To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
Live Spreads

FxPro

Minimum deposit ($)
20.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
10000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Broker type
NDD
Maximal leverage (1:?)
200
Phone
+44 (0) 203 151 5550
Fax
+44 (0) 207 600 7063
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email
Address
13 / 14 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5BQ, UK
Regulation
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
Country
United Kingdom
International offices
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
Member Since Dec 28, 2019   25 posts
Jan 30, 2022 at 05:31
The most important thing for me is that this broker is completely legal and I can trust my money.
I realized this when I checked 4 licenses of the FxPro broker and also found out that there is a cTrader trading platform that does not allow the broker to trade against a trader or change quotes.
This is great news!
Member Since Jan 27, 2022   1 posts
Jan 27, 2022 at 21:18
The reason to join this broker for me was cryptocurrency. I mean cryptos only and I recently learned that the broker added more cryptos, including my favorite Polikadot and Solana. After this I made up my mind to register a trading account with the brokerage company.
I trade cryptos on their custom platform FxPro Edge. It’s very user-friendly and I find its functionality sufficient.
Member Since Jun 14, 2021   2 posts
Jan 26, 2022 at 10:12
The company is as interested in profit as any client.
Naturally, the company is interested in accounts with good volumes cuz the company earns spreads on clients' accounts.
Accounts with volumes from 100-250 USD also belong to this list surprizingly.
I've worked with different FX companies, but in FxPro I liked the service and customer support. I tried withdrawal, it took me 1 day from the moment I requested it on the website.
Member Since Jan 21, 2022   1 posts
Jan 21, 2022 at 10:46
Fxpro is a nice broker to work with due to its REGULATION and VERSITILITY.
Perhaps, FXpro is one of the most regulated brokers on the market as it has FCA license. This fact already ensures that the broker is safe as it is a really hard task to meet all of the requirements of this regulator.
Apart from it, fxpro has quite a rare feature which is about support of many trading platforms. You can use MT4, MT5, CTRADER to use with FXpro. That is why I think that every trader will find something that is suitable and convenient for him personally.
Member Since Jan 17, 2022   1 posts
Jan 17, 2022 at 15:31
It's very important for a trader to choose a proper broker. Of course, some traders prefer not to spend time on this process but hey, your executions depend on thisand therefore this will impact profits. I have chosen this broker mainly because the spreads here are tight enough and along with excellent executions its favorable for my trading.
Member Since Jun 24, 2021   1 posts
Jan 16, 2022 at 16:46
Very good , nice support available all the time
Member Since Nov 04, 2020   13 posts
Jan 15, 2022 at 05:44
I decided to try Forex trading a few months ago, but only opened a trading account yesterday. I chose FxPro broker because it offers the best trading conditions.
Yes, I know that maybe this is just my opinion, but there are really a lot of good reviews about this broker.
Now I'm wondering, those who trade here, can you tell me which trading platform you have chosen and why?
Member Since Jan 14, 2022   1 posts
Jan 14, 2022 at 11:05
I can say that fxpro quant interested me. I should say that I have always traded manually and I think that I will keep trading manually. Nevertheless, I don’t want to do the only one thing in trading because I want to grow professionally. For the last time I have become greatly interested in algo trading. However, I don’t have experience in algotrading at all. All I knew about this had to do with programming skills. I should say that such skills are not the thing I can easily acquire. I hated math when I was schoolboy.
Fortunately, I recently learned about fxpro quant - the service with this broker that allows to create robots without programming skills. I joined this broker to trade manually as I always do. I didn’t expect that it would be my first step towards algotrading. I’m currently learning how to use this robot constructor.
Member Since Jan 01, 2020   21 posts
Jan 11, 2022 at 05:41
You can find this broker at the first positions in the numerous ratings that a search engine will give you.
Here you will find everything that is important for you when choosing a broker: good training service; absence of commissions; simple deposit and withdrawal of funds; availability of access to assets of foreign markets and its completeness; responsiveness of the support service; possibility and good conditions of trading with leverage; possibility and conditions of algorithmic trading; reliability, etc.
Member Since Jan 10, 2022   1 posts
Jan 10, 2022 at 17:08
Fxpro looks pretty credible to me and I think that it deserves my trust judging by the number of official regulations it has. Trading conditions look fine to me and the fact that there is multiple trading platforms support makes me pretty happy. I am curious to know whether the broker has some sort of educational center where I can find more trading strategies?
Member Since Jan 10, 2022   1 posts
Jan 10, 2022 at 16:31
This broker offers lots of various conditions which seemed to me pretty fascinating, starting from the tight flowing spreads and ending with the velocity of withdrawing money.
I'm fond of cryptotrading and there is no opportunity to withdraw and deposit money in crypto. However, fiat money is what we are all much used to.
Member Since May 24, 2021   11 posts
Jan 08, 2022 at 09:00
I decided to cooperate with the broker FxPro because this company provides an opportunity to trade with the cTrader trading platform.
This means that this broker is honest and has real NDD execution.
Member Since Jan 06, 2022   1 posts
Jan 06, 2022 at 14:04
Vaobell posted:
I think that I would rather stay with this broker because it’s getting better as I see for the last time. It seemed very promising for me once I was joining it because I did appreciate its awesome choice of accounts and platforms. As for the last things I like here is the addition of new coins. Earlier their crypto choice was not very impressive but now everything is OK with it. I especially appreciate the possibility to trade Solana here. I had to increase my depo specially to trade cryptos.
I was also motivated by new coins. Undoubtedly, cryptos are one of the best assets to trade now and it’s a good thing that they added new cryptos. I was particularly attracted by the possibility to trade Solana. It’s my favorite digital coin.
Member Since Dec 28, 2021   3 posts
Dec 29, 2021 at 09:32
one of the most reliable broker that I've tested. Has lots of promos too
Member Since Nov 24, 2020   3 posts
Dec 28, 2021 at 07:41
Vratko posted:
I often think that I made the right decision when I opened an FxPro account. Many people advised me this broker because there is good regulation (more than one) and good trading conditions. For example, you can use the trading platform cTrader. They say that this is the most modern trading software. I want to know what are the advantages of this software?

