To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

FxPro Review Scores


Overall Score: 3.8 / 5

Total Votes: 412
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer Service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst   5 - Best

FxPro Discussion

Rami (ramidzahran)
Oct 17 2018 at 07:13
1 posts
I myself was trading with lot of different companies for example alpari, fxcm and many more over last six years. Recently few months ago I joined Fxpro. I find this broker very good for my trading. It has good execution system, high quality of trading tool, good transaction methods and many other pluses. I would rate it five stars.

Moneywoman17
Oct 18 2018 at 13:34
5 posts
I totally Agree with you Rami. So far Im happy with Fxpro.

crypt0banton
Jan 07 2019 at 07:30
1 posts
I'm very impressed with their customer service and executions as well.

Yusri Khamis (mockingbyrd)
Aug 30 2019 at 08:05
1 posts
yeap. i dont ave any issues with FxPro. Demo since in 2015 and Live since 2016. Made withdrawals. thumbs up from my side.

Sheasby
Sep 19 2019 at 17:13
2 posts
I just started trading using this app can anyone help am clueless about it

Kelvin (Fearlesswalker)
Sep 22 2020 at 21:06
23 posts
I personally opt for FxPro because it’s a combination of the ultimate functionality and reliability. They offer to trade assets on four terminals. Apart from traditional MT4 and MT5, the broker offers a platform of its own development, namely, FxPro. cTrader is good for those seeking tight spreads. When trading with the broker, I didn’t face any freezes or frustrating requotes. The broker collaborates with respected liquidity providers, so it doesn’t have any problems with executing market orders. What finally persuaded me to stick with the broker is that I can get a decent compensation (up to 20,000 euros ) if the company goes bankrupt.

lkkp1
Sep 23 2020 at 05:31
3 posts
FxPro broker platform is not good for beginners.

Remember the Lord your God, for He gives you power to get wealth ..
Molabar
Oct 21 2020 at 23:48
9 posts
I have been working with FxPro for about 7 months now, so far I'm doing really great.
The brokerage is well known and has a positive reputation in the market. I really haven't had any problems with it either.
I like that working with it, I have the opportunity to trade on such trading platforms as MT4, MT5, cTrader.
But that's not really the reason why FxPro is so well-known. In many forex forums users write that the broker works with almost no slippages. And it turned out to be true, I personally saw the broker's statistics on requotes and slippages. In my trading now there are almost none slippages, and orders are processed super-fast.
It's cool that I was able to personally experience all this and work with FxPro.

Carnopp
Nov 06 2020 at 22:16
2 posts
For a long time, I struggled to decide which trading terminal is better. Apart from classical solutions such as Metatrader 5 and Metatrader 4, I tried a great number of different terminals, including web-based products and custom-made platforms.
In the course of testing various platforms, I came to FxPro. The broker welcomed me with four terminals, two of which I already knew – Mt4 and MT5. Their custom-made web platform dubbed FxPro didn’t impress me, but cTrader attracted my attention. It’s the first time I saw a real alternative to Mts. I appreciate cTrader in many regards, including functionality and design. With 26 timeframes, I have greater possibilities for market analysis. I’m currently testing cTrade with FxPro demo account and what I see makes me consider opening a real one.

AlexWood
Nov 17 2020 at 18:10
3 posts
I wanted to try trading for a long time, because I heard from my friends that this is a promising activity. But I was not sure that it was for me.
But with time I realized that the interest is higher than the fear of losing money. And I funded my account here. Of course, I worked for a demo at first, it is good that it is here. And then I moved to the main account and tried many assets, but I chose currency pairs. It is easier for me to do analysis here, and it is more suitable for technical analysis, in my opinion.

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads