IC Markets Review Scores
IC Markets
Overall Score: 3.9 / 5
Total Votes: 730
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
IC Markets Discussion
Previous 1 .. 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 .. 33 Next
4xeuro

Member Since Aug 13, 2009  45 posts TRADEFX (4xeuro) Jun 28 2015 at 19:34
any one trading more than 10 to 25 standard lots in single trade with this broker? would like to know your honest experience with them. please.

exploitik

Member Since Jan 12, 2015  5 posts Михаил (exploitik) Jun 29 2015 at 06:37

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers

cogs15

Member Since Oct 25, 2014  10 posts cogs15 Jul 01 2015 at 11:37
'Sung Choi
TitleClient Service Team LeaderDemographic info Sydney Area, Australia | Financial Services Current Client Service Team Leader at IC Markets PastActing Client Service Team Leader at DMM FX Australia Pty Ltd, Sales Account Manager at IronFX Global, Client Service Associate at MLC Limited, S... Education The Northern Sydney Institute of TAFE, The Australian National University SummaryAn ambitious and self-motivated individual with a proven track record in excelling in competitive environments and possessing superior knowledge ... '

Not saying anything personal about this guy, but LinkedIn has a profile listed on this guy. He shares some controversy with Ironfx roll

My niche is based on facts, and not following others
MountainKing

Member Since Apr 03, 2013  25 posts MountainKing Jul 02 2015 at 08:54
withdrawal: 20 AUD! mad
no way to avoid such high fees.
arrogant chat person

bito10

Member Since Dec 12, 2013  1 posts Alan Bitežnik (bito10) Jul 03 2015 at 09:39
I was with this broker form more than 1year. When I start was everything OK. But than more and more problem with this broker (IC Markets,..) For sure is not true ECN broker. The real ECN brokers allow and even encourage you to place limit orders inside the spread. If you do this with IC markets you do not see your order, because your order do not go in real market. If you do this with true ECN broker you can see your order (examle Dukascopy, Interactivbrokers,....).
I asked the question: Why if I put my order inside the spread, I can not see my order. But first answer was that I have to wait the answer because do not know. But was no answer. I tryed with this question one more time but no answer. This broker is better to avoid is not a real broker. And after I had enought. I withdrawal all my money, and one more surprise. The was no 20 AUD, but was 42 EURO. For withdrawal from Australia to Europa. For deposit was no fee.

woxinfeiyang

Member Since Jul 01, 2015  4 posts woxinfeiyang Jul 03 2015 at 09:42
MountainKing posted:
withdrawal: 20 AUD! mad
no way to avoid such high fees.
arrogant chat person


But in china withdrawal is free,no fees.why?

woxinfeiyang

Member Since Jul 01, 2015  4 posts woxinfeiyang Jul 03 2015 at 09:42
i will use IC broker,but i can not confirm it is safe

woxinfeiyang

Member Since Jul 01, 2015  4 posts woxinfeiyang Jul 03 2015 at 09:42
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?

RahmanSL

Member Since May 08, 2010  209 posts RahmanSL Jul 03 2015 at 13:54
New name: I-See-Bucketshop cool

Irishmist

Member Since Oct 20, 2013  136 posts Irishmist Jul 05 2015 at 20:02
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1

Time is Money
Previous 1 .. 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 .. 33 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.20744 GBPUSD 1.34165
USDJPY 104.441 USDCAD 1.2942

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.