Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie

FXOpen Markets Limited

Minimálny vklad ($)
1.0
Provízia
1.5
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Typ Brokera
STP, ECN, NDD
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
500
Telefón
+64 9 801 0123
Fax
-
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresa
Charlestown, Nevis
Regulácia
FCA (UK), ASIC (Australia)
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, AutoTrade
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash, Perfect Money, WebMoney, cashU, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Netbanx, Okpay, FasaPay, Qiwi, Bitcoin, AliPay, WeChat Pay
Mena účtu
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, RUR, SGD, AUD, GLD, BTC
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Russian, Mandarin, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Malay, Farsi
Krajina
New Zealand
Medzinárodné kancelárie
Australia, New Zealand, Russia, United Kingdom, Ukraine
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdad, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews
Členom od Jun 19, 2012   14 príspevkov
Sep 06, 2012 at 06:09
wd recehan saya via wmz diproses kurang dari 1 jam, FXOpen mantabbb :)
Členom od Mar 06, 2010   5 príspevkov
May 27, 2012 at 20:41
What VPS and broker do you have with these perfonrmances?
What time do you need to open an operation?
300ms is latency or ping?
Thanks.
Členom od May 10, 2010   382 príspevkov
May 27, 2012 at 15:49
never higher than 300ms as long if you try to scalp
Členom od Mar 06, 2010   5 príspevkov
May 27, 2012 at 08:16
No. But times for open, modify and close operations are good for me even compared with other brokers as Alpari UK, modify orders about 700ms is not bad i think.
What times do you expect?
Členom od May 10, 2010   382 príspevkov
May 26, 2012 at 14:15

   Juanitor posted:
   Hello, I'm working on ECN account about two months and works fine. Latency about 800ms, open time about 1000ms no requotes, no modify rejected, comision about 0.7 pip for EURUSD.
I recommend his ECN account.

That's a pretty lousy latency I would say...have you tried to connect to their server through a vps located in the same area?
Členom od Mar 06, 2010   5 príspevkov
May 26, 2012 at 04:38
Hello, I'm working on ECN account about two months and works fine. Latency about 800ms, open time about 1000ms no requotes, no modify rejected, comision about 0.7 pip for EURUSD.
I recommend his ECN account.
Členom od Jan 31, 2011   724 príspevkov
Dec 30, 2011 at 04:06
Well, they have officially made their decision. US residents are out of luck. Thank you CFTC for ruining every good thing in trading for US citizens. We will destroy your stupid regulations in time.
Členom od Jun 09, 2011   186 príspevkov
Dec 16, 2011 at 21:27

   ForexPro posted:
   Since the last negative post was written a year ago I would like to know from live ECN clients has anything changed/improved?
How about execution speed, server stability etc?

Hmm, I have only been with them for like 1/2 a year or so. Trading on their ECN has been ok for me. Sometimes the charts do go blank for a short while. If you have EAs that closes open positions when the terminal recovers from a blank chart, you might want to alter the code to accommodate that. Or have some kinda protection function just in case this happens.

Execution speed wise... mine was at 700ms, but it was still ok since I didn't use any ultra low latency EAs on this account. VPS or a dedicated server might be able to lower that.

When you have accounts that exceed the 25k, it will be good to reduce your risk level to adjust to the new leverage of 100:1. This leverage of 100:1 also applies to account below 1000 as well.

Live account max lots size is 10000 lots, as compared to their demo of 1000 lots.

Sometimes some of their data trade servers might go down and will automatically port you to next available trade server that is relatively close to your region. Or have the next best latency times.

For asian session scalpers, spread rates raise to about 8-17 pips on most pairs during the changeover. Sometimes you get lower about 6-10 pips. Sometimes higher about 26-30 pips. But 8-17 pips is usually the norm. Sometimes the swaps get abit high, if you're carrying your positions over night.

They do raise the spreads during high impact news. However that doesn't happen very often for me.

As for trade server downtime, I haven't really experienced any huge outages yet. And if it really did happened, then probably be about a few secs to a few mins.

Withdrawal via wire transfer took about 3 days for me. Wish it was faster. Paid about 65 usd in total.

That's all I can say for now. I will probably rate them about 7/10 overall. I think they're pretty good, though I wish their leverage of 500:1 would extend beyond 25k, then I could turn some of my accounts to high risk burst mode lol.
Členom od Oct 19, 2010   6 príspevkov
Nov 30, 2011 at 20:41
scam
Členom od Jan 31, 2011   724 príspevkov
Sep 10, 2011 at 18:00

ForexPro posted:
    Since the last negative post was written a year ago I would like to know from live ECN clients has anything changed/improved?
How about execution speed, server stability etc?
uh.....my post above is negative. It was written about a week ago.
Členom od May 10, 2010   382 príspevkov
Sep 10, 2011 at 15:46
Since the last negative post was written a year ago I would like to know from live ECN clients has anything changed/improved?
How about execution speed, server stability etc?
Členom od Jan 31, 2011   724 príspevkov
Sep 02, 2011 at 10:10
Well, what an annoying situation.

