To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

EXNESS Review Scores


Overall score: 3.6 / 5

Total votes: 383
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

EXNESS Discussion

Gambit
adebernardi
Jan 10 2017 at 07:43
2 posts
XharpScalper
Aug 19 2016 at 04:14
285 posts
Ok its an update now exness daily changes its leverage . I you want broker with 200 leverage only then use exness. The stable leverage on this broker is 200 now , using more then 200 leverage is just a problem , if u need more leverage use any other broker exness 2000 1000 and unlimited leverage are just illusions.

I would request friends to down rate this broker to make the out look of this broker match its policies.

Osiris (MXfour)
Jul 26 2016 at 12:17
20 posts
ben hur (alberico)
Jun 03 2016 at 08:29
5 posts
Now I have no problems, I had 2 weeks with server that did not work
They said it was a hacker attack

XharpScalper
Jun 02 2016 at 20:08
285 posts
is exness down any anyone confirm terminal is working?

i am having difficulties with terminal connecting.

Vnexpert
Apr 15 2016 at 11:37
11 posts
now it running oke. just Problem for 6 hours

Vnexpert
Apr 15 2016 at 11:28
11 posts
Me too, today i can not connect server, confused :(

rob559
Apr 14 2016 at 16:33
1916 posts
alberico posted:
I can not connect to any server, chatting unresponsive
STAY AWAY from these assholes


are talking about a live $$ acct?

ben hur (alberico)
Apr 14 2016 at 14:38
5 posts
I can not connect to any server, chatting unresponsive
STAY AWAY from these assholes

Vnexpert
Apr 13 2016 at 06:24
11 posts
i traded with exness for 5 year never met this kind of Problem.

Do you have any proof Ngalamasoy

ngalamasoy
Apr 07 2016 at 06:40
1 posts
be carefull....last morning I deposit use fasapay and status success but not show in my exness account...becarefull guys...I just deposit $15 for test cent account but my money lost..BE CAREFULL...!!!!😈😈😈

dealeres
Mar 07 2016 at 08:01
14 posts
jazamuda posted:
hi traders,
as a trader, i believe that the real markets is so fair. so, there're some 'cheat' people take the chance cheating traders by create unregulated broker.
guys, if you just manage little money (1-100$).. it's okay playing with them.. but i suggest if you have much money to trade (>100$), just stay away from this kind of broker. i'm sure actually they're not real broker, just scammer.😈
i've bad experience with this company, so be careful choosing place where will your money be placed.
thanks



yessssssssssssss

dealeres
Jan 30 2016 at 19:25
14 posts
i have told you guys several time stay away from exness you cannot make a dine with them all your trading there are monitoring them once the see it working positive in your direction , they started trading against you , i have proof of them with demo account i used to , EXNESS.COM IS WRITTEN OFF right now thiesf , sammer , terrosist they are.

sameerbusiness
Jan 29 2016 at 19:37
30 posts
OMG what a Scam broker EurJPY 70 Spreads killed my account
USD JPY 50 spreads

the same time trading with Activtraders with normal spreads Unbelievable
when i asked them they said me its normal and this will happened this is very normal
70 Spreads is normal wow

Just a Scam Broker maybe was good but now became Cheaters

dealeres
Dec 16 2015 at 07:48
14 posts
i still maintain my word they trade againt their clients , you guys can delete again i know all you are in that ship group stolen people money in name of forex , broker

AMIN RUSLI (AminezFxS)
Dec 13 2015 at 08:39
6 posts
😇....!!!!!!!!! WARNING !!!!!!!......😇
Exness is the best broker...

dealeres
Dec 07 2015 at 13:47
14 posts
stay away from them trade against you while growing your account.

Tonibest (lordsaboteur)
Oct 15 2015 at 06:11
5 posts
-------------- Good Broker -----------

The best is fast withdraw 2-4 days.
All the problems who have the traders its technical reasons ex. poor operating system (windows) with to many holes and updates, MT4 is not power program, to many open charts with a lot indicators and EA's in the same time, huge historycal data file without to clean it, not setting the bars (personal max 1000 and not 65000),poor computers with many problems,poor internet (personal 60 Mbps dynamical to 150 Mbps) and other issues.

I can say i test and scalping strategies not only that broker and many others and my final opinion it's very difficult strategy special when you try open or close position when you have a tsunami of data from the market about the move it realy fast and in crazy directions (ex.invalid prices and offs) plus must set the chart setting - magnet or deviation - and this maybe help your MT4 to catch your SL or TP. If not the price must calm and stay a litle up or down of your sets.And must to check the slipage in EA's.
So this is not issue for this broker but is for you. Some litle times freezing my pc but its OK (personal im swing trader so its fine for me).

Finaly i found the dynamical speads realy fair and of course is going be biger when the market move realy fast.
The leverage 1:2000 realy good and i know it change 1:200 before and after the market closed and holidays or the amount.

And last i like the sponsor on F1 ( i know its realy expencive to put your name in the car) because is my favorite sport and only serious companys is there.

Good working and service plus very friendly web account (to open demos or realy and change pass etc.).

I'm not working in that company i'm a simple trader 25 ys in busines.

Keep the good working!!!!!!

Valeed Mehmood (Anonymouss)
Oct 14 2015 at 13:42
2 posts
I use two brokers Hotforex, and Exness.

Both are trusted, honest and reliable

pedroroberto
Aug 18 2015 at 20:34
20 posts
XharpScalper posted:
You are right they should have given information to you , i found this information on contactus page map is showing 3 offices and their addresses.

Thanks, I found it now.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads