To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

AAFX Trading

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
1000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Broker type
STP, ECN
Maximal leverage (1:?)
2000
Phone
+85281981079
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, Skype
Address
The financial services centre, Stoney ground, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
Regulation
M.I.S.A. (Mwali)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Internal transfer, Bitcoin, Broker to Broker
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Hebrew, Mandarin, Chinese, Bangla, Estonian, Polish, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean, Tamil, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian, Swedish, Urdu, Malay, Hindi, Farsi, Czech, Slovak, Slovene, Serbian, Croatian, Latvian, Romanian, Ukranian
Country
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
International offices
Australia, Hong Kong, Malaysia
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
AAFX Trading User Reviews
AAFX Trading User Reviews
Member Since Oct 21, 2019   25 posts
Oct 21, 2019 at 22:39
I am very grateful that AAFX brokerage offers Islamic accounts. Islamic religion does have some restrictions on financial operations so I’m glad someone was thoughtful enough to facilitate the use of the brokerage by providing access to special account type that would not involve Muslims in haram activities. Apart from that spreads are really nice here. To tell the truth I would have used this broker services even under worth terms if they still had Islamic accounts. But good to know that I also get tight spreads and free withdrawals along with the rest of the service.
Member Since Oct 02, 2019   24 posts
Oct 02, 2019 at 14:47
This is correct that AAFX spreads and commissions offer is one of the best among online brokers. Usually I am very sceptical about zero fees, but in this case it turned out to be true. Even deposit and withdrawal fees are not applied at all. I only invested $150 and didn't trade much, but charts look very decent (no visible spikes). Couple days ago I withdrew $75 leaving just $100 on AAFX account. The money arrived in just a couple minutes to my credit card.
Member Since Sep 29, 2019   26 posts
Sep 29, 2019 at 20:18
I don't think that there are any reasons anyone can find to stick to some broker other than reliability, favourable spreads and commissions, non-problematic funds withdrawals. All three of these I'd found at AAFX and have never bothered to look for anything else ever since.
Member Since Sep 26, 2019   23 posts
Sep 28, 2019 at 20:12
I fell in love with AAFX ECN accounts. These spreads and 0 other commissions and fees can be considered a charity in comparison with the other forex offers. I like that they also allow trading CFDs and include american blue chips in their list of tradable instruments. If Im not mistaken, stocks are tradable with bigger account size only. Haven’t tried those myself. Not sure exactly how much you need to deposit to trade stocks, but my best guess would be that it has something to do with margin requirements. Leverage offered for stocks is also only 1:20. Forex leverage value is 100 times higher.
Member Since Sep 24, 2019   23 posts
Sep 25, 2019 at 20:52
For me AAfx has become the last chance to try myself in a trading career. I have lost 3 deposits with the other broker already, which really had nothing to do with the broker. Just gambling. My family is nearly ruined now. I know its my fault, cause I lied my wife about the losses and even used a credit card to fund the previous account. I don’t want to lose my family, but I’ve invested so much time in self-education. I don't want to quit now. Finally I have a trading system and I am determined to stop fooling around and get very disciplined on the market. Anyway. As long as I didn’t have much money to fund another depo, and I definitely didn’t want to borrow any for this purpose, I decided to do the following. I worked on the weekends and got extra $100. Then I looked for the broker who offers a nice leverage. AAFX turned out to be such a broker. I divided the money in 5 equal parts and decided to do 5 disciplined trades risking $20 on each trade. If it didn’t work out, I would have quit trading. But it did. My deposit has grown to $234 as the result. Now I will lower the risk on each trade and continue working with the same strategy. Fingers crossed.
Member Since Sep 22, 2019   24 posts
Sep 22, 2019 at 21:00
I had a difficult time on ECN account, which was all about spreads. I do lots of trades and most of them happen to be at volatile times, when spreads tend to widen up. However, when I complained about this matter to support they kindly offered me to switch to regular fixed spreads account and I have never had a single problem since then. Considering that there are no other fees and commissions at AAFX, fixed spreads of 2-3 pips at most liquid instruments is a fantastic offer. Absolutely love it!
