Przejrzyj oceny FxPro
FxPro
Całkowity Wynik: 3.8 / 5
Wszystkie głosy: 394
Platforma
 
 
Kwotowania
 
 
Obsługa klienta
 
 
Cechy
 
 
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza
Dyskusja o FxPro
Poprzedni 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 10 Następny
pingvin

Członek od Apr 12, 2010  17 postów King's Penguin (pingvin) Feb 12 2011 at 22:16 (zmieniany Feb 12 2011 at 22:16 )
I used to trade with slow wireless internet connection (250 - 500+ ms execution). I had the same problems then, I put slipp 5 pips and GBP/JPY order still didn't get closed. When I changed connection to fast DSL all those problems disappeared.

Stay cool no matter the weather!
loyalluck

Członek od Sep 29, 2010  4 postów loyalluck Feb 24 2011 at 07:58
was flicking though the EAs review, thought to step back and see the fxpros thread. again, i want to stress that very surprised to see all the reviews. on top they have really good spreads with no commissions(MM model) which is absolutely fine with me..

you wont really find any better broker(i have been with ibfx for a while) and what a diff! anyways, good luck to everyone

Proupin

Członek od Apr 01, 2011  1 postów Proupin Jul 28 2011 at 17:48 (zmieniany Jul 28 2011 at 17:53 )
I'm very happy with FX Pro, I miss Pamm accounts, but live chat support has always delivered believe it or not... Plus the Paypal bridge is priceless for funding and withdrawing. And even on non-ECN, regular accounts, the spreads are ridiculously low! (at least compared to what I was used to) Execution is quite fast, requotes yes but that's an easy fix if you know the first thing about the platform.

buy gold.
Georgeupd

Członek od Nov 05, 2011  1 postów Georgeupd Nov 05 2011 at 16:01
i am also very happy with this broker and the offeed spreads. execution is also very good.

pedroroberto

Członek od May 10, 2011  20 postów pedroroberto Dec 24 2011 at 16:31
Be aware that for these guys S/L doesn't means anything. Look how they take me more than 100 Euros on my real account:


dual

Członek od Jan 28, 2011  23 postów IndigoPingvin (dual) Dec 25 2011 at 09:16
Pedroroberto, because it was market opening on sunday night and the price opened with the gap. You didn't read the contract right?

Slide on the Icebergs.
Orientalgeneral

Członek od Dec 23, 2011  34 postów jou yu (Orientalgeneral) Dec 25 2011 at 09:34

   dual posted:
   Pedroroberto, because it was market opening on sunday night and the price opened with the gap. You didn't read the contract right?


I Guess he didn't read it, Fxpro is one of the best brokers

Manage Your Risk
pedroroberto

Członek od May 10, 2011  20 postów pedroroberto Dec 25 2011 at 19:38 (zmieniany Dec 25 2011 at 20:02 )

IndigoPingvin and Affi2, yeah, yeah I didnt read all the rules specially that rule that contradicts the word STOP LOSS and says that we could not stop our losses with a STOP LOSS!!!.
And there was only a gap because the opening hour of the Fxpro server, wich is not the real open of the market. In fact they could open their servers on the hours that will be most profitable. Oanda opens a couple of hours before.
I wonder if in the case of a T/P they apply that rule in the benefit of the client.

pedroroberto

Członek od May 10, 2011  20 postów pedroroberto Dec 25 2011 at 20:24
Okay, let me rephrase my last complaint:
Be aware that for these guys and according to their proper rules S/L doesn't means a real Stop Loss, so if you think your S/L will protect you from loosing, forget about it.

smartpips

Członek od Jul 29, 2011  13 postów smartpips (smartpips) Dec 31 2011 at 09:27
Good broker. Been with them for 3 years without any problems. they do not have UK bank accounts, so costs about 2% money for each deposits/withdrawals.

Systematic
Poprzedni 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 10 Następny
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18949 GBPUSD 1.31537
USDJPY 105.401 USDCAD 1.32477

Narzędzia

Społeczność

Opinie

Brokerzy

Platforma

Wsparcie


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa strony  |  Zasady  |   Polityka prywatności
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.