Review Score
Platforma
Cenu
Klientu serviss
Funkcijas
Live Spreads

FxPro

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo konti
Web based trading
Konkursi
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
10000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Broker type
NDD
Maximal leverage (1:?)
30
Phone
25969299
Fax
25969256
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email
Address
- FxPro Financial Services regulated by CySEC :Karyatidon 1, Ypsonas 4193, Cyprus/ - FxPro UK Limited – regulated by FCA: 13-14 Basinghall str., City of London, EC2V 5BQ, UK/ - FxPro Global Markets Ltd – regulated by SCB: Lyford Manor, Western Road, Lyford Cay, New Providence, N7776, The Bahamas
Regulation
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
Country
Cyprus
International offices
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
Jan 06, 2022 at 14:04
Vaobell posted:
I think that I would rather stay with this broker because it’s getting better as I see for the last time. It seemed very promising for me once I was joining it because I did appreciate its awesome choice of accounts and platforms. As for the last things I like here is the addition of new coins. Earlier their crypto choice was not very impressive but now everything is OK with it. I especially appreciate the possibility to trade Solana here. I had to increase my depo specially to trade cryptos.
I was also motivated by new coins. Undoubtedly, cryptos are one of the best assets to trade now and it’s a good thing that they added new cryptos. I was particularly attracted by the possibility to trade Solana. It’s my favorite digital coin.
Dec 29, 2021 at 09:32
one of the most reliable broker that I've tested. Has lots of promos too
Biedrs kopš   3 ieraksti
Dec 28, 2021 at 07:41
Vratko posted:
I often think that I made the right decision when I opened an FxPro account. Many people advised me this broker because there is good regulation (more than one) and good trading conditions. For example, you can use the trading platform cTrader. They say that this is the most modern trading software. I want to know what are the advantages of this software?

We can talk about the ctrader trading platform for ages. First, its main advantage is the speed of order execution. The platform uses the STP technology, which allows you to connect directly to the world's leading exchanges.
Also in terms of creation of charts the broker provides unlimited possibilities. You can create an unlimited number of charts, there are all necessary tools for technical and fundamental analysis: more than 50 indicators, built-in news.
Algorithmic trading is available, the ability to use third-party scripts as well as to create your own. It is possible to share opinions with other traders using ChartShots and ChartCasts.
Biedrs kopš   1 ieraksti
Dec 24, 2021 at 16:58
Fordrerne posted:
Three months of trading here gave me a mostly positive experience. I trade on a Metatrader 4 account with fixed spreads on majors. I like the execution here and I don’t have withdrawal issues with the broker.
For the last time I have become interested in algotrading. So, I have a question. Do I need special programming skills to use FxPro Quant to create robots?
You don't need to know this because FxPro Quant does not use a programming language. Everything is simple here. You will just need to drag and drop analysis and trading tools.
Biedrs kopš   12 ieraksti
Dec 19, 2021 at 05:36
I think that I would rather stay with this broker because it’s getting better as I see for the last time. It seemed very promising for me once I was joining it because I did appreciate its awesome choice of accounts and platforms. As for the last things I like here is the addition of new coins. Earlier their crypto choice was not very impressive but now everything is OK with it. I especially appreciate the possibility to trade Solana here. I had to increase my depo specially to trade cryptos.
Biedrs kopš   1 ieraksti
Dec 16, 2021 at 14:13
FxPro is probably one of the most popular brokers in the world. Just last week FxPro received the award for Best Corporate Social Responsibility in the industry.
I have a fixed spread account opened here, since my trading model requires it. The company is constantly adding new assets to trade and has added a collection of 30 top cryptocurrencies, including BITCOIN, ETHER and DOGE.
Also, the site regularly updates the news section, the information from which helps me make the right decision. I just recently read about the collapse of oil after the news about the new strain of the Omicron virus came out.
Dec 16, 2021 at 06:13
recommended broker for begginers
Biedrs kopš   1 ieraksti
Dec 15, 2021 at 14:50
Mistyk posted:
A normal broker. I like their cTrader platform. No questions about Metatrader either.
By the way, this broker's website has a list of hotkeys for working on the platform, I can say that it is convenient. I don't really enjoy working in the forex market, but it brings me a lot of money.
Can I open several trading accounts with FxPro broker?
Of course you can open up to 5 accounts, and you can do it via your personal dashboard any time.
Biedrs kopš   63 ieraksti
Dec 13, 2021 at 07:48
Broker is great, services and features are additional bonus for me. Customer support are responsive and helpful
Biedrs kopš   11 ieraksti
Dec 13, 2021 at 06:02
Kanakord posted:
I think that I need more time to explore this brokerage company. It’s because this broker is too versatile for me. I mean its choice of trading platforms and accounts. Up to six trading accounts - that’s probably too much for me. However, it was just the first impression when you see something unusual. Then, I pondered over it a bit more and decided to open a cTrader account and a Metatrader 4 account with market execution. I should add that a cTrader account also comes with market execution. On Metatrader 4 I trade as usual. I manually trade currencies, indices and metals. As for the cTrader account, here I plan to practice algotrading. However, I don’t know much about cBots but I explore the subject with great interest.

