RoboForex Review Scores
RoboForex
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 263
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
RoboForex Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 10 Next
FMIC

Member Since Jul 28, 2012  20 posts FMIC Sep 22 2015 at 05:54
@Man (wankl). What your image attachment shows is something called 'slippage' which most brokers have and you cannot prevent in most cases. It is not a scam nor the broker trying to 'trick' you. It is a standard part of trading resulting from volatility and available liquidity of the market. Stop-Losses are usually not guaranteed by most brokers, and those that do offer guarantees, usually have a very large 'Stop Level' in place in order to be able to guarantee the position.

So, my suggestion, is that you first learn about this things (such as slippage and 'Stop Levels') before you start doubting your broker!

Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
RBFX_Support

Member Since Aug 26, 2013  17 posts RBFX_Support Sep 22 2015 at 16:36
wankl posted:
Hey guys, what do you think can you see this picture ... This is my standard account . After this happen in my account, I don't trust this broker anymore and I use other broker to trade...RoboForex is not good for me now. Bye bye RoboForex.



Dear Man (wankl).

As we can see, the positions which are marked in your screenshot were closed during significant volatility in GBP related to Manufacturing Production data release.
Slippages of stop-orders and market orders are quite common in similar situations as the execution is always performed at available market prices.
If you suppose that the execution was not correct in your case, - you can send us a ticket to examine the situation more closely.

Sincerely, RoboForex

sameerbusiness

Member Since Dec 28, 2015  30 posts sameerbusiness Dec 30 2015 at 11:07
This is the worst worst Broker the Stars should be in Minus
i am trying to get my money since 1 week and they dont even answer you no support
no phone support just on Ticket and on Ticket they dont even reply you so better find a good company and dont join a Scam company like Roboforex

samniznc@
sameerbusiness

Member Since Dec 28, 2015  30 posts sameerbusiness Dec 30 2015 at 11:07
The system get freeze also for Roboforex this happened to me on 28th when the market was open it was freeze for 15 to 20 mins

samniznc@
RBFX_Support

Member Since Aug 26, 2013  17 posts RBFX_Support Jan 11 2016 at 11:16
Dear sameerbusiness.
Could you specify your account number please? We will check your current situation.

Sincerely, RoboForex

sameerbusiness

Member Since Dec 28, 2015  30 posts sameerbusiness Jan 11 2016 at 13:01
RBFX_Support posted:
Dear sameerbusiness.
Could you specify your account number please? We will check your current situation.

Sincerely, RoboForex



Well you should 1st make your stupid and idiots support Active
4 days i opened a ticket and asked to close a stuck position in my account but no reply
and today i thought to give a chance again to Roboforex maybe it became good but its same peace of Shit
i deposit 100$ in my account and the support saying there is some issue in Roboforex u need to open a ticket and wait 2 to 3 days and the money will come to your account is this a kind of Joke ? Account # 2750561
now i request 2 things if u can make your stupid broker company better then good otherwise how many years you will take to refund my money back ?

samniznc@
RBFX_Support

Member Since Aug 26, 2013  17 posts RBFX_Support Jan 12 2016 at 13:22
Dear sameerbusiness.

We would like to thank you for your patience.

Normally, in accordance with the clause 13.7 of the Client Agreement, if the trading account cannot be deposited automatically, the appropriate application will be fulfilled within 2 working days since the client's notice on depositing the trading account is received.

The funds has now been deposited on your trading account.

Client's Agreement: https://my.roboforex.com/files/document/client_agreement_bz_en.pdf

Sincerely, RoboForex

sameerbusiness

Member Since Dec 28, 2015  30 posts sameerbusiness Jan 19 2016 at 07:54
This is the worst worst broker ever full of Stupid peoples around no support when u open positions some time it get stuck and u need to wait few days or weeks so your ticket will be answer when u withdraw the money they dont have any option to request the money via same Debit card you need to open Ticket wait like 5 to 7 working days and then they will answer and ask you again to conform that u want to withdraw the full money and then wait again 5 days and then they will send u the money

when u call them on phone support they dont have phone support 2 stupid peoples there 1 Stupid guy and 1 Bitch on phone saying do whatever u want to do now i requested my money back they saying we will send but nothing so far very very fraud Broker i dont know how those stupid idiots get the license to open forex broker

samniznc@
rahiths

Member Since Oct 31, 2013  98 posts rahiths Jan 21 2016 at 15:01
Its one of the wrost broker around here....greedy to take your money man ...especially when you trade during news they just open the trade 10-15 sec later as well as take the same time to close

they also fool you with their spread

A trader can be an economist but an economist could never be a trader. They are too theoretical.
McMace

Member Since Nov 28, 2015  1 posts McMace Jan 23 2016 at 10:10
I think it's good broker for everyday, and it's good to earn with it. reliable company.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 10 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.16339 GBPUSD 1.27669
USDJPY 105.48 USDCAD 1.33838

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.