Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie

FXOpen Markets Limited

Minimálny vklad ($)
1.0
Provízia
1.5
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Typ Brokera
STP, ECN, NDD
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
500
Telefón
+64 9 801 0123
Fax
-
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresa
Charlestown, Nevis
Regulácia
FCA (UK), ASIC (Australia)
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, AutoTrade
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash, Perfect Money, WebMoney, cashU, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Netbanx, Okpay, FasaPay, Qiwi, Bitcoin, AliPay, WeChat Pay
Mena účtu
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, RUR, SGD, AUD, GLD, BTC
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Russian, Mandarin, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Malay, Farsi
Krajina
New Zealand
Medzinárodné kancelárie
Australia, New Zealand, Russia, United Kingdom, Ukraine
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdad, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews
Členom od Oct 02, 2013   16 príspevkov
Aug 13, 2014 at 13:41
Hello fxpublish

I worked with this employee at FXOpen and both of us where paid by FXOpen as their employees, anything else you need to know about this scam broker just ask.

I workout on this broker because of the scams they were committing, ask any genuine employee from this firm to deny it. 😎

Good luck
Liz
Členom od Oct 02, 2012   8 príspevkov
Aug 13, 2014 at 12:58
As I see Liz, you are wrong. Seems that the forum moderator is not the employee of companies. For that reason you have to adequately assess the sitation
Členom od Oct 02, 2013   16 príspevkov
Aug 13, 2014 at 12:20
Hello fxpublish

The FXOpen employee & the employee at mayzus are the same person, mayzus are trying to cover up scams at both brokerage firm by trying to suggest he is also one of their former emplyees.

Work that one out.

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/33964-do-you-trust-your-broker-your-money-5.html#post174236

Total scam.

Good luck
Liz
Členom od Dec 05, 2011   5 príspevkov
Aug 13, 2014 at 12:19
I do normal trading and scalping using their ECN account and I've withdrawn thousands of dollars so far without any problem. I can't talk about MM accounts.
Členom od Oct 02, 2012   8 príspevkov
Aug 12, 2014 at 19:07
What are u talking about ? where there has been specified FXOpen employee?
Členom od Oct 02, 2013   16 príspevkov
Aug 11, 2014 at 09:59
Hello oscarin_dem

Read the truth about this scum, even the MAYZUS_representative at the forexpeacearmy seems to suggest one of FXOpen employees is nothing but a two face dishonest person they had to kick out https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/33964-do-you-trust-your-broker-your-money-4.html#post173750

FXOpen will stop at nothing to steal money from clients, I agree keep well away from them.

Good luck
Liz
Členom od May 27, 2014   14 príspevkov
Aug 04, 2014 at 19:23
oscarin_dem posted:
I had a very bad experience with this broker:

They sent me 2 times their infamous 'warnings' to stop my trading, because I was using a 'Prohibited Strategy' or they would void my gains and suspend my account... I think it is an unethical and unprofessional behaviour because:

1) I asked to them before I open my account and they said: 'All strategies allowed, no restrictions for EAs or order open times'
2) They couldn't explain me what exactly is the problem with my strategy, they only point some clause on their T&C (it is an unfair clause against scalping and news trading), even if this clause would be valid, I didn't violate it.
3) They recommend me to try their ECN account with 'no restrictions', but what if I win consistently?, would I have the same problem as Kovacs Norbert: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/guilty-verdicts/20612-guilty-case-2012-056-kovacs-norbert-vs-fxopen-com.html

I think we should be able to do more than to write a review against these abusive and unethical brokers..., for now me and maybe some traders who read this review will stay away from this broker...

My account number was: 533289


Hi there, according to what u have complaint,
kindly show us the proof such as the history of chatting between u and them, your statement regarding your trades
I wish to trust you, but not relying on the pure 'words' like abusing.
Thanks.
Členom od Oct 02, 2012   8 príspevkov
Jun 03, 2014 at 17:54
kecjung posted:
WARNING - MUST TO READ ABOUT THIS BROKER'S INTERNAL REGULATION !!!