FXOpen can and will delay their clients orders AND is most likely trading against their own clients in the ECN platform. Why? Well, first anyone that knows how the mt4 works knows that even on an ECN platform, mt4 still allows the brokers to manipulate orders is they so choose.

I just had a situation where I caught them delaying my orders. I have talked back and forth with the tech support for a couple weeks now where they were supposedly trying to assist me. Even when presented with log files and screenshots, they kept coming up with excuses.

The last communication i received from them was the nail in the coffin. I sent my most recent log file and screenshot to them showing where mt4 had sent my order, I received a confirmation of the order being accepted, received a confirmation that my order is in process, and finally a confirmation that the order was filled.....over the span of nearly 4 seconds. During this entire time I have an EA working that tracks execution speed.too.

So....now that I had sent them absolute proof that my orders were intentionally being delayed, they responded. The response was......'First of all please note that according to the “Terms of Business” 8.4 :

8.4. If the Server Log-File has not recorded the relevant information to which the Customer refers, the argument based on this reference may not be considered.'

So, they conveniently leave the comments noting anything other than the actual order execution. I know because they sent me the corresponding log file and it had no trace anywhere that shows when the order was confirmed, or when the order was processing. It only shows when the order was actually executed.

You have been warned. If you have ever been suspicious of them, chances are you were correct in being so. Why do I say this? Because they put up a front of trying to assist me in fixing the problems with my orders being delayed by their servers for 2 full weeks, until I was able to produce rock solid evidence...and then they whip out the contract clause so they can ignore all information except what they choose to record in their own log files.
Členom od Mar 24, 2010   84 príspevkov
Jul 31, 2011 at 22:33
I used the standard account from May. 2010. and made some money on it. But I suffered a lot of requotes, no connection and some other issues from this year. And each orders will be consistently requoted if you size lots is big. And to be insufferable, the time of real2 server is not accurate. And the service is terrible.
Členom od May 25, 2011   3 príspevkov
Jun 11, 2011 at 08:34
Opening ac and deposit fund is fast and easy. But for withdrawal is suck. You can fund the ac even without yr ID is verified properly. Only when you want to withdraw then they make lots of hell to insist you upload yr ID and utility bill or bank statement until they are happy to verify your ID then slowly start with the withdrawal process. Even on the second and third or subsequent ac they still insist on verification process whenever you want to make a withdrawal. For introducing broker you cannot run the EA together with your referral. Once they detect it they with deduct back all commission paid out from day one. Another suck issue to take note if you are IB!
Členom od Mar 24, 2010   44 príspevkov
Apr 16, 2011 at 15:14
PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS BROKER:

January 26, 2011

CFTC SUES 14 FOREIGN CURRENCY FIRMS IN NATIONWIDE SWEEP

Action represents first use of new authority under the 2008 Farm Bill and Dodd-Frank Act to regulate foreign exchange dealers.

Washington, DC - The U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) today announced that it simultaneously filed 13 enforcement actions in Federal District Courts in Chicago, the District of Columbia, Kansas City and New York, alleging that 14 entities are illegally soliciting members of the public to engage in foreign currency (forex) transactions and that they are operating without being registered with the CFTC.

Today’s actions are the first taken by the CFTC to enforce new forex regulations that became effective in October 2010. These new regulations require entities that wish to participate in the forex market to register with the CFTC and abide by regulations intended to protect the public. These regulations require that forex dealers take steps to protect investors, including maintaining capital and records, which will reduce risk and increase transparency.

The following companies were sued by the CFTC as part of this sweep:

EuroForex Development LLC, a Delaware LLC;

FIG Solutions Limited, Inc., a Delaware corporation;

ForInvest, a Delaware corporation;

FXOpen Investments Inc., a foreign entity with various business operations located throughout the United States;

FXPRICE, a Delaware LLC;

GIGFX, L.L.C., a Delaware company;

InovaTrade, Inc., a company with purported offices in Florida;

InstaTrade Corporation d/b/a InstaForex, a British Virgin Islands company;

InvesttechFX Technologies, Inc., a Canadian corporation located in Toronto;

J&K Futures, Inc., a company with purported offices in California and New York;

Kingdom Forex Trading and Futures, Ltd., a Nevada company;

Prime Forex, LLC, a Delaware LLC;

Wall Street Brokers, LLC, a Delaware LLC; and

ZtradeFX LLC, a Connecticut LLC.

In the forex market, entities known as Retail Foreign Exchange Dealers (RFED) or Futures Commission Merchants (FCM) may buy foreign currency contracts from or sell foreign currency contracts to individual investors. Under the Commodity Exchange Act (CEA) and CFTC Regulations, an entity acting as an RFED or FCM must register with the Commission and abide by rules and regulations designed for investor protection, including those relating to minimum capital requirements, recordkeeping and compliance. Further, with a few exceptions, such an entity also must be registered with the Commission if it solicits or accepts orders from US investors in connection with forex transactions conducted at an RFED or FCM.

