Oanda Review Scores
Oanda
Overall Score: 3.7 / 5
Total Votes: 444
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Oanda Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 9 Next
GulfCoastPip

Member Since Dec 26, 2009  1 posts FX Trader (GulfCoastPip) Dec 26 2009 at 05:55 (edited Dec 26 2009 at 05:56 )
I've been using OANDA for over 3 years now and have no complaints. Withdrawals are quick and easy.

Vaughndeminier

Member Since Dec 25, 2009  2 posts Vaughndeminier Dec 28 2009 at 21:29


 Great Broker not a single prob.

Melderis

Member Since Nov 09, 2009  1 posts Melderis Jan 22 2010 at 12:19
Great broker! Small spread, great charts, indicators and support!

azharhafiz

Member Since Feb 09, 2010  2 posts Trader.Az (azharhafiz) Feb 09 2010 at 12:02
The Best Market Maker in the World ! lol

5abi

Member Since Dec 19, 2009  7 posts 5abi (5abi) Mar 02 2010 at 11:46
I have been using then since last November- one of the better and honest brokers around.

Idahoan

Member Since Mar 02, 2010  3 posts Idahoan Mar 03 2010 at 03:43
Been with Oanda since 2001. Have never had any problem. They are like family. You can trust them.

Christ the Son of God
Dagg

Member Since Mar 16, 2010  1 posts Dagg Mar 16 2010 at 09:47 (edited Mar 16 2010 at 09:49 )
after 8 years of being with them, I may say they are genuinely fair and responsible to a trader. Also reliable, if we forget occasional problems with server (especially during news announcements). I have had several cases where I wasn't able to close my trade, or a sudden spike triggered my stop. They settled all disputes in my favor (real acc).

So my only wish with them is to improve server capacity for access worldwide. Of course, platform could be abit modernized. And yes, full mobile trade apps with charting is a must (iPhone etc)

I think reliability always starts with the fact who owns company. If an owner is reliable, so is the company.

regards

IBIZADREAM

Member Since Feb 11, 2010  5 posts IBIZADREAM (IBIZADREAM) Mar 16 2010 at 17:16
Using since last October. No complaints!

Spyfrat

Member Since Mar 22, 2010  52 posts Hernan Segovia (Spyfrat) Mar 22 2010 at 04:31
going for 10 yrs now, no problem.
my oanda review at https://spyfrat.wordpress.com/?s=oanda

God is great all the time
bwizard

Member Since Feb 15, 2010  54 posts bwizard (bwizard) Mar 22 2010 at 05:20
i agree i have used them for 4 years without any major problems and the ones i did have they took care of professionally love them charting sucks and mobile platform sucks but i can at least trust them with real money

You will never go broke by taking profits
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 9 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.1893 GBPUSD 1.31479
USDJPY 105.414 USDCAD 1.32557

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.