We can talk about the ctrader trading platform for ages. First, its main advantage is the speed of order execution. The platform uses the STP technology, which allows you to connect directly to the world's leading exchanges.
Also in terms of creation of charts the broker provides unlimited possibilities. You can create an unlimited number of charts, there are all necessary tools for technical and fundamental analysis: more than 50 indicators, built-in news.
Algorithmic trading is available, the ability to use third-party scripts as well as to create your own. It is possible to share opinions with other traders using ChartShots and ChartCasts.
Member Since Dec 24, 2021   1 posts
Dec 24, 2021 at 16:58
Fordrerne posted:
Three months of trading here gave me a mostly positive experience. I trade on a Metatrader 4 account with fixed spreads on majors. I like the execution here and I don’t have withdrawal issues with the broker.
For the last time I have become interested in algotrading. So, I have a question. Do I need special programming skills to use FxPro Quant to create robots?
You don't need to know this because FxPro Quant does not use a programming language. Everything is simple here. You will just need to drag and drop analysis and trading tools.
Member Since Apr 17, 2021   12 posts
Dec 19, 2021 at 05:36
I think that I would rather stay with this broker because it’s getting better as I see for the last time. It seemed very promising for me once I was joining it because I did appreciate its awesome choice of accounts and platforms. As for the last things I like here is the addition of new coins. Earlier their crypto choice was not very impressive but now everything is OK with it. I especially appreciate the possibility to trade Solana here. I had to increase my depo specially to trade cryptos.
Member Since Dec 16, 2021   1 posts
Dec 16, 2021 at 14:13
FxPro is probably one of the most popular brokers in the world. Just last week FxPro received the award for Best Corporate Social Responsibility in the industry.
I have a fixed spread account opened here, since my trading model requires it. The company is constantly adding new assets to trade and has added a collection of 30 top cryptocurrencies, including BITCOIN, ETHER and DOGE.
Also, the site regularly updates the news section, the information from which helps me make the right decision. I just recently read about the collapse of oil after the news about the new strain of the Omicron virus came out.
Member Since Dec 02, 2021   2 posts
Dec 16, 2021 at 06:13
recommended broker for begginers
Member Since Dec 15, 2021   1 posts
Dec 15, 2021 at 14:50
Mistyk posted:
A normal broker. I like their cTrader platform. No questions about Metatrader either.
By the way, this broker's website has a list of hotkeys for working on the platform, I can say that it is convenient. I don't really enjoy working in the forex market, but it brings me a lot of money.
Can I open several trading accounts with FxPro broker?
Of course you can open up to 5 accounts, and you can do it via your personal dashboard any time.

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.