To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Przejrzyj oceny TradingFXVPS


Całkowity Wynik: 3.2 / 5

Wszystkie głosy: 56
Ease of use
1
Kwotowania
1
Cechy
1
Obsługa klienta
1
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza

Dyskusja o TradingFXVPS

c7harry
Sep 20 2016 at 13:46
2 postów
Found TradingFXVPS.com from spotware referred vps, and i chose TradingFXVPS as it offered trial plan, so thought i could try first before i buy. Turned out the VPS ran smooth that i upgraded it into annual plan - it costs cheaper per month. The service been running well for a month now that i decide to get a new service with bigger ram with TradingFXVPS. The customer service has been responsive, emailing them was like text messaging with with them. It's my first time using VPS and so far i have no regret selecting TradingFXVPS.

mrevolt
Sep 21 2016 at 06:19
7 postów
What a joke is this provider. Get serious. You will not get it like this. Register domain 5 months ago, rent few dedicated servers and be a professional.

You guys must learn how to do it. It's not enough to register domain and new accounts here and start post fake opinions.

TradingFXVPS
Sep 23 2016 at 08:21
10 postów
mrevolt posted:
What a joke is this provider. Get serious. You will not get it like this. Register domain 5 months ago, rent few dedicated servers and be a professional.

You guys must learn how to do it. It's not enough to register domain and new accounts here and start post fake opinions.


Dear Revolt,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us.

It is really unfortunate to hear that you have developed a bad impression about us, we are hence truly sorry.

We are a new and growing company who has been in business for almost 2 years now and we served several dozens of customers a week. We strive to create the best possible experience, offer quality support and reliable VPS for all our valued users. Having said that, kindly be assured that we absolutely do not permit for fake and fraudulent opinions, all the reviews are genuinely heartfelt coming from our existing customers.

In view of your bad experience, we would be pleased to offer you a month's trial if you have not tried our VPS.

Meanwhile, if there is any dissatisfaction with our VPS, we would be most glad to be of assistance to you. Please feel free to contact us at support@tradingfxvps.com

Thank you.

c7harry
Sep 25 2016 at 08:54
2 postów
Am satisfied with their service, so far so good

RG TEAM CREW (rghostmy)
Sep 25 2016 at 09:01
3 postów
so far for me here is the best VPS i have try, reasonable price and best customer services, so far 1 almost 3 months with them and happy here...

i am waiting for new datacenter that will be added soon like asia server hongkong singapore and etc.. all very good here unless 1 features if could be add on soon control panel to restart reboot shut down vps from client panel just like others if could so maybe client want to restart the vps every weekend if running the robot becauase when restart or reboot the VPS will make high and top perfomance back for EAS...

so hopefully can add features like shutdown and reboot soon in client panel ;) overall is good!

The Older I Get The More I See a straight path where i want to go. IF you are going to hunt ELEPHANT Dont Get Off the trail for the rabbit
RG TEAM CREW (rghostmy)
Sep 26 2016 at 06:30
3 postów
im rating 5* for this VPS very supportive and helpfull seriuosly you want get this much better support from others VPS Provider i already try almost 15 provider but most of them lack for support seriously.. here VPS very competitive good price and good support too!!

The Older I Get The More I See a straight path where i want to go. IF you are going to hunt ELEPHANT Dont Get Off the trail for the rabbit
mrevolt
Sep 27 2016 at 07:49
7 postów
c7harry registered just less than a week ago.
Look at this
ADVERTISEMENT and nothing more:
'i am waiting for new datacenter that will be added soon.. '
'1 features if could be add on soon control panel...'
The same for WHOAMI who tried 15 providers and how many posts 😲 😀

EA Autotrading (shananda)
Sep 27 2016 at 10:03
1 postów
Customer Service/Ease of use and Pricing all Excellent. But i find the server is very slow and MT4 platform hang most of the time

TradingFXVPS
Sep 27 2016 at 12:03
10 postów
mrevolt posted:
c7harry registered just less than a week ago.
Look at this
ADVERTISEMENT and nothing more:
'i am waiting for new datacenter that will be added soon.. '
'1 features if could be add on soon control panel...'
The same for WHOAMI who tried 15 providers and how many posts 😲 😀


Dear Mr Revolt,

You may have misunderstood my previous reply to you.

Kindly allow me to reiterate that TradingFXVPS absolutely do not allow fake and fraudulent opinions, all the reviews are genuinely heartfelt coming from our existing customers who have been with us for a long time now. We have personally contacted them to leave us an honest review on myfxbook.

As this platform is new to us, some of our customers do not have an existing account. As such, we thanked all our customers for taking their precious time off to rate our services.

If you do have any more comments or further inquiries, feel free to contact us at support@tradingfxvps.com.

Thank you.

TradingFXVPS
Sep 27 2016 at 12:03
10 postów
shananda posted:
Customer Service/Ease of use and Pricing all Excellent. But i find the server is very slow and MT4 platform hang most of the time


Dear Shananda,

Please kindly contact support@tradingfxvps.com or drop us your email so that we can examine your VPS and fix the problems.

Thank you.

Aby dodawać komentarze musisz być zalogowany.