life. 

Lastly, if I said something is wrong, then you better bet your life that SOMETHING is wrong. Do not dismiss anything your customers said. 

Add a Review

Autoryzować / Zarejestrować się to submit your review
Aby utworzyć recenzję, musisz mieć aktywne konto handlowe podłączone do Myfxbook.
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
* Komercyjne wykorzystanie i spam są nieprawidłowe i mogą spowodować zamknięcie konta.