In all but two of the complaints, the CFTC alleges that a defendant acted as an RFED; that is, it offered to take or took the opposite side of a customer’s forex transaction without being registered. In the remaining two complaints, ZtradeFX LLC and FXPRICE, the CFTC alleges that the defendant solicited customers to place forex trades at an RFED without being registered as an Introducing Broker. In every complaint, the CFTC alleges that the defendant solicited or accepted orders from US investors to enter into forex transactions in violation of the Act. The CFTC has moved for preliminary injunctions preventing these defendants from operating unless and until they comply with the CEA and Commission Regulations. The CFTC’s complaints also seek civil monetary penalties, trading and registration bans, disgorgement and rescission.

The CFTC strongly urges the public to check whether a company is registered before investing funds. If a company is not registered, an investor should be wary of providing funds to that company.

A company’s registration status can be found at: https://www.nfa.futures.org/basicnet/welcome.aspx

The CFTC also strongly urges members of the public to visit the below websites before investing money in the forex market:

CFTC Consumer Advisory: Forex Fraud: If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is!

https://www.cftc.gov/enf/enf-forex.htm

Fraud Advisory from the CFTC: Foreign Currency Trading (Forex) Fraud

https://www.cftc.gov/ConsumerProtection/FraudAwarenessPrevention/CFTCFraudAdvisories/fraudadv_forex.html

Foreign Exchange Currency Fraud: CFTC/NASAA Investor Alert

https://www.cftc.gov/ConsumerProtection/FraudAwarenessPrevention/ForeignCurrencyTrading/cftcnasaaforexalert.html

The CFTC Division of Enforcement staff members responsible for these cases are: Margaret Aisenbrey, Kathleen Banar, Barry Blankfield, Kim Bruno, Jennifer Chapin, Elizabeth Davis, James Deacon, Jennifer Diamantis, Rick Glaser, Patricia Gomersall, Amanda Harding, Jessica Harris, Paul Hayeck, Lenel Hickson, Rosemary Hollinger, William Janulis, Joseph Konizeski, Jeffrey Le Riche, Charles Marvine, Judith McCorkle, Joy McCormack, Vincent McGonagle, Kenneth McCracken, Stephen Obie, Nathan Ploener, Eliud Ramirez, Stephanie Reinhart, Xavier Romeu-Matta, Christine Ryall, Veronica Spicer, Elizabeth Streit, Manal Sultan, Lara Turcik, Stephen Turley, Richard Wagner and Scott Williamson.

The CFTC thanks the National Futures Association for its assistance in this matter.

Last Updated: January 31, 2011

Media Contacts

Dennis Holden

202-418-5088

Office of Public Affairs
Členom od Apr 12, 2011   1 príspevkov
Apr 12, 2011 at 19:23

arswendo posted:
    Very nice broker.Easy withdrawal/Deposits within hours (not days).But my lack trading ability makes every brokers looks bad.So it's not about the broker(s),but my ability...:D

Deposit is easy and instant if using credit card, but Withdrawals are the worst. Unless you request a withdrawal in your sleep at 3 am EST don't count on it being approved until the next day at least.
Členom od Nov 24, 2010   7 príspevkov
Mar 09, 2011 at 16:46
Hi again, I come back and try the demo of the contest ..it work better 😲 than normal demo server ( never refuse my orders ..)
Členom od Jun 14, 2010   12 príspevkov
Feb 17, 2011 at 09:51

berus posted:
    
susan88 posted:
    



hmmmm...are you from activetrades company ?? 😁

hhe no , as I said I'm testing them ... if you prefer I delete this name from my posts ( if your are fxopen rapresentative😉 or from myfxbook team ..)


Actually i'm the president director fxopen, don't tell anybody, this is secret.....😉
Členom od Nov 24, 2010   7 príspevkov
Feb 17, 2011 at 09:33 (upravené Feb 17, 2011 at 09:34)
stephen111 posted:
    About FxOpen (Live - Account for about 3 years):

Cant's say much about stability of MT4 - no issues with that, but.

requotes are a real problem
swap rates are way to high
costumer service ist way below decent quality

and worst of all:

they did not manage to make a withdrawal to my bank account in six (6 !!!) weeks. It's always a problem with their bank.

I try to close my account - but as long as they do not send me my money ...

my advice: hands off Fxopen


😭
Sure you are not from fxopen , I hope you can solve your problems (ask to susan how). I was lucky to quickly understand ... also ther Overall Score: 5.6/10 here ..can help ... in my world good it's 8
Členom od Nov 24, 2010   7 príspevkov
Feb 17, 2011 at 09:27

susan88 posted:
    



hmmmm...are you from activetrades company ?? 😁

hhe no , as I said I'm testing them ... if you prefer I delete this name from my posts ( if your are fxopen rapresentative😉 or from myfxbook team ..)
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.