To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
FxPro
Founded in 2006, FxPro is a global forex and CFD broker with a great degree of trust, as confirmed by 90+ international awards and an official partnership with the McLaren F1™ team.

There is a reason why 1.8 million trading accounts are opened with FxPro in 170+ countries. To date, 445 million clients’ orders have been executed with No Dealing Desk intervention, with most of them being within less than 14 milliseconds. The company is closely regulated by various bodies, including CySEC, FCA, FSCA and SCB. This ensures that traders' deposits are safeguarded from non-market risks.

FxPro offers 2100+ instruments of 7 asset classes including Forex and CFDs on Shares, Indices, Energies, Metals, Futures & *Cryptos. Platforms available include the native FxPro platform, MT5 & cTrader, as well as Spreadbetting (for UK clients) on the branded FxPro Edge. Also, clients are provided with several mobile applications that are distinguished by a high level of personal data security and convenient account management.

*Crypto CFDs are not available to retail clients of FxPro UK
Show More

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

Live Spreads

FxPro

Minimum deposit ($)
20.0
Maximal leverage (1:?)
200
Commission
0.0
Broker Name
FxPro
Broker type
NDD
Broker status
Broker
Accepting US clients?
Demo Accounts
Mobile trading
Address
13 / 14 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5BQ, UK
Regulation
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Country
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
FxPro User Reviews
Member Since Oct 03, 2020   9 posts
May 03, 2021 at 15:07
Having reviewed their trading conditions, I decided to stick with cTrader and open a corresponding account. This platform seemed no less advanced than Metatraders, while in terms of user-friendliness it’s even better. The trading account with this platform is definitely for scalpers because spreads are very tight here. I can’t say that I scalp all the time, but I do this quite often. Sometimes I hold my trades for a long time. So, this account is universal for me.
Trading with this broker proved hassle-free and smooth. It encourages me to continue trading with this broker.
Member Since Aug 05, 2020   13 posts
Apr 29, 2021 at 22:52
I don’t like it very much when slippages occur in trading. Because it’s just frustrating when you get the unexpected result of a trade. What is the situation with slippages with FxPro?
Member Since Jun 13, 2020   17 posts
Apr 26, 2021 at 17:24
Creating your own trading strategy takes a lot of time and effort. You also need to choose the right broker! I chose FxPro and its demo account on MT4. Thanks to the broker's video tutorials and his demo account, I was able to learn how to make a profit and now I created a real account!))
Member Since Nov 09, 2020   9 posts
Apr 20, 2021 at 18:48
Zolom posted:
How should I start using VPS?
After successfully subscribing to FxPro VPS, you will receive an email with your login information from our VPS provider, BeeksFX, confirming that your VPS account has been successfully created (It may take up to 2 hours to receive the email).
To set up your VPS, click the VPS access link provided in the email, fill in the required information included in the confirmation email and download the RDP file located at the bottom of the page. Locate the file on your computer and click on it to initiate the remote desktop connection.
A pop-up box will subsequently appear, prompting you to enter your credentials or the temporary password you were provided with it. Click ''OK.'' You should now be connected to your VPS.
Member Since Nov 14, 2020   7 posts
Apr 19, 2021 at 20:21
At first, I was not accustomed to trading with this broker on the cTrader platform .. to be honest, I love MT4 more, so I decided that I would trade only on MT4 .. Sometimes I use stocks for my trading, because I follow the US stock market. Here, of course, I trade on MT5 .. On the one hand, it's good that the broker is trying to satisfy everyone .. can he do it? .. I don't know. But trading here is comfortable.
Member Since Aug 10, 2020   7 posts
Apr 10, 2021 at 23:26
I have a three-year of trading experience. As a trader, I favor variable spreads and classical trading terminals such as Metatrader 4 or Metatrader 5. Before sticking with FxPro, I looked through many reviews of real clients of this brokerage service.
Of course, withdrawal is one of the most important things for me. As I learned, the broker is fairly genuine in this regard.
As I told above, I like traditional trading solutions. So, I don't need anything else, except for the classical MT line-up.
As a rule, I choose trading accounts with variable spreads and market execution. That's what I found in FxPro MT4 Market.
Member Since Aug 25, 2019   28 posts
Mar 29, 2021 at 21:31
I really enjoyed trading with this brokerage company. FxPro gained my trust back in 2017 when I first registered with it.
There are all the necessary tools and trading opportunities here. Also, the trade is reliable and fair. FxPro has excellent regulation.
If you are wondering why the broker is so good, try to start trading with a demo account yourself :)
Member Since May 04, 2019   23 posts
Mar 22, 2021 at 21:46
6erHoll posted:
I have been trading with the FxPro brokerage for over a year. All the time, I used a computer with an operating system - Windows.
Now I have switched to Apple technology. Are all FxPro Trading Platforms Mac Compatible?
You can download Mac versions of the broker’s platforms on the official website.
Member Since Dec 12, 2019   18 posts
Mar 11, 2021 at 20:30
I have known about FxPro since they first started online. A good broker with reliable working conditions. All actions are regulated and audited, so you don't have to worry about the broker's transparency.
By the way, the broker has many trading platforms and accounts. You can trade any stocks. I cannot recommend anyone, as they are all different. But, I know for sure that FxPro does not have much of a slippage.
Member Since Feb 20, 2021   7 posts
Mar 10, 2021 at 15:25
I am glad to have joined this broker. First, it’s reputable enough and I don’t see any hitches in the trading process. Secondly, it allows to choose from six accounts with different trading conditions. Thirdly, I appreciate their market analysis information, I use it for my trades.
Member Since Aug 27, 2020   9 posts
Feb 27, 2021 at 17:19
I have been trading with the FxPro brokerage for over a year. All the time, I used a computer with an operating system - Windows.
Now I have switched to Apple technology. Are all FxPro Trading Platforms Mac Compatible?
Member Since May 11, 2020   21 posts
Feb 24, 2021 at 00:56
I opened an MT5 account with market execution with this broker. After two-week trading, I can say that the broker executes its duties well. I don’t see any hitches in trading with it. I also successfully withdrew my first earnings.
Member Since Dec 05, 2019   17 posts
Feb 20, 2021 at 18:21
I think FxPro is a good broker with a nice customer service. I've been trading with them since October 2015. Very happy with their spreads.
Also, they have really good no-commission spreads (MM model), which suits me. I recommend this brokerage to everyone!
Member Since Sep 22, 2020   12 posts
Feb 19, 2021 at 17:20
I tested this broker for two months and after that I decided to stay with this broker. It’s because it satisfies me in many regards. I trade on the MT5 account with market execution. The broker ensures a hassle-free trading process. I didn’t notice price manipulation that takes place on other sites to my great regret.
After the test period, I requested several withdrawals via bank transfer and I receved all the requested money.
Member Since Dec 23, 2019   21 posts
Jan 30, 2021 at 22:40
FxPro Direct is an excellent app for managing accounts. Thanks to it, I'm always in control of what happens in my accounts. And in general, it makes it easier to track trends in the market. So I use it frequently.
Member Since May 14, 2019   30 posts
Jan 21, 2021 at 20:29
The nices feature of the calculator is that you can see the expected swaps for long and short immediately. First I was sceptic about using it, as I though it suits beginners only. However, afterall I learnt the importance of knowing the trading costs ahead and now if I plan to enter the market with a significant order size, I don't hesitate to use the offered calculator. Hghly recoommend you do the same!
Member Since Sep 05, 2020   13 posts
Jan 19, 2021 at 11:56
I am not going to tell in detail something about the services of this brokerage company, because everything here is clear and everything must be checked, because every trader is a great individuality and here you should not rely on someone's recommendations - it is useless.
But I want to tell you about one case that happened to me here recently. I lost a significant amount of capital, not critical, but still it was a big trouble for me. In a horrible mood I started reading broker reviews and suddenly I saw a review about gold - and I decided to open the offered position right away.
The order closed at take profit two days later and... Completely offset my losses!
Now I believe in this company even more and see that anything is really possible in the market!
Member Since May 08, 2013   30 posts
Jan 15, 2021 at 13:05
Unfortunately very high swap, same spread and monthly account management costs, if you are not operational
Member Since Jul 24, 2020   12 posts
Jan 15, 2021 at 12:23
I'm pleased with the choice of platforms in FxPro as well as the account control app. The developers have really come up with a great idea with FxPro Wallet. It's cool when you can not keep money on a deposit, where they are at risk of loss if you do not put a Stop Loss, for example. But keeping your money in a separate wallet is a great idea.
It gives clients a lot of advantages. First, you can create several accounts on different platforms. Second, they can be easily managed by transferring the required amounts from one account to another or from a Wallet. Just don't get mixed up!
Member Since Apr 25, 2019   26 posts
Dec 29, 2020 at 18:33
Have you already used FxPro forex calculators? What are your impressions of it?

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.