To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

AAFX Trading Review Scores


Overall score: 4.2 / 5

Total votes: 91
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

AAFX Trading Discussion

Kalestont
Feb 13 2020 at 22:43
10 posts
Before I started working with AAFx, I studied this broker's agreement long enough to make sure that my money would be safe and I would not be deceived. Because unfortunately I already had such an experience with the other brokerage, when everything was not too successful and I found myself in a difficult situation, both in terms of finances and my moral state. But nothing worried me in this company and I decided to try it. It was more than three years ago and I am still trading here because I am fully confident that my money will be all right here and I will be able to realize all the goals that I have set for myself.

Anayalmeena
Feb 16 2020 at 23:45
11 posts
For a while it seemed to me that all brokers are the same and all offer similar services. But as time went by, I realized that not all of them kept their promises in practice. In fact, there are very few brokers like AAFx, and I would not take the risk of exchanging this broker for another company. I have checked this for many years on all the parameters, I'm not sure I can find anything better.

Gavinrarad
Feb 20 2020 at 15:31
17 posts
Oktaviani posted:
I respect AAFX, that's very good brokerage. Everything I need is just TIGHT spreads, FAST withdrawals, RESPONSIVE support team and QUICK order execution. I have all of these with aafx so I recommend you to use AAFX!!

Short and basically, that's what it is. This broker manages to keep its position in the market for so many years, I do not even know if it is possible to find a company with such loyal conditions.

Adokelv
Feb 25 2020 at 21:23
16 posts
It does not take much to become a trader, the most important thing is your desire and willingness to work for results. The second most important thing is a strong capital, which will be able to provide you with initially normal income and to insure you in case of an unforeseen situation in the market. And thirdly, you will need a good broker, and here I can recommend aafx, which will fully meet your expectations and allow you to ensure the proper dynamics of work. With this company, you will not worry about the safety of your money, etc. Everything here is transparent and clear, so even a beginner will understand.

SebastianPawl
Feb 27 2020 at 20:00
16 posts
It's not easy for me to tell my story, because in order to become a trader who can really earn and provide for my personal and family needs, I had to go a long and difficult way, which allowed me to fundamentally change my attitude towards my life. I changed a lot of strategies and brokers, I worked on my morale, I spent a lot of time picking up capital in order to understand exactly how much I would be satisfied with and how to make my statistics stable and understandable. But now I have everything going exactly as I need it, the last six months I have been working in aafx. Here I am able to combine work on demo and real money, here I can feel the freedom I need and now I can definitely call myself a successful trader.

bdoucetfx (bdoucetfx)
Mar 03 2020 at 01:30
2 posts
I tried to open an account with AAFX. Their spreads and margin are extremely appealing. I was willing to overlook the fact that they are not highly regulated as they have good reviews. Unfortunately, I decided to check skype to see if they had a live chat person there and they did. We connected almost immediately and the person was nice. Unfortunately, for Canada and USA account, the only methods of payments that they accept for both deposits and withdrawals are bitcoin. Seems they have set up with Instacoins which I know nothing about and that is the only acceptable form of payment. I don't know Instacoins and will not open an account with them for just that reason. It makes me feel unsecure and not protected. I have no idea if it works well or not but I will not try it.

Thorgaswyn
Mar 03 2020 at 14:49
16 posts
It seems to me that many people underestimate how interesting and difficult trading is, but if you start doing it, you will definitely feel some new emotions, which are even difficult to compare with something, it's the excitement and even some delight, and you have to work hard all the time and you have to think about what's going to happen with your money, yes, it's really enormous tension, but when you see the profit, you forget about all the difficulties and just go on, I think that's what the fun is. Of course now I can talk about it easily, because I've already come a long way in aafx, but I want everyone who is just starting - do not give up, start working with a good broker, and work on yourself - everything will work out, do not be afraid of mistakes.

Malohuginn
Mar 04 2020 at 14:30
16 posts
If you are not waiting for a quick result and are not afraid of having to study a lot of information, then you should definitely try trading. To be fair, it should be noted that the data that you will be browsing can be considered quite interesting, it is even more interesting to find the relationship between events to build links and based on this to create real business projects, today I do all this in aafx - I have no complaints or desire to change a broker, I think that it is quite safe and there are good conditions to get settled in the market.

Beazeris
Mar 06 2020 at 15:43
15 posts
Thorgaswyn posted:
It seems to me that many people underestimate how interesting and difficult trading is, but if you start doing it, you will definitely feel some new emotions, which are even difficult to compare with something, it's the excitement and even some delight, and you have to work hard all the time and you have to think about what's going to happen with your money, yes, it's really enormous tension, but when you see the profit, you forget about all the difficulties and just go on, I think that's what the fun is. Of course now I can talk about it easily, because I've already come a long way in aafx, but I want everyone who is just starting - do not give up, start working with a good broker, and work on yourself - everything will work out, do not be afraid of mistakes.


AAFX was my first brokerage and I blown my first deposit. Those time I thought that brokerage is guilly, but my friend (professional trader), clearly showed me that I simply don't know how to trade and that's why I lose money. I came back to AAFX and started trading with demo and learning harder, finally I came back to real trading and now I'm profitable. So you're right - just choose good brokerage and have enough stamina and you'll be 100% profitable!

Gavinrarad
Mar 12 2020 at 20:07
17 posts
bdoucetfx posted:
I tried to open an account with AAFX. Their spreads and margin are extremely appealing. I was willing to overlook the fact that they are not highly regulated as they have good reviews. Unfortunately, I decided to check skype to see if they had a live chat person there and they did. We connected almost immediately and the person was nice. Unfortunately, for Canada and USA account, the only methods of payments that they accept for both deposits and withdrawals are bitcoin. Seems they have set up with Instacoins which I know nothing about and that is the only acceptable form of payment. I don't know Instacoins and will not open an account with them for just that reason. It makes me feel unsecure and not protected. I have no idea if it works well or not but I will not try it.

By the way, you can use bitcoin to withdraw/deposit funds, so that's no problem. I use only BTC and it's convenient, despite the fact that I didn't initially trust the Bitcoins either. So I'd advise you to try it, it's more profitable than it looks.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads