Aby korzystać z czatu, zaloguj się.
Powrót do kontaktów

FXChoice Wyniki przeglądu


Wynik ogólny: 3.5 / 5

Wszystkich głosów: 187
Platforma
1
Koszt
1
Obsługa klienta
1
Funkcje
1
1-najgorsze 5-Najlepsze

FXChoice Omówić

66 postów
EthanMorrales posted:
Great trust broker. I like. No problem for trade or Withdrawals.Thanks!
EthanMorrales,

Thanks a million for your positive review. We wish you all the best in your trading!

FXChoice
20 postów
Great trust broker. I like. No problem for trade or Withdrawals.Thanks!
Owner & developer Quantum F1 F2 F3 Chat support & help via Telegram: QuantumF_support
66 postów
FxJediMaster posted:
 Amazing Broker 👏🏼
Many thanks, FxJediMaster!

May the Force be with you!
7 postów
Amazing Broker 👏🏼
Do or do not. There is no try - Yoda
66 postów
FxWealth1511 posted:
Best outthere
Thanks, FxWealth511!
1 postów
66 postów
parish posted:
hello fxchoice
no en i dont agree with the policy of fxchoice to go say that its the client its faullt !
because its fxchoice that have chosen for change to vload payments service .
not the client .
before ii did pay no fee
if nothing change i go for other broker where i dont pay extra fee .
en where i can go pay back with mastercard en even PayPal .
kind regards
Dear Parish,
Although we can understand your frustration, we are deeply disappointed to read your review.
You purchased a 500 EUR Vload (now known as Payredeem) voucher. The fees associated with this payment method are clearly visible in Backoffice. The fees at the time you deposited were 6.5% + 19 EUR, so the number you quoted was correct (64 EUR).
We offer Payredeem to clients as one of many payment options. If clients are happy to pay the fees associated with the method, then we are happy to offer the method. What is frustrating from our perspective is that you chose a payment method, knowing full well the fees involved, then chose to complain about them later.
In future, please contact us first if you are unhappy to pay deposit fees. We can find alternative methods for you and ensure you are fully abreast of the fees before deciding to deposit.
Best wishes,
FXChoice
60 postów
hello fxchoice
no en i dont agree with the policy of fxchoice to go say that its the client its faullt !
because its fxchoice that have chosen for change to vload payments service .
not the client .
before ii did pay no fee
if nothing change i go for other broker where i dont pay extra fee .
en where i can go pay back with mastercard en even PayPal .
kind regards
i trade to make money not to be right
60 postów
me personaly i am thibking to stop my learning trade account with fx choice .
because off to much fees to pay .
last deposition of 500 € did cost me 519 € .to see that after deposit on the account
only 467. € was on the account .wile there was still 12 € on it so normal deposition
would have bee 512 €.
so let us calculate how much fee i dit pay .in total.
519.-467.=52 € + 12 who where still on it = 64€ fee to deposit 500 € ?
it starts topee more of a robery as a fee .
en support find that normal that i should go take action against VLOad.
before it was much better no fee at all
direct payment via master card .no third party involve to go rob you .
kind regards
i trade to make money not to be right
1 postów
17 postów
66 postów
jonasb0891 posted:
Excelente broker!
Many thanks, Jonas! We wish you all the best in your trading endeavours!

FXChoice
2 postów
66 postów
globofx posted:
I have been working with this broker since 2020 and so far there has never been any problem, whether technical on the platform or when it comes to deposits and withdrawals. Spreads are tight and support is fast and efficient.

I recommend it to everyone.
Dear @globofx,

It was such a pleasure to read your positive review of our services. We wish you all the very best for the future.

FXChoice
 
33 postów
I have been working with this broker since 2020 and so far there has never been any problem, whether technical on the platform or when it comes to deposits and withdrawals. Spreads are tight and support is fast and efficient.

I recommend it to everyone.
66 postów
Dear @alank33,

There were six tickets created for this problem. Either by yourself or our customer service. You kept coming to our live chat claiming that you hadn’t received a response. Can you please check your spam folder? We have attached a screenshot of our internal ticketing system where you can see the delivery tick and the date & time of just one of our responses. For accuracy:

Ticket 19428160 – we responded on 9/9/21, 2/9/21 and 31/8/21
Ticket 19371479 – we responded on 23/8/21
Ticket 19370466 – we responded on 20/8/21
Ticket 19362979 – we responded on 19/8/21
Ticket 19358449 – we responded on 19/8/21
Ticket 19341806 – we responded on 16/8/21

The only logical conclusion, if you are not seeing these responses, is that they are in your spam folder. If you require further proof of this correspondence, please let us know and we can send it to you as a private message on myfxbook (as you’re obviously not getting our emails).

Best wishes and good luck!
FXChoice

Załączniki:

2 postów
1) I sent several 'reply' emails (hence why your system created multiple tickets) because no-one was getting back to me. Complete radio silence for days on end.
2) Strange how, with every other broker I have accounts with, I CAN login when the market is closed. I may not be able to trade but I can still log in.
66 postów
Dear alank33,

Thank you for praising our SWAP fees. It is greatly appreciated.

However, we take serious exception to your claim that we have ‘terrible service’ – we have a strong reputation for providing the best customer service in the forex industry.
Firstly, you created multiple tickets for just one issue, making it much more difficult for our team to respond to your query. All you needed to do to reopen the ticket (if you were not satisfied with our response) was reply to the email. Please note that when we respond, tickets are automatically closed.

Now, to your review. Your first attempt to log in failed because you tried to log in several hours BEFORE the markets opened. Your second attempt to log in was successful AFTER the markets opened, we note. You can check this data yourself by logging in to your device and checking the logs for 15/16th August – they will be identical to our logs.

You were using a signal service that involves several different brokers. In theory, the trades on your signal should be executed everywhere at the same time. However, on that day our liquidity provider delayed streaming quotes by approximately one hour due to high volatility stemming from the beginning of the trading week. This is in the client’s best interests, potentially avoiding huge slippage losses. Your signal provider closed the trades at a time when our quote stream was delayed, so that is why it closed later.

We hope you will find this explanation satisfactory. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best wishes,

FXChoice
2 postów
Just wanted to leave a review of FX broker 'FX Choice' after a rather disappointing encounter with their support staff.
I've been evaluating them for several months now by opening demo accounts to see how they perform before I open any live accounts.
One Sunday evening in mid-August I attempted to login to my FX Choice accounts via MT4 and could not.
I tried several of my FX Choice accounts and they all failed.
I also have accounts with other brokers and I could login to all those accounts without any issues.
This is my usual Sunday routine and I've been able to login to my FX Choice accounts (at the same time as above) each Sunday before then and since.
Not only could I not login but about an hour or so after markets opened, when FX Choice servers were available again, the FX Choice account I was using to follow a signal closed the trades (at a loss) it had open because the signal provider had closed them earlier (in profit) i.e. soon after the markets opened.
So, to me at least, it was clearly an issue with FX Choice.
But not to their support staff. It took weeks of back and forth and getting nowhere.
Not only did they flatly refuse that there was any issue on their side but when I'd reply to their update they would send some arbitrary response and then close the ticket, so any response I send thereafter is completely ignored.
FX Choice do have some good aspects like positive SWAP fees on some pairs but without proper support a broker becomes a risk because when things go wrong you're not sure if they'll acknowledge it and/or fix it.
So overall, just not good enough.
66 postów
Dear melxpress,

We are very disappointed to read your review. You have pointed to our FAQ pages, and we can see how that would be frustrating, but we make it very clear on the Deposit and Withdrawals page (https://en.myfxchoice.com/accounts/deposits-withdrawals/) that the method available depends on your country. We will paste the pertinent text:

‘Attention: The availability of deposit and withdrawal methods varies from one country to another. Some of the methods listed here may not be available in your particular country. Please contact our support team for more details.’

We also point your attention to the Deposits & Withdrawals policy (https://en.myfxchoice.com/deposit-and-withdrawal-policy/) , where it clearly states that clients should endeavour to use the same withdrawal method as they deposited.

Again, we can see how this would be frustrating, and it’s not ideal to point clients to policy, but we are a fully-regulated broker and have to stay within AML guidelines that stipulate withdrawal methods must match the deposit.

Please also understand that we reimburse VLoad deposit fees, and cover 50% of the withdrawal costs. We do not charge those fees, it is the payment processor.

We hope for your understanding,

Best wishes,
FXChoice
Zaloguj się aby skomentować .
Porównanie spreadów na rynku Forex w czasie rzeczywistym Spready na rynku Forex