Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie

FXOpen Markets Limited

Minimálny vklad ($)
1.0
Provízia
1.5
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Typ Brokera
STP, ECN, NDD
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
500
Telefón
+64 9 801 0123
Fax
-
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresa
Charlestown, Nevis
Regulácia
FCA (UK), ASIC (Australia)
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, AutoTrade
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash, Perfect Money, WebMoney, cashU, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Netbanx, Okpay, FasaPay, Qiwi, Bitcoin, AliPay, WeChat Pay
Mena účtu
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, RUR, SGD, AUD, GLD, BTC
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Russian, Mandarin, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Malay, Farsi
Krajina
New Zealand
Medzinárodné kancelárie
Australia, New Zealand, Russia, United Kingdom, Ukraine
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdad, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews
Členom od Jul 29, 2010   13 príspevkov
Nov 12, 2010 at 15:02
I have a live ECN-Account with FX-Open since 2 Months.

Disadvantages:
- comissions are bit high (1pip), but is ok (higher than Dukas)
- I had a stuck during News-Release for 20sec, which scared me but ok other brokers has problems too
- sometimes in the rollover time their Banks widen the EUR/USD spreads (4+ Pips) .. Broker like ATC had 0.8 Pips spread at the same time.

Advantages:
- Low minimum deposit for ECN ($1000)
- same bank-feed as dukascopy but you can use Metatrader
- very fast and good support, they compensated me some money I lost because the StopLoss was delayed once some minutes within 2 days.
- very fast execution times, less slippage, good liquidity (I traded 10 full size lots at once without problems)

In all I can recomment this broker, even for scalpers. Very nice company so far.
Nubit
Členom od Mar 14, 2010   1 príspevkov
Oct 07, 2010 at 11:50
I have issues with FXOpen that is not addressed by the customer service team about the margins a $25 deposited on a micro (cent account) gives a $2500 equity to trade on whereas a $25 deposited on a standard account shows as $25 equity to trade with which is obviously not enough and one gets easily wiped out.

Further a balance of 28737.05 on the micro account statements is actually $287.37 in real?

 I have not been able to get through to them on live chats either as it does not work and no one to answer the phone even if someone did there is a standard answer please send us an email or contact through live chat and when an email is sent they respond with a link to check on just making someone go around in circles.

I am not able to make sense of the margin part is there some one here who can clarify this
Členom od Apr 11, 2010   33 príspevkov
May 28, 2010 at 12:14
Well that answers my question, thank you.
pearlo
Členom od Mar 18, 2010   127 príspevkov
May 28, 2010 at 10:54
FXOpen and Basel Financial banned by the Mauritius Financial Service

https://www.fxstreet.com/news/forex-news/article.aspx?storyid=40fb17f6-1361-4a67-b866-2aa765db2293
Členom od Mar 27, 2010   2 príspevkov
May 18, 2010 at 02:01

biqut2 posted:
    Specifically I have heard a lot of horror stories about this broker being a bucket shop. I'm looking to invest into a managed account rather than a useless EA and their system seems to strike a good compromise, i.e. you don't have to give out any passwords or account information, it is all managed through the broker. It just seems more fair and trust worthy than others I have seen and was looking for someone with experience with it before I start investing money. Bottom line, if you were going to invest in a managed type service would you do it here or elsewhere?

I have had a PAMM account via a trader from this broker. The PAMM account is now dead, but that is not due to the broker but rather the trader. FXOpen is very particular about how they want your requests for funds sent in. By this I mean everything had better match up. Names, Emails and what not. I feel it could be frustrating to some when a funds request is made to have that request denied.
As to would I put money into a PAMM account overseen by FXOpen. Yes, if I found a trader that I wanted to use. Are their other high quality brokers whom you could get a PAMM account through, or a MAM account. Yes, but I am not sure if I am allowed to post other brokers names in this thread.

I would respect the Alpari for a PAMM or MIG Bank for a MAM account.
Členom od Apr 11, 2010   33 príspevkov
May 17, 2010 at 15:05
Specifically I have heard a lot of horror stories about this broker being a bucket shop. I'm looking to invest into a managed account rather than a useless EA and their system seems to strike a good compromise, i.e. you don't have to give out any passwords or account information, it is all managed through the broker. It just seems more fair and trust worthy than others I have seen and was looking for someone with experience with it before I start investing money. Bottom line, if you were going to invest in a managed type service would you do it here or elsewhere?
Členom od Mar 27, 2010   2 príspevkov
May 17, 2010 at 14:44
I have not had any issues using a EA on with this broker. Withdraws have been done in a timely manner. Over all I am satisfied with this broker. Customer service is about average with other brokers I have used. Live support was helpful for the one issue I had. Problem was solved in less then 24 hours.