Member Since Sep 20, 2019   28 posts
Sep 20, 2019 at 22:41
My friend and I have developed an advisor for MT4 to trade on EURUSD and USDJPY pairs. We’ve ran all the backtests, worked on stability of the algorithm, fixed all the bugs and then ran into a side problem. We couldn’t on live account, because our broker’s spread would vary depending on .. I wish I could say the time of the day or market liquidity, but the truth is that there was no decent reason to raise spread 99% of the time. So this is when we found AAFX with their fixed 2 pips spread for both EURUSD and USDJPY pairs. Their funding and withdrawal policy is fine, reputation is clear, there are no hidden commissions and fees. After trading for over 6 months with they I can definitely state that my experience with AAFX is absolutely satisfying. I only with now we can raise 20K to apply for VIP status and raw spread. That could bring our trading results to fantastic level. Fingers crossed.
Member Since Aug 25, 2019   28 posts
Aug 25, 2019 at 00:29
I have been trading with AAFX for 3.5 years. When I was looking for a broker, I paid attention to the opportunity to open an ECN account. I like that the spread is volatile. This means that the spread changes all the time. The advantage of such an account is that the spread is much lower than the fixed spread. I can recall several times when the spread was higher than the fixed spread.
Member Since Sep 21, 2010   20 posts
Aug 20, 2019 at 16:08
AAFX DOES NOT ALLOW SCALPING UNDER 60 SEC.
I had a live account with AAFX and they allowed the account to grow substantially. When I applied for the first withdrawal AAFX refused using the excuse of most of my trades executed in less than 60 sec. Well that is what Scalping is fast trades I argued. AAFX removed all my trades for this live account and only paid me my deposit. Therefore do not waist your money and time with AAFX if your trading strategy is SCALPING.
Member Since Aug 20, 2019   21 posts
Aug 20, 2019 at 14:54
Good broker, it has everything necessary for trading and nothing more than that. If you know how to trade, then you all you need a good execution and beneficial trading condition. And in that term, Aafx is doing great. But if you don’t know how to trade, but like different tricks and investing programs and services – then it’s better to look for a different place. Aafx Trading is a forex broker for forex traders, that’s it
Member Since Aug 16, 2019   25 posts
Aug 17, 2019 at 20:18
I’m trading with AAFX for a year. Generally, I open short term deals, although one Cfd deal is hanging up for a few months already, I want to wait until the price on shares will grow ;)
I’m satisfied by the broker’s job, I didn’t notice any problems, and just to say a good word – I don’t know about what exactly? For not scamming? But it seems to be a normal thing, when a broker is honestly doing his job, lol. At least I’m planning to cooperate with them.
Member Since Aug 11, 2019   21 posts
Aug 14, 2019 at 21:00
Good broker for the long-term investment. The company offers a few hundreds of the shares of the largest companies right away – you can create a good portfolio, and this is at the rates of the forex-brokers, not the broker of the stock market. Additionally, you can use leverage, in case you find an opportunity to speculate a little bit in the short term.
Member Since Jul 26, 2019   31 posts
Jul 30, 2019 at 20:08
My working experience with Aafx is not that big so far, I just start trading on Forex, but wanted to share my opinion. I like that I can make the deposit fast with this broker and start trading right away. I started to trade in 10 minutes after I registered my personal account – it’s crucial when you see the opportunity on the market and want to benefit from it. Also, I can say that I’m happy by the platform performance – this is simple Meta Trader 4, but it works fast. In reality that’s all you need if you know how to trade. It is already possible to trade with the broker like this, and next you just evaluate the trading conditions – Aafx has tight spreads, it’s profitable to trade, for this reason, I’m planning to trade here and not look for a new broker, at least as for now.
