Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie

FXOpen Markets Limited

Minimálny vklad ($)
1.0
Provízia
1.5
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Typ Brokera
STP, ECN, NDD
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
500
Telefón
+64 9 801 0123
Fax
-
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresa
Charlestown, Nevis
Regulácia
FCA (UK), ASIC (Australia)
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, AutoTrade
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash, Perfect Money, WebMoney, cashU, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Netbanx, Okpay, FasaPay, Qiwi, Bitcoin, AliPay, WeChat Pay
Mena účtu
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, RUR, SGD, AUD, GLD, BTC
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Russian, Mandarin, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Malay, Farsi
Krajina
New Zealand
Medzinárodné kancelárie
Australia, New Zealand, Russia, United Kingdom, Ukraine
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdad, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews
Členom od Oct 23, 2010   198 príspevkov
Jan 29, 2016 at 19:36
Unlike other brokers, I am not getting daily automatic statements to my email ,,, Does anybody else have the same issue? Or it's only me..?
Členom od Mar 04, 2014   14 príspevkov
Oct 09, 2015 at 19:59
walnuttrader posted:
The draw back is they do not have indices like most other brokers started to offer trading on indices, eg Hang Seng, Nikkei, S&P, Nasdaq, Dax etc.

We can ask them, maybe they will add them later on
Členom od Apr 14, 2013   7 príspevkov
Oct 09, 2015 at 09:51
The draw back is they do not have indices like most other brokers started to offer trading on indices, eg Hang Seng, Nikkei, S&P, Nasdaq, Dax etc.
Členom od Mar 04, 2014   14 príspevkov
Oct 08, 2015 at 06:33
The world's best broker!
I'm trading account ECN, fast & excellent performance, smoothly and without delays. Deposits and Withdrawals within a minute without delays.
And of course, Great customer servise, in an instant Chat support.
One of best spread's on the market, very best for scalping.
Keep it! FXOpen 😉
Členom od Feb 20, 2015   3 príspevkov
Sep 04, 2015 at 10:06
Dear All,

I wish to be fair to FXOpen in respect of their spreads and the platform freezing problems I was having a few months ago.

Over the past few months I have seen much improvement - especially in the area of 'platform freezing' - this is on the whole now quite diminished and much improved - I am glad to say!

I will, of course, continue to monitor the situation and report accordingly if things change.

However, as of now, I can confirm the significant improvement.

Keep up the good work in this area FXOpen!
Členom od Oct 02, 2012   8 príspevkov
Aug 20, 2015 at 14:00
During last 6 years I traded in 20+ brokers including Interactive Brokers, Pepperstone, RVD, Alpari, Exness, FXCM, FXOpen, ICMarkets. And I found FXOpen is one of the most the transparent FX retail brokers with great trading condition excluded IB as they provide stocks, futures and other derivatives. I met a lot of non transparent activities in other FX companies, but FXO is great and glad to share my experience for others. Cause it's a really a big deal to find out the true stories about trading. There are a lot of news wars/ fake reviews and deceiving ads.
CaptainVita
Členom od Jul 25, 2015   20 príspevkov
Aug 20, 2015 at 12:43
fxpublish posted:
FXOpen is one of the largest and professional retail FX broker ever. 10+ years reputation / one of the best trading condition: tightest spreads with advanced market depth for HFT and Position traders/ fast execution/ trading on ECN not STP or MM model / interaction with largest Liquidity Providers.

Propaganda BS.
You get commission for writing positive stuff about them or what? When i check your myfxbook history i just can see fopen and ic markets propaganda.
mariovegak
Členom od Jan 16, 2011   1 príspevkov
Aug 20, 2015 at 10:46 (upravené Aug 20, 2015 at 10:48)
I've been with FxOpen since 2008 and have never had a problem. Its platform is reliable and the support is excellent. Excellent Broker , highly recommend it.
Členom od Oct 02, 2012   8 príspevkov
Aug 20, 2015 at 10:19
FXOpen is one of the largest and professional retail FX broker ever. 10+ years reputation / one of the best trading condition: tightest spreads with advanced market depth for HFT and Position traders/ fast execution/ trading on ECN not STP or MM model / interaction with largest Liquidity Providers.
CaptainVita
Členom od Jul 25, 2015   20 príspevkov
Aug 20, 2015 at 06:33
cruangpui posted:
I am currently trying to action a withdrawal of about 50k, first attempt has been rejected, im trying again... will let everyone know if I succeed,
Been already a while. You've succeed withdrawal your money?
cruangpui
Členom od Dec 23, 2014   1 príspevkov
Jul 06, 2015 at 07:26
I am currently trying to action a withdrawal of about 50k, first attempt has been rejected, im trying again... will let everyone know if I succeed,
Členom od Feb 20, 2015   3 príspevkov
Apr 02, 2015 at 12:33
Platform completely frozen again!!
Členom od Feb 20, 2015   3 príspevkov
Mar 31, 2015 at 06:34
sareen posted:
Up until the end of 2014, FX Open have been very good in every way especially their tight spreads. However, since the new year their spreads have become increasingly uncompetitive compared to similar ECN brokers. We will see if they are able to return to the competitive spreads they have been able to maintain for several years now. Helpful broker.

Yes same experience here with FX Open STP unfortunately these past few months - Spreads are getting worse - most notable near news announcements (even minor or moderate news!) and the spread is becoming noncompetitive against other ECN/ STP brokers.

Whats now of even greater concern and annoying is that during most news events (even moderate and minor news and of course major news announcements) the platform completely freezes and renders trading impossible - They claim they are ECN/ STP but recently are acting more like a poor market maker in my experience!!

What is the problem with you FXOpen? Why is this happening? Why do you need to freeze the platform 'IF' you have a price feed from the major banks?
Členom od Feb 19, 2015   3 príspevkov
Feb 20, 2015 at 09:54
trading is not easy. take it easy bro... #tradingoragampangbro
Členom od Oct 25, 2012   63 príspevkov
Jan 15, 2015 at 18:36
Up until the end of 2014, FX Open have been very good in every way especially their tight spreads. However, since the new year their spreads have become increasingly uncompetitive compared to similar ECN brokers. We will see if they are able to return to the competitive spreads they have been able to maintain for several years now. Helpful broker.
Trendingpips
Členom od Feb 16, 2014   1 príspevkov
Jan 04, 2015 at 07:41
Hi, i'm now a customer for over a year and never had a problem so far.

I have 3 micro accounts, 1 ECN and 1 Crypto account and its all great. The only thing i noticed is, that sometimes in the asian session the execution time can be a bit slow.

But no problem with withdrawals (~9000$).

I only contacted the support once with a simple question, but the support lady was very friendly and helpful.

So from my point of view, i cant say anything about fxopen being a scam...
Členom od Dec 19, 2014   4 príspevkov
Dec 29, 2014 at 21:49
Hi, I'm going to try a demo to start.
Členom od Oct 28, 2014   2 príspevkov
Dec 12, 2014 at 22:09
I find it difficult to follow now, here I read some negative post about this broker, and now I have left the doubt.
Členom od Oct 02, 2013   16 príspevkov
Aug 13, 2014 at 13:42
Hello gestur1976

gestur1976 posted:
I do normal trading and scalping using their ECN account and I've withdrawn thousands of dollars so far without any problem. I can't talk about MM accounts.

Yes brokers like this will pay some scam some, thank god you are in the good books so far, stay safe.

Good luck
Liz
Členom od Oct 02, 2013   16 príspevkov
Aug 13, 2014 at 13:41
Sorry fxpublish that should read 'I walked out' not 'workout'
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.