För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

XM Group Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 3.6 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 461
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundtjänst
1
Funktioner
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

XM Group Diskussion

leszcz33 (leszcz33)
Mar 06 2017 at 08:00
14 inlägg
MasonFx posted:
My score XM: 1.0 for DEMO with Withdrawals: €60,000 (This is not possible and therefore I gave bad rating.)

https://www.signalstart.com/analysis/candlestick/9452


Mason better to send message to signalsstart.com and ask why this account is marked demo, possible this account is real or signalsstart not verifty information about account, anyway XM NOT HAVE any influence what is published in signalstart.com

Writing not true information only misleading other users! XM is very good broker, I have account 3 years and withdrawlas is 24 hours with skrill, for me is best broker!

Mason (MasonFx)
Mar 01 2017 at 12:44
5 inlägg
My score XM: 1.0 for DEMO with Withdrawals: €60,000 (This is not possible and therefore I gave bad rating.)

https://www.signalstart.com/analysis/candlestick/9452

Bilagor:


fx33
fx33
Jan 22 2017 at 08:16
12 inlägg

I have an account with XM broker and here my EA works very well

4EverMaAT
Dec 16 2016 at 18:00
31 inlägg
4EverMaAT posted:
rob559 posted:
4EverMaAT posted:
This is one of the more professional and flexible brokers I've seen. Their tech support can be cumbersome, but once you are up and running there has been no problems with execution. The micro account is fantastic for position sizing.


are you working for them?


I currently trade 2 live accounts with them. Every broker has its pluses and minuses.


sayapann posted:
My account no. is 16116129 and encountered some abnormalities early this morning (Singapore time).

Some pairs such as audusd, eurgbp, gbpusd and usdjpy were closed with losses. I'm using martingal and grid system ea so that all trades cannot be closed with losses.
XM is not suitable for profitable accounts


After almost doubling an account back in 2013, XeMarkets (now XM) proceeded to delay the orders 3-6+minutes. See the clear evidence here:



The video was almost lost because the laptop that was used to record it crashed and almost made the data unrecoverable. Plus it took time to actually get around to posting it. So it was back in 2013, but it appears that nothing has changed.

Watch part 2 here:



There is also a playlist of several videos showing various types of manipulations that several brokers have perpetuated:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAeDv9ZS_kDM-xKXekrkEWuRIow4QpJc9

You are free to place your money wherever you want. But as even the ESMA regulatory Q&A said about the dealing desk model where when a client's 'wins', the broker 'loses', '...the conflict of interest in all likelihood cannot be managed and should therefore be avoided, by not adopting such a business model….' I cannot recommend any casino...errr...'broker' who goes to such great lengths to cheat clients.


Are your trading systems fully automated?
sayapann
Dec 09 2016 at 07:30
26 inlägg
My account no. is 16116129 and encountered some abnormalities early this morning (Singapore time).

Some pairs such as audusd, eurgbp, gbpusd and usdjpy were closed with losses. I'm using martingal and grid system ea so that all trades cannot be closed with losses.
XM is not suitable for profitable accounts

peter21 (peter21)
Nov 14 2016 at 16:02
6 inlägg
Good broker, no problems with withdrawal, a few days ago WD 940 €, thanks

Murcu1 (murcu1)
Sep 29 2016 at 14:08
1 inlägg
I already have many years an open account at xm.Nikada I had problema.Usluge they were ok, and money transactions are qvick.Tako that this broker is one of the best.

Fox123
Aug 23 2016 at 05:38
4 inlägg
I have good references of this brokers

giol59
Jul 06 2016 at 10:24
5 inlägg
GoodMorning (italy) I noticed that in the early morning the spread is very high, and after it goes in a medium spread.

TerzoBruno
Jul 05 2016 at 06:34
6 inlägg
12 PIPS IT´S too high.

But for me, no any problem with my money on this broker.

Logga in för att kommentera .
Jämför Forex Sprider sig i realtid. Forex Sprider sig