Choice, or rather the right to choose, is one of the biggest features of FxPro, for which the company is chosen and valued.
You can always choose one terminal or several - that's your freedom.
Biedrs kopš   2 ieraksti
Dec 12, 2021 at 06:42
That’s the first broker that gave me an opportunity to trade on cTrader. Earlier I read something about this platform but I always had to do with Metatraders. I thought that I didn’t need anything else. However, after I tried cTrader on this broker’s demo account I was crazy about it and wanted to continue making money on a real account. The platform has a cool feature the depth of the market that gives me a prompt about the upcoming market move.
Dec 09, 2021 at 12:13
I think that for different people there will be different FxPro minimum deposit values. It all depends on 2 things:
- the level of financial income of a novice trader;
- the goal in money earnings.
Of course, in the beginning, many traders may not have a lot of money. Therefore, FxPro minimum deposit $ 100 seems to be the right option. I only agree with this if you do not hope that you will immediately start making good money.
Another reason $ 100 is a good option is to train your emotions. I will explain now.
When you trade on a demo account, you get used to virtual money, so you need to try real money.
In this case, you can worry and make a mistake. In this case, you need to have a small deposit, 100-200 $, I think.
As for the FxPro minimum deposit in order to make good money .. I think that here you need 1000-1500 $.
It's my personal opinion.
Biedrs kopš   1 ieraksti
Dec 07, 2021 at 14:25
I wanna say that I have big plans on this broker. I came here to trade CFDs manually as most folks do. However, once I started trading this stuff, it became clear to me that I’m losing a lot of opportunities. I thought that I could benefit from algo trading and now I’m working on it.
I want to learn to create trading robots using the broker’s corresponding tool known as FxPro Quant. I’m currently reading guides on this stuff. I think I need to open a separate account here for robots. I’m not gonna mix manual and algo trading on one account.
Biedrs kopš   1 ieraksti
Dec 06, 2021 at 13:20
A normal broker. I like their cTrader platform. No questions about Metatrader either.
By the way, this broker's website has a list of hotkeys for working on the platform, I can say that it is convenient. I don't really enjoy working in the forex market, but it brings me a lot of money.
Can I open several trading accounts with FxPro broker?
Biedrs kopš   1 ieraksti
Dec 02, 2021 at 14:02
I’m happy to trade here because every day I discover new opportunities. I opened a Metatrader 4 account with fixed spreads on majors here because I found it the most optimal for my needs. Fixed spreads on majors really help to trade these popular assets during news releases because high volatility can eat up your nerves. Moreover, MT supports cryptos. I first wanted to trade on cTrader but finally opted for a Metatrader 4 account because it supports cryptos. By the way, the broker has recently added a lot of new coins and in my eyes it was the final argument in favor of this broker.
Biedrs kopš   1 ieraksti
Dec 01, 2021 at 12:06
It is probably the most recognizable broker in the world with many in-house development and analytics structures. It's not scary to trade with this broker, because there's no cheating, the broker has enough money, it sponsors many events.
Biedrs kopš   10 ieraksti
Nov 29, 2021 at 06:48
I think that I need more time to explore this brokerage company. It’s because this broker is too versatile for me. I mean its choice of trading platforms and accounts. Up to six trading accounts - that’s probably too much for me. However, it was just the first impression when you see something unusual. Then, I pondered over it a bit more and decided to open a cTrader account and a Metatrader 4 account with market execution. I should add that a cTrader account also comes with market execution. On Metatrader 4 I trade as usual. I manually trade currencies, indices and metals. As for the cTrader account, here I plan to practice algotrading. However, I don’t know much about cBots but I explore the subject with great interest.
Nov 28, 2021 at 06:21
Can you name a broker that is trusted by traders all over the world? I think many people would definitely name fxpro broker. I have heard positive and negative reviews about different brokers, but I have never heard anything negative about this broker. Here you can open an account with both fixed and floating spreads, trade in a desktop version or with a mobile app. There are a large number of assets to trade, several trading platforms, and excellent order execution speed.
Biedrs kopš   20 ieraksti
Nov 24, 2021 at 05:26
I started trading with a broker FxPro becaus there are a lot of good reviews about this company and I decided to check if this is true.
At first, of cours, I opened a demo account to test the capabilities of the trading platform and I was immediately surprised becaus there are several trading platforms. I decided to choos MT4 becaus it is the most popular software for thos who trade on the Forex market.
Biedrs kopš   4 ieraksti
Nov 23, 2021 at 09:57
The execution of orders is specially delayed.

Add a Review

Pieslēgties / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platforma
Cenu
Klientu serviss
Funkcijas
* Spams netiks pieļauts, un tā rezultātā var slēgt kontu.