Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

AAFX Trading

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
1000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Broker type
STP, ECN
Maximal leverage (1:?)
2000
Phone
+85281981079
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, Skype
Address
The financial services centre, Stoney ground, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
Regulation
M.I.S.A. (Mwali)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Internal transfer, Bitcoin, Broker to Broker
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Hebrew, Mandarin, Chinese, Bangla, Estonian, Polish, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean, Tamil, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian, Swedish, Urdu, Malay, Hindi, Farsi, Czech, Slovak, Slovene, Serbian, Croatian, Latvian, Romanian, Ukranian
Country
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
International offices
Australia, Hong Kong, Malaysia
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
AAFX Trading User Reviews
AAFX Trading User Reviews
Member Since Apr 01, 2021   8 posts
May 14, 2021 at 20:03
AAFX has quite a wide variety of offers when it comes to the assets choice. Most of them are available with leverages up to 1:2K for accounts less than $20K. Once your account gets bigger - the maximum leverage becomes limited, which is reasonable.
The broker also has an office in Hong Kong, st.Vincent and Malaysian regulation.
I’ve found the company’s special bonus of referring friends quite attractive as I didn’t need to register any kind of IB accounts or anything like that. The bonus just dropped into my MT4 trading account. Redeposit bonus is also immediate for small accs. Spreads are narrow, execution time is fast.
Member Since Mar 13, 2021   6 posts
Apr 19, 2021 at 12:55
AAFX provides good trading conditions. I have been trading here for the first month and I like everything .. But only I have a question: 'How should I use trading on MT4 - intraday or on a long position?'
Member Since Aug 26, 2019   15 posts
Mar 11, 2021 at 16:38
jackralph96 posted:
Oleg_Kramarenko posted:
I've been trading in the AAFX for a couple of months. I came here after I saw the company's one-minute videos on YouTube. I thought it was a big plus to give all the necessary information on trading in such a quick and clear way.
Now I'm trading on a demo account, but I want to switch to a live one. In this regard, I have a question. What terminal should I choose: MT4 or MT5?

I find the Expert advisors are better on MT4 however everything else is better on MT5 being the newer terminal.
Just stopped trading with this broker they just wiped £8000 off my account due to their trading restrictions and forcefully closed my account. Joke of a broker avoid like the plague. i'm just happy they didn't eat into my original deposit
Member Since Dec 05, 2020   11 posts
Mar 08, 2021 at 22:12
I think this is a good broker. AAFX Trading is reliable as it has all the necessary licenses and provides its services transparently.
Also, there must be no commissions for withdrawing funds. If you are a conservative trader, then this broker is ideal for you. There is Metatrader 4.
If you are used to trading on multiple accounts, then I advise you to choose another popular broker. Anyway, I recommend trying it! :)
Member Since Aug 26, 2019   15 posts
Feb 26, 2021 at 15:58
Oleg_Kramarenko posted:
I've been trading in the AAFX for a couple of months. I came here after I saw the company's one-minute videos on YouTube. I thought it was a big plus to give all the necessary information on trading in such a quick and clear way.
Now I'm trading on a demo account, but I want to switch to a live one. In this regard, I have a question. What terminal should I choose: MT4 or MT5?

I find the Expert advisors are better on MT4 however everything else is better on MT5 being the newer terminal.
Member Since Feb 06, 2021   8 posts
Feb 20, 2021 at 18:11
I've been trading in the AAFX for a couple of months. I came here after I saw the company's one-minute videos on YouTube. I thought it was a big plus to give all the necessary information on trading in such a quick and clear way.
Now I'm trading on a demo account, but I want to switch to a live one. In this regard, I have a question. What terminal should I choose: MT4 or MT5?
Member Since Jan 13, 2021   6 posts
Feb 04, 2021 at 20:46
I liked the aafx training videos. As far as I understand, they are basic here, but I'm just starting my way in the market and it totally works for me...
Member Since Dec 25, 2020   2 posts
Jan 20, 2021 at 15:57
I try to use all the available opportunities to increase my depo. I’m greatly inspired by some facts when people managed to earn a lot starting with $100. These are not just stories imagined by someone just for fun. I personally know one man who managed to earn enough to buy an apartment. He traded major currency pairs and gold. At the same time, as a person with a two-year trading experience, I realize that it’s not an easy path. It requires a very hard intellectual work. However, with proper tools at hand, I think that this path will be easier.
I guess that I have found such a tool. That’s 1:2000 leverage provided by AAFX. I’m already using it with this broker. Although my results aren’t very impressive, the number of profitable trades exceeds the number of losing ones.
Member Since Nov 12, 2020   13 posts
Jan 05, 2021 at 19:54
The only strong advantage of this brokerage is 1:2000 leverage, in other regards that's typicall brokerage that offer a typicall conditions. I don't mean that's bad, but I just mean that this brokerage is a kind of a typical one. However, if you wanna try high-leveraged trading, that's almost the only one brokerage to offer such a high one. I'm trading 3 years with it already and I'm okey with it, but I'm using the maximum possible leverage.
Member Since Aug 27, 2020   9 posts
Dec 17, 2020 at 19:22
When I opened a Fixed account with the broker, I didn’t expect a lot from this company, but after a month with this broker my impression of it was mostly positive. Despite, it doesn’t provide anything special except for its 1:2000 leverage, I like that it’s reliable enough. It doesn’t cheat me and I can withdraw my money within an hour.
As for its withdrawable bonuses, I haven’t tried it because I dislike strict requirements that are inevitable each time you decide to deposit your account this way. I prefer not to use any bonuses because they restrict my freedom.
Member Since Aug 15, 2020   8 posts
Nov 25, 2020 at 14:31
Brokerage with the highest leverage I've ever seen and at first I was afraid, but when I tried, I realized that possibilities justify the risks. All you need is just to be good in risk management and never let your hazzard to overcome your clear reasoning.
Member Since Oct 19, 2020   8 posts
Nov 12, 2020 at 20:42
An ordinary company with pros and cons. There are MT4 and MT5, demo, fixed spreads. But there are no passive trading types and only up to 35% bonuses.
Member Since Jul 27, 2020   16 posts
Oct 28, 2020 at 20:08
Cenaya posted:
Hi! I'm recently working with AAFX Trading, so I'm ready to share my experience. In general, a broker seems to be a good choice for solo traders..
I like that it provides trading both with the MT4 and MT5, so you're free to chose the platform you like the most.
I have noticed that many brokers are becoming multiplatform now, that is an interesting trend.
This is a very good question. In fact, I myself really like this trend. And it's a good thing that AAFX goes with the flow and follows this trend.
Because it's cool that traders have the opportunity to trade on more than just one trading platform. And we have a choice, we can choose which platform to trade on, while not changing our brokerage.
It seems to me that the advantage of the broker itself is that it attracts new clients, while also making old clients more satisfied with its trading conditions. It always seemed to me that there is no limit to quality trading conditions, and AAFX understands this ;)
Member Since Aug 10, 2020   7 posts
Oct 25, 2020 at 21:01
Hi! I'm recently working with AAFX Trading, so I'm ready to share my experience. In general, a broker seems to be a good choice for solo traders..
I like that it provides trading both with the MT4 and MT5, so you're free to chose the platform you like the most.
I have noticed that many brokers are becoming multiplatform now, that is an interesting trend.
Member Since Aug 22, 2020   8 posts
Oct 20, 2020 at 13:39
It took me a long time to fully understand trading and I keep learning every day to find the most profitable positions and keep my capital safe, for me it is really important and valuable. And that's why I've always been looking for a brokerage company that will maintain this kind of attitude among its clients. I avoid companies that promote fast and easy earning in the market.
And here I saw a healthy atmosphere in which they train and guide traders to really think about their actions and make informed decisions.
Here people can use the demo as much as they want, try MT4 or MT5, work with different spreads, etc. And these are real opportunities to become a professional and start earning.
Member Since Aug 02, 2020   9 posts
Sep 08, 2020 at 19:06
the only problem is that brokerage has no CySEC or FCA regulation, however I understand why that's so. AAFX is really famous for their high leverage and CySEC or FCA regulations impose restrictions on the leverage size.
I'm not high-leveraged trading fan but I know a lot of traders that are using it and are successfull, so I'm respecting AAFX. But for me that's the second brokerage that I use for long trades.
Member Since Jul 24, 2020   12 posts
Aug 28, 2020 at 17:14
I like this brokerage, I'm trading this 3 months and haven't faced any difficulties. Support team is nice, spreads are tight and leverage is high =)
So, everything as it was promised. However, I've recently found out that bonuses are withdrawable. What are requirements to get bonus withdrawable?
Member Since Jul 11, 2020   17 posts
Aug 20, 2020 at 14:00
What I liked the most was that I had a choice whether to trade on the MT4 or MT5 trading platform. It's great that AAFX gives us the most complete and varied experience. The fact that a broker allows Expert Advisors and I, as a client of AAFX, have the opportunity to trade with this llittle experience using smb else's systems. So far, I'm very pleased with the opportunities that I have with this broker.
Member Since Jul 08, 2020   14 posts
Aug 13, 2020 at 14:30
Raredan posted:
I do not have any particularly positive attitude towards this company, but it does not cause me any problems. So while I' m working, than will see...
It's okay.
At least you look at the situation objectively and realize that it takes time and understanding of all services and their features to understand something.
I think you'll like the variety of services presented here - two MT terminals, a demo with a good set of tools, a wide range of leverage - all this can be useful and interesting.
Member Since Jul 31, 2020   11 posts
Aug 04, 2020 at 20:50
Brokerage is ok, but I switched to another. Here are the main 4 reasons why:
1. There is no advanced 1-to-1 education. I was even ready to pay, but there is no such opportunity
2. There are no DMA account
3. There is no ready-to-use strategies you can use, You should start from scratch
4. Personal manager is only for VIP account and I don't like my one.
AAFX Trading User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.