What questions do you have about the PAMM accounts. The only one I tried failed but that was due to the trader and not the brokerage house. From my understanding (talking with those who use the PAMM feature) withdraws are pretty straight forward, you just need to have them placed before the deadline. I believe the deadline is set by the trader, but I am not positive.
Členom od Mar 14, 2010   7 príspevkov
May 16, 2010 at 07:40

Scarface posted:
    Hi,

what's up??

well, if you want to know my opinion about this broker, you need to be far away from the screen a little because I would say it is ... SCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCAM.😁

You need to be very careful. They will get you anyways and ripe you off. At last, you have no money and would regret the day you knew them.

Best of luck.

Scarface


Seeing how it's been this long and you have not backed up your claim with any real facts, I'm going to guess that you are a typical trader and lost your money and would have lost your money regardless of the broker...

Any other comments on this broker, I have opened an account and will be funding at the end of the month. I do like the fact that they offer a true ECN account and I hope that this will be the start of ECN availability of Forex as it can only help to make the marketplace a more fair marketplace.
Členom od Apr 11, 2010   33 príspevkov
May 15, 2010 at 14:15
Can anyone comment on the PAMM service offered by this broker?
Členom od Feb 05, 2010   11 príspevkov
Apr 28, 2010 at 02:28
Hello Scarface,

Yes you have to post here their scam details then can be safe those who interesting to work with FXOpen.
Členom od Apr 20, 2010   814 príspevkov
Apr 28, 2010 at 02:25 (upravené Apr 28, 2010 at 02:25)
Hello Scarface,

Tell me the scam story of FXopen , they manipulate the platform data or they did not pay when you win a lot of money ?
Your own experience or hear from your friends ?
Členom od Apr 27, 2010   24 príspevkov
Apr 28, 2010 at 00:35
Hi,

what's up??

well, if you want to know my opinion about this broker, you need to be far away from the screen a little because I would say it is ... SCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCAM.😁

You need to be very careful. They will get you anyways and ripe you off. At last, you have no money and would regret the day you knew them.

Best of luck.

Scarface
Členom od Feb 05, 2010   11 príspevkov
Apr 19, 2010 at 00:50
FXOpen broker is also one of the best Forex broker because of their fixed spread, instant deposit by Liberty Reserve and fast withdrawal. I have never seen instant deposit before. I hope, FXOpen provides excellent service forever, all the best. 😄
Členom od Apr 12, 2010   1 príspevkov
Apr 12, 2010 at 04:55
These guys are the best and have features that other brokers offer at higher requirements. Their spreads are fixed on the retail platform and they dont play against their clients. The leverage is also excellent 1:500.
Členom od Jan 09, 2010   44 príspevkov
Jan 15, 2010 at 06:58

arswendo posted:
    Very nice broker.Easy withdrawal/Deposits within hours (not days).But my lack trading ability makes every brokers looks bad.So it's not about the broker(s),but my ability...:D

Take it easy bro... Forex is not an easy business,you'll sure succeed if you create a trading system,trade it seriously on demo and when you start making consistent profits,open a small live account and apply same trading system and principles...you'll be happy you trade Forex afterwards
Členom od Jan 09, 2010   44 príspevkov
Jan 15, 2010 at 06:56
They sure know how to make a beautiful website...lol
Členom od Nov 29, 2009   1 príspevkov
Jan 15, 2010 at 06:27
😁
Členom od Dec 11, 2009   95 príspevkov
Jan 10, 2010 at 22:25
The worst broker i have ever experienced in my life.spreads are normal not a big thing to talk.on news entering a trade is like hell.reqoute reqoute reqoute.it is a big shit for me.trade execution is as slow as any other broker on whole net.support is very low.they reply very late.and that live support never worked for me since months.
Členom od Dec 02, 2009   2 príspevkov
Dec 02, 2009 at 05:14
Very nice broker.Easy withdrawal/Deposits within hours (not days).But my lack trading ability makes every brokers looks bad.So it's not about the broker(s),but my ability...:D
FXOpen Markets Limited User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.