If you keep your money in this broker's account under U$50 (let's say U$49.xx) and if you don't log in to your account for 3 months, then they put your account into inactive and archive status. That means your money is confiscated by this BROKER by their internal regulation called "void & inactive account fee". Whatever the money left in your account less than U$50 and if don't log in to your account for 3 months, they confiscate your money. I just knew it and lost my small amount of money left in this broker's old account. BE CAREFUL ABOUT THIS BROKER!!
This kind of procedure directs at reducing costs during the maintenance of trading accounts. Almost all of the huge brokers do this procedure, even Ducascopy - they charges more than 50 USD: https://www.dukascopy.com/swiss/english/about/fee-schedule/#

Maintenance ** 0 to 0.2% annually per client

** Starting from opening, Current Accounts are free of charge for clients having had at least one open position on the SWFX - Swiss FX Marketplace or one online currency conversion during the last 90 days. Otherwise, Dukascopy Bank SA may charge Maintenance Fees up to 0.2% per year of average balance but at least CHF 50 every 90 days, as long as there is no trade/open position/online currency conversion. Maintenance Fees are capped at CHF 200 per year and per client, regardless the number of Trading and Current sub-accounts of each client, save exceptions subject to specific agreement.
Členom od Jul 09, 2011   20 príspevkov
Jun 03, 2014 at 12:36
According to our Customer Agreement,

Inactive Accounts Maintenance Fee
2.14. If the Client:
(i) does not access his Trading Account by 'logging on' to
Account via the Platform using his Account Number and
password and/or there are no deposits to/withdrawals from the
account for any period of 90 days,
(ii) and his Account Balance is 50 USD or less,
then after those 90 days (the “90-day grace period”) the Account will be
deemed 'Inactive' ('Dormant') and shall be placed to archive.
The Company has the right to charge Inactive Accounts for maintenance in the
archive with the Maintenance Fee in the amount of 50 USD.
Provided full repayment of the Client’s debt to the Company, account can be reactivated.

 Inactive accounts with balance under USD 50 are placed into the archive if there is no activity in the account (no logins via Meta Trader 4) for 3 months or more. If there is more than USD 50 in the account - it will not be placed into the archive, no matter how long you keep it inactive. https://www.fxopen.com/faq.aspx#q24

Členom od Jul 09, 2011   20 príspevkov
Jun 03, 2014 at 08:49
WARNING - MUST TO READ ABOUT THIS BROKER'S INTERNAL REGULATION !!!

If you keep your money in this broker's account under U$50 (let's say U$49.xx) and if you don't log in to your account for 3 months, then they put your account into inactive and archive status. That means your money is confiscated by this BROKER by their internal regulation called 'void & inactive account fee'. Whatever the money left in your account less than U$50 and if don't log in to your account for 3 months, they confiscate your money. I just knew it and lost my small amount of money left in this broker's old account. BE CAREFUL ABOUT THIS BROKER!!
Členom od May 19, 2014   3 príspevkov
May 19, 2014 at 12:10
nice broker, what can I say?
Členom od Dec 05, 2011   5 príspevkov
Apr 30, 2014 at 18:42
The best ECN Forex platform so far. I can't talk about their standard accounts, but I guess it has the same problems as all market makers.
Členom od Dec 27, 2013   2 príspevkov
Feb 10, 2014 at 12:57
arswendo posted:
Very nice broker.Easy withdrawal/Deposits within hours (not days).But my lack trading ability makes every brokers looks bad.So it's not about the broker(s),but my ability...:D

If you're so bad, explain what are you whitdrawing..? from this 'FANTASTIC' broker..?
Členom od Aug 20, 2011   588 príspevkov
Dec 19, 2013 at 20:41
wow... what a bad experience yesterday!!!
A trade was closed 69pips away from my SL!!!!!! the SL was set to 9pips and finally closed at -78pips.
I lost 30% of my account in 1 trade!!! incredible.
I follow the rule of putting a SL to protect my account... but when the broker is not able to process it, what can I do????

I understand that the market move etc...
but 69pips...
more than this the TP was reached too, and the trade was not close at the TP level!!!

Členom od Oct 02, 2013   16 príspevkov
Dec 12, 2013 at 18:13
I was setup and scammed by these people, simply because I was advised by one of their senior members of staff to report serious crimes being committed by members of their employment staff, such as 'money laundering' and 'intimidation of clients' to name just a few. Hopefully someone from their company will address my claims and act in a speedy manner to remove these wrong doers and admit the wrongful acts they (FXOpen) have committed against clients like myself.

Good luck
Liz


 
Členom od Oct 02, 2012   8 príspevkov
Sep 06, 2013 at 19:02
I have never met such great broker as FXOpen. The tightest spreads, the best execution, the backtesting environment are all for the high technological traders. As to FxOpen being a much better broker than some that I have used, that's from my own personal experiences from having live accounts with quite a numbers of brokers over these last 3 years or so of trading the forex.
 
FYI:
Regarding this case (Kovacs Norbert vs fxopen.com #2012-056) I would like to inform you that Mr.Kovacs made a respective complaint to the New Zealand Financial Dispute Resolution (Financial Dispute Resolution) – an independent New Zealand dispute resolution scheme for consumers and financial service providers to use when they are unable to resolve a dispute. FXOpen NZ Limited is a scheme member since December 2011 (https://www.fdr.org.nz/member_search/..._member/197240).

In March 2013 FDR made its final decision on Mr.Kovacs’ complaint. According to the FDR Final Decision:
-it had not been established that FXOpen had not acted in accordance with the contractual provisions set out in the Customer Agreement and Terms of Business;
-FXOpen has adequately explained how the error of the prices occurred and what steps were taken by FXOpen to rectify the situation in compliance with the agreed terms between the parties.
Thus, FXOpen has adequately justified its actions in accordance with Customer Agreement and Terms of Business closed with Mr.Kovacs.
For those reasons Mr.Kovacs’ claim has not been proven and Mr.Kovacs’ complaint to FDR was dismissed.

Find the similar case: https://fxpublish.com/trading-clarification/nfa-cases/123-real-trading-case

Členom od Nov 27, 2012   1 príspevkov
Aug 17, 2013 at 08:24
I am FXOpen IB. Beware for those FXOpen IB, speaking from my experience. They actually can forfeit all the comm which had already paid out to you even more than one year ago. Simply claim that you are running same IP address on your own MT4 and yr client MT4 and insist you are churning commission over past years. So DO not leave yr money there once you get yr comm quickly withdraw it.😡
Členom od Jun 19, 2012   14 príspevkov
Aug 15, 2013 at 02:28
wd di broker ini selalu masuk di hari yang sama....request siang...sore atau malam masuk :)
Členom od Dec 21, 2012   6 príspevkov
Jul 23, 2013 at 14:33
I had a very bad experience with this broker:

They sent me 2 times their infamous 'warnings' to stop my trading, because I was using a 'Prohibited Strategy' or they would void my gains and suspend my account... I think it is an unethical and unprofessional behaviour because:

1) I asked to them before I open my account and they said: 'All strategies allowed, no restrictions for EAs or order open times'
2) They couldn't explain me what exactly is the problem with my strategy, they only point some clause on their T&C (it is an unfair clause against scalping and news trading), even if this clause would be valid, I didn't violate it.
3) They recommend me to try their ECN account with 'no restrictions', but what if I win consistently?, would I have the same problem as Kovacs Norbert: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/guilty-verdicts/20612-guilty-case-2012-056-kovacs-norbert-vs-fxopen-com.html

I think we should be able to do more than to write a review against these abusive and unethical brokers..., for now me and maybe some traders who read this review will stay away from this broker...

My account number was: 533289
Členom od Oct 23, 2012   18 príspevkov
Dec 27, 2012 at 08:41
I would advise it's ecn for ea and scalping. one of best spread's on the market
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.