Member Since Jul 12, 2019   24 posts
Jul 27, 2019 at 22:37
I want to share my impressions from the work with Aafx broker. Generally, I’m happy: the deals are executed fast, I didn’t notice any slippages. The spreads are tighter than average on the market – so in general, the broker is optimal. Around a half a year ago I made small research by comparing the conditions of almost 50 brokers, and it turned out that the spreads are better only offered by a few brokers. But I didn’t know about these companies before that at all, so I decided not to risk and stayed with Aafx. The difference was not that significant but I want to be sure that my money is safe on the account at the reliable company.
Member Since Jul 01, 2019   30 posts
Jul 16, 2019 at 20:25
I’ve been trading with AAFX for 1,5 years, on ECN account. In the beginning, in reality, I was more trading on a demo account, as I didn’t have a proper strategy and I was afraid to switch to real money. Then I was “jumping” periodically between the real and demo accounts when I came up with new ideas on how to improve the strategy and I needed to test them. I noticed that in terms of the execution the real and demo accounts have no difference, although I read on forums that some brokers have such problem. Now I’m almost for half of the year are permanently on the real account, yesterday I requested my second withdrawal, in the evening the money was already accepted to Skrill. I’m totally satisfied with the broker, I think, that this is a good company and I’m planning to continue trading there.
Member Since May 10, 2019   27 posts
Jul 14, 2019 at 21:48
AAFX Trading is the broker worth to collaborate with. This is not the biggest company on the market, but they are honestly complete their job and trying hard to retain the clients. At least I have such an impression because the quality of their service is on the decent level: the deals are executed precisely, withdrawal goes fast (2-3 hours on Skrill) and the support replies the next moment. I like such an attitude, so I'm not going to look for a different broker.
Member Since May 04, 2019   31 posts
Jun 30, 2019 at 07:10
In aafx you can perfectly scalp and not to be afraid, that you will be blocked or the results of your deals will be tricked. No, I understand now almost all the brokers work more or less honestly. But a few years ago I used to get into the situations when the broker didn’t like my fast and sharp trading and complicated my life. I was switching one company to another. Some of them were suitable to trade, some – not. When the scaling is kind of allowed, but the spread is rapidly growing up to 3-5 pips, it is not much fun to trade. In Aafx you can open as many deals as you want, the will take quite adequate spread from you and allow you to carry on. I think, I’m staying here for long.
Member Since May 04, 2019   26 posts
Jun 30, 2019 at 06:40
AAFX trading is really a great broker. Each broker has their advantages and disadvantages, but AAFX trading can be suitable fo any trader in the financial market, with the tight spreads it is very helpful for any trader as in my experience. This broker also does not charge for swap or commission, they fact that they do not charge for swap is good for intraday traders because they can trade for days without any extra costs. No commissio hleps in scalp trading, where the trader can open many trades without any additional costs.
Member Since Apr 18, 2019   30 posts
Jun 27, 2019 at 13:37
I’m interested in AAFX Trading because I’ve heard, they have a positive attitude to the scalpers, they allow them to trade freely and also the execution of the deals is quite good. And also I don’t mind to get a 35% bonus on the deposit. As for regular trade with currency pairs, this broker is different ftom most of the other brokers out there in the forex market, they allow scalping while other brokers do not allow scalping. I threw $ 500 and received a bonus of 35%, and a bonus of 5% came to a friend. A friend has already completed his bonus, but I still have a long job ahead, but so far I have never regretted that I chose the broker AAFX.
Member Since Apr 25, 2019   26 posts
Jun 27, 2019 at 07:36
This broker ensures my fund safety, low transaction cost, easy withdrawal system with fast execution, expert customer care service with active reply and I never thought customer service could be this quick, best mt4 platform, lowest spread, high leverage, usable deposit bonus etc. In my view they are providing the best service in this market. I would like to share with you some things that I liked about this particulare broker. This is leverage 1: 2000. Someone would call such leverage total craziness and AAFX trading provides it, it could be risky, but higher the risk, higher the reward right. Furthermore, I have a strategy, where I use exactly this leverage. And it brings results. I recommend those who like to risk - think of their own strategy. Finding such conditions at other brokers is hard.
AAFX Trading User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.