Review Score
Plattform
Prissättning
Kundtjänst
Funktioner
Live Spreads

XM Group

Minsta insättning ($)
5.0
Kommissionen
3.5
Accepterar du kunder från USA?
Byt kostnadsfria konton
Segregerade konton
Ränta på marginalen
Förvaltade konton
Konton för penningförvaltare (MAM, PAMM)
Trading med ett klick
API
OCO orders
trading via telefon
Säkring tillåten
Efterföljande stopp
Mobil trading
Scalping är tillåtet
Bonusar
Demokonton
Webbaserad handel
Tävlingar
Decimaler
5
Lägsta partistorlek
0.01
Lägsta partistorlek
50.0
Spridning
Variable
Typ av mäklare
Market Maker
Maximal hävstångseffekt (1:?)
1000
Telefon
+35725029933
Fax
+35725345225
Tillgänglighet
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX, Whatsapp, Viber, Line
Adress
.
Förordning
CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia), FSC (Belize), DFSA (UAE), FSCA (South Africa)
Trading Plattformar
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XM App
Metoder för finansiering/uttag
Multiple local methods
Kontovaluta
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, SGD, ZAR, AUD, HUF
Språk
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean, Bulgarian, Urdu, Hindi, Czech, Serbian, Romanian, Tagalog, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Bahasa Malay, Bahasa Indonesia, Slovakian, Nepali, Cebuano
Land
United Arab Emirates, Australia, Belize, Cyprus
Internationella kontor
United Arab Emirates, Australia, Belize, Cyprus
Tidzon för handelsplattform(er)
(GMT +2:00) Sydafrika, Jerusalem
Andra handelsinstrument
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Precious Metals, Forex
XM Group User Reviews
XM Group User Reviews
Medlem sedan Oct 08, 2023   1 inlägg
Jun 20 at 09:21
I would say that XM prioritizes customer satisfaction based on my members' customer service experience aside from the excellent platform with a lot of educational materials, seminars, webinar and related tools.

Medlem sedan Jun 19, 2024   1 inlägg
Jun 19 at 12:58
This broker's customer service is very admirable and cool. I appreciate how they are always available 24/7 but most importantly my favorite part of trading here is the various payment methods which make it convenient and comfortable and also the speed.
Medlem sedan Jun 18, 2024   1 inlägg
Jun 18 at 17:43
Taking a quick glance at this trading platform I should say that it's a convenient broker in all regards. Minimum deposit threshold is very low, number of platforms help traders to choose the most suitable for them, array of tradable markets help to diversify risks correctly and of course profound analytical materials help to make prudent decisions and maximize profits %%.
Awesome one, no doubt.
Medlem sedan Jun 12, 2024   1 inlägg
Jun 12 at 16:21
I usually do a test withdrawal before committing myself with a broker, but having in mind that XM is a respected broker I didn’t expect to have any drawbacks in this regard. So I skipped this step and decided to do withdrawals as usual, one per month.
Recently, after a month of trading on this platform I finally placed a withdrawals inquiry and as expected it went through smoothly.
I used a bank card for depositing and withdrawing. It took exactly three days for the transfer to be completed, which is within the standards.
Medlem sedan Apr 26, 2024   1 inlägg
Apr 26 at 12:51
This is really the best broker I have worked with. The trading platform is cutting edge, there are also many assets available for trading, we can choose an account with or without commissions, the customer support is great, I have no hiccups to them.
I would like to highlight their trade ideas and I made a lot of profit using these signals. I like how they publish samples of EUR/USD to understand clearly how exactly the price will move. Well done, XM!
Medlem sedan Apr 05, 2024   1 inlägg
Apr 05 at 14:49
When I was choosing a broker, I did something like a general assessment. This is the first time I've done this, but it was easy.
I studied reputation, trading platform, trading conditions.
This broker took the first place in my rating in almost all parameters. Especially reputation.
I heard a lot of positive reviews about this broker. And now I tested everything on my own experience.
Medlem sedan Oct 20, 2022   1 inlägg
Nov 10, 2023 at 18:53
god
Medlem sedan Jul 27, 2023   2 inlägg
Oct 09, 2023 at 20:02
Absolutely one of the best brokers around, but they are a little bit on the expensive side.
Medlem sedan Apr 18, 2022   2 inlägg
Sep 07, 2023 at 15:32
So far so good
Medlem sedan Sep 04, 2016   2 inlägg
Aug 14, 2023 at 16:33 (redigerad Apr 02 at 17:31)
Overall great Broker too bad for the spread too wide
Medlem sedan Aug 14, 2023   2 inlägg
Aug 14, 2023 at 13:05
I am agree, it is good broker
Medlem sedan Aug 08, 2023   1 inlägg
Aug 08, 2023 at 02:34
very good😁
Medlem sedan May 05, 2023   1 inlägg
Jul 02, 2023 at 10:55
One of the best brokers
Medlem sedan Jan 23, 2021   1 inlägg
Jul 02, 2023 at 08:15
Best broker ever!
Medlem sedan Dec 14, 2020   1 inlägg
Jul 01, 2023 at 13:44
The best broker👍
Medlem sedan Jun 26, 2023   1 inlägg
Jun 27, 2023 at 17:11
Good
Medlem sedan Jan 04, 2021   1 inlägg
Jun 20, 2023 at 15:56
Fast trading execution, fast withdrawal.
Medlem sedan Apr 10, 2020   1 inlägg
Jun 19, 2023 at 03:49
good app for fx trading!
Medlem sedan Mar 09, 2020   2 inlägg
May 25, 2023 at 06:06
The company is honest
Medlem sedan Jul 09, 2021   1 inlägg
May 23, 2023 at 03:47
low deposit fast withdrawal low spread over all good broker
XM Group User Reviews

Add a Review

Logga in / Registrera dig to submit your review
Du måste ha ett aktivt handelskonto anslutet till Myfxbook för att kunna skapa en recension..
Plattform
Prissättning
Kundtjänst
Funktioner
* Kommersiell användning och skräppost tolereras inte och kan leda till att kontot avslutas.