To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Fondex Review Scores


Overall score: 4.6 / 5

Total votes: 102
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Fondex Discussion

Pedro_Norton
Aug 31 2020 at 12:43
9 posts
Needless to say, trading is difficult.
But here you can get real help in mastering this business.
Copying.
Profitable commissions.
Wide range of leverage.
And all this you get even with small investments.
I definitely like it.
Fordrerne
Aug 27 2020 at 20:40
23 posts
I like to work with a brokerage, it has quite favorable trading conditions. Since I trade at Forex, my trading conditions are: $2.5 commission per side, $5 per roundturn (that's briefly). I can probably even write that this broker has the best trading conditions for the cTrader platform :)
Likimas
Aug 23 2020 at 14:29
14 posts
This broker has become one of my favorites, although initially I was negatively configured, primarily because of cTrader. I am used to Metatrader and it is very hard to get used to something new. However, I decided to try a broker and now I am satisfied with the fact that I made this decision.
Firstly, the Fondex is fully adjustable and offers the security of your funds. It is important for me, as I think, and for every trader. Fondex is regulated by CySEC, so it is a very reliable regulation.
Secondly, Fondex offers really low spreads. If you compare it to the spreads of other cTrader brokers, Fondex offers some of the lowest ones. Even if compared to Metatrader brokers, only a few of them (or non regulated) can offer lower spreads.
Fondex reviews are also mainly positive.
Of course, there are also disadvantages, for example, I don't see a good affiliate program and training for beginners. But these are details, in general, the broker is very good.
Anayallador
Aug 20 2020 at 19:42
26 posts
For each person it is self-fulfillment that acquires key importance, because it gives you the opportunity to demonstrate to yourself and to the whole world what you are capable of, to evaluate your knowledge in practice, to see what you can do in the proposed conditions. And here, of course, the business direction that you choose is of great importance. As far as it suits you.
I chose trading for several reasons - you can work here at any time, there are no significant limitations on the amount of capital, I am good at making calculations.
And I chose the company because of low commissions (1, 2.5 or 10$ - depends on the asset), an interesting trading terminal with a lot of indicators, demo, so you can practice and check your assumptions. And also automatic trading strategies are allowed here.
Felonius
Aug 16 2020 at 11:54
21 posts
I was looking for cTrader brokerage and that's the good opportunity to trade with. Spread are tight and trading is good overall. I can't say that brokerage is outstanding, but it definitely deserves attention if you like cTrader.
LucasRogers
Jul 30 2020 at 20:02
14 posts
I just recently switched to trading with Fondex, but I've been thinking about switching for a long time. My previous broker could not satisfy all my needs, so Fondex seemed to be a good choice, which could be better than my previous one.
1. The trading platform is cTrader. It is the closest rival to MT4, the platform has almost the same features including Expert Advisors (cBots) and algorithms. However, personally I like cTrader much better, this platform is more convenient for daily trading.
2. Fondex has the best trading conditions among cTrader brokers. I compared 4 brokers, spreads at Fondex are on average 10% lower, in the long run it can be very effective and save you a lot of money.
3. cTrader copying. I used to be skeptical about copy-trading, but now I realized that it is a great way to differentiate risks. cTrader copy is not only among Fondex traders, you can use the strategy of any broker that trades with cTrader (and participates in copy-trading).
For now, I'm satisfied with trading with Fondex, hope that broker will maintain a high quality standard.
Gavik
Jul 22 2020 at 20:45
18 posts
My experience was initially unsuccessful, as I lost my deposit because of my low level of understanding of trading. Then, I decided to try cTrader copy and study trading. Only then did I realize how little I knew about trading and how naive it was to expect me to be able to make money (I think it's the Daning Kruger effect). Now (six months later) I am still studying trading and copy-trading with the help of the broker.
The truth is that trading requires great understanding and many skills.
Adokelv
Jul 17 2020 at 21:10
21 posts
I've chosen this broker to start investing in stocks without having 25K on account.
Friends advised me this company and said they've got a great variety of assets. it really is great at first sight, but some stocks that I really wanted to get are missing from the list (( i.e,
Tesla is unavailable.
Generally I can't complain as affordable trading fees compensates for these kinds of trouble, yet I think they should expand the list of the assets. 600+ for stocks is obviously not enough for nvesting.
So the broker is great is you scalp 2-3 liquid instruments, but consider the alternatives if you aim at diversified invest.portfolio.
Felhagamand
Jul 13 2020 at 02:13
29 posts
A great broker, I started trading here 2 weeks ago and spent my time learning how to trade and the company. In terms of legal procedures, the broker is 100% clean, all documents and registrations are in place, the broker is regulated by CySEC. From the point of view of trading experience everything is also good. I like the way brokerage is trying to attract customers, especially Trading Central.
Mirakelv
Jul 06 2020 at 14:12
23 posts
