Featured Signal Providers
Signal Start Výsledky preskúmania
Signal Start
Celkové skóre: 3.8 / 5
Celkom hlasov: 873
Ziskovosť
 
 
Platforma
 
 
Stanovenie cien
 
 
Zákaznícky servis
 
 
1 - Najhoršie   5 - Najlepší
Diskusia
Predchádzajúce 1 2 3 4 5 .. 79 Ďalší
enrico_thaeter

Členom od Mar 24, 2014  1 príspevkov enrico_thaeter Nov 03 2016 at 13:23
I like it, Thanks

pabloscalp

Členom od Oct 14, 2016  4 príspevkov My EA (pabloscalp) Nov 04 2016 at 08:57

Within one day a lot of positive comments appeared from people with only one post... for me it is not reliable.

Soon all of services of myfxbook are going to have the best rated, this is something I can see already.Starting from paybackfx and now signals, soon highly likely it is going to be experts and other reviews?

Most important:

ARE YOU RATING THE APPEARANCE OF THE SERVICE OR PROVIDERS SIGNALS? Signals providers are weak, so I dont know what are we rating?

Here are a supplier evaluation signals, not a service, for me it is not fair solution, in this way myfxbook changes in a very commercial service who loses credibility.

delpapa

Členom od Jan 28, 2014  1 príspevkov delpapa Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
A great place to invest and the EA choices are constantly being freshened.

Seiangoku

Členom od Aug 19, 2016  1 príspevkov Seiangoku Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
Customer service very very slow. Great platform anyway

moloy

Členom od Apr 26, 2014  5 príspevkov moloy Nov 06 2016 at 08:27
Here is information/services I lack & disadvantages:
- number of subscribers for 3rd party signals are unknown (unlike MQL5 service)
- signals rating calculation could be more reasonable
- no possibility to advertise/market my signal

Egold88

Členom od May 12, 2016  9 príspevkov David C (Egold88) Nov 06 2016 at 08:28
pretty good

We treasure each encounter.
whiskytrader2015

Členom od Feb 23, 2016  1 príspevkov whiskytrader2015 Nov 06 2016 at 08:28
Все круто!

mranda

Členom od Jan 30, 2014  1 príspevkov mranda Nov 07 2016 at 07:39
I used them for a few month, but not doing it anymore. My reasons:

1. A lot of signal providers, who start with account of 10-50 USD, they make 'miraculous' one or two trades and suddenly their performance is 1000+%. They are not filtering those 'traders'.
2. You have no feedback about the system, if your signal provider is not trading, you have no chance to contact him/her to find out if it is intentional or not ... I was subscribed to one of them, with pretty nice history, payed 50USD/month, but 2 months from 3 he did not traded with no message to his followers ...
3. Support is very slow, nice, trying to response, but slow
4. You have no chance to discuss / rate signal providers ...

Anyway, a lot of my colleagues is using them and they are ok with ... for me, not very good.
Good luck to all

khalley

Členom od Apr 21, 2015  1 príspevkov khalley Nov 07 2016 at 15:52
no good signals. But platform is good

yawny01

Členom od Jul 11, 2010  4 príspevkov Green Line Group (yawny01) Nov 11 2016 at 08:50
Nice and perfect service

Predchádzajúce 1 2 3 4 5 .. 79 Ďalší
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18598 GBPUSD 1.30443
USDJPY 104.712 USDCAD 1.3125

Nástroje

Spoločenstvo

Recenzie

Makléri

Platforma

Podpora


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa stránky  |  Podmienky  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.