I've read some Fondex reviews before trading with this brokerage, so that was 100% reasoned choice. In general, most brokers are now too similar to each other, but Fondex stands out and offer clients unique features that weren;t offered by its competitors.
Firstly,a cTrader trading platform. The platform offers excellent charting and technical analysis capabilities for most traders. By default, there are about 60 timeframes, 9 charts types and over 70 indicators. You can also create your own indicators and algorithms, as well as cBots.
Secondly, these are low spreads, which are really lower than those offered by other cTrader brokers.
Thirdly, it is build-in platform trading from Trading Central. I believe it's a significant competitive advantage, especially if you don't understand the market well.
And last (and very important) is CySEC registration. I would never trade with a broker who does not have a reliable registration. Fondex has good regulation, so I trust this broker.
Shalilbine
Jun 27 2020 at 20:28
16 posts
Many services that I like. Brokerage is CySEC regulated, that's additional benefit. I don't pay attention to regulations. but if it's than that's good, as that's additional advantage. Also, brokerage has low spreads and fast withdrawals (I tested them on my own). But what I rly like - automated trading and sync-trading. That's two good opportunities. It may be hard to choose good strategy (and that's the only one disadvantage), but copy trading is the future of trading.
Gavinrarad
Jun 25 2020 at 14:03
23 posts
When choosing a brokerage company, I was most interested in having a working mobile application because I am constantly driving and I need everything to be as fast and comfortable as possible. But besides that, there were many useful opportunities. For example, I was pleased to have zero spreads on some assets, there are more than 900(!) stocks, which turn the period of quarterly reports into a productive trading process.
Landakus
Jun 15 2020 at 13:18
24 posts
I decided to trade with Fondex cause of many reviews across the Web. Brokerage has good feedback on the most reliable websites that check reviews quality. Fondex is really good, so I can be also positive - spreads are tight, they aren't low as 0 pips, but 0,5-0,6 pips even in volative time is reality. You can check spreads on their website even without reg.
To be honest - I don't like cTrader, I would even prefer MT4 or MT5, but Fondex offers only cTrader, so need to adapt. I can't say that's strong disadvantage, but I hope broker will diversify trading platforms.
There's also copy-trading. As far I understand, that's cTrader copy, not Fondex service, so in the ranking of strategies there're not only Fondex traders, but also traders from other brokers.
Overall, I like company and this problems are really insignificant. I even can't call them a problem =)
Poolut
Jun 08 2020 at 16:31
18 posts
Hopefully my experience can help someone else.
I started trading just a few months ago. Dispite the favorable spreads and other fees (compared to competitors) I didn't manage to make any money at forex.
cTrader turned out to be rather intuitive and easy to workk with. I also didn't manage to see the catch in quotes and executions to blame it for the failure. Yet, I've lost like 20% of the deposited amount and has to withdraw the rest untill its too late.
Broker did the withdrawal fine, no objections on their side, which is probably the only positive thing in the whole story.
Saithirana
May 22 2020 at 19:22
20 posts
ctrader brokerage with tight spreads. I suggest it if you want to try cTrader and are interesting in good trading conditions. What advantages are there:
1. 0.01 lots for popular assets
2. tight spreads
3. mobile app available, so you can trade
4. scalpers are allowed
I don't praise the broker, but my opinion is good overall, so you can try. There's also demo to test.
Wendover
May 13 2020 at 19:29
14 posts
The broker is really nice for indices trading. They charge no commissions for these types of assets, and spreads remain rather narrow like for the most of the instruments they offer.
Sometimes I think the leverage could be more generous, however, I understand that it can turn into a trap, so I don't stay sad about it for long.
The minimum lot size is 0.01, which is also important for a proper risk management.
KhoiDam
May 03 2020 at 19:37
20 posts
I don't even know... On the one hand, the broker didn't let me down, so I kinda approve the choice and am grateful for a good service. However, there are a few things that bother be a bit.
First of all I don't really like the idea of no choice between fixed and variable spreads. Just one account type for all. This doesn't give much variaty in adopting commissions to a trading style, etc.
Secondly there is always spread + commission. Only cyptoassets and indices have got zero commission. For 100 shares and ETFs commission is $2 for roundturn. Forex is $5 for roundturn of a 100K volume.
I don't try to claim that's expensive. I'm just not too happy about no variety in appraoches to trading fees.
Duranh
Apr 29 2020 at 14:54
22 posts
Brokerage deserves attention at least beacause of allowes scalping and unusual trading platform. While most brokers use Metatrader, Fondex moves forward with cTrader platform. As cTrader was created later than MT4, it combines all MT4 functions (including cBots - EAs) and new interface. Spreads are very favorable!
Kathri
Apr 23 2020 at 19:19
24 posts
Doombinder posted:
Does Fondex allow scalping via cTrader?
Sure they do, why not?
Doombinder
Apr 21 2020 at 20:22
22 posts
Does Fondex allow scalping via cTrader?
Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads