Ak chcete používať chat, prihláste sa.
Späť na Kontakty
Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
Live Spreads

FxPro

Minimálny vklad ($)
20.0
Provízia
0.0
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
10000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Typ Brokera
NDD
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
200
Telefón
+44 (0) 203 151 5550
Fax
+44 (0) 207 600 7063
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresa
13 / 14 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5BQ, UK
Regulácia
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Mena účtu
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
Krajina
United Kingdom
Medzinárodné kancelárie
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
FxPro User Reviews
Členom od Mar 23, 2020   63 príspevkov
Dec 13, 2021 at 07:48
Broker is great, services and features are additional bonus for me. Customer support are responsive and helpful
Členom od Mar 01, 2021   11 príspevkov
Dec 13, 2021 at 06:02
Kanakord posted:
I think that I need more time to explore this brokerage company. It’s because this broker is too versatile for me. I mean its choice of trading platforms and accounts. Up to six trading accounts - that’s probably too much for me. However, it was just the first impression when you see something unusual. Then, I pondered over it a bit more and decided to open a cTrader account and a Metatrader 4 account with market execution. I should add that a cTrader account also comes with market execution. On Metatrader 4 I trade as usual. I manually trade currencies, indices and metals. As for the cTrader account, here I plan to practice algotrading. However, I don’t know much about cBots but I explore the subject with great interest.

Choice, or rather the right to choose, is one of the biggest features of FxPro, for which the company is chosen and valued.
You can always choose one terminal or several - that's your freedom.
Členom od Mar 04, 2021   2 príspevkov
Dec 12, 2021 at 06:42
That’s the first broker that gave me an opportunity to trade on cTrader. Earlier I read something about this platform but I always had to do with Metatraders. I thought that I didn’t need anything else. However, after I tried cTrader on this broker’s demo account I was crazy about it and wanted to continue making money on a real account. The platform has a cool feature the depth of the market that gives me a prompt about the upcoming market move.
Členom od Dec 09, 2021   1 príspevkov
Dec 09, 2021 at 12:13
I think that for different people there will be different FxPro minimum deposit values. It all depends on 2 things:
- the level of financial income of a novice trader;
- the goal in money earnings.
Of course, in the beginning, many traders may not have a lot of money. Therefore, FxPro minimum deposit $ 100 seems to be the right option. I only agree with this if you do not hope that you will immediately start making good money.
Another reason $ 100 is a good option is to train your emotions. I will explain now.
When you trade on a demo account, you get used to virtual money, so you need to try real money.
In this case, you can worry and make a mistake. In this case, you need to have a small deposit, 100-200 $, I think.
As for the FxPro minimum deposit in order to make good money .. I think that here you need 1000-1500 $.
It's my personal opinion.
Členom od Dec 07, 2021   1 príspevkov
Dec 07, 2021 at 14:25
I wanna say that I have big plans on this broker. I came here to trade CFDs manually as most folks do. However, once I started trading this stuff, it became clear to me that I’m losing a lot of opportunities. I thought that I could benefit from algo trading and now I’m working on it.
I want to learn to create trading robots using the broker’s corresponding tool known as FxPro Quant. I’m currently reading guides on this stuff. I think I need to open a separate account here for robots. I’m not gonna mix manual and algo trading on one account.
Členom od Dec 06, 2021   1 príspevkov
Dec 06, 2021 at 13:20
A normal broker. I like their cTrader platform. No questions about Metatrader either.
By the way, this broker's website has a list of hotkeys for working on the platform, I can say that it is convenient. I don't really enjoy working in the forex market, but it brings me a lot of money.
Can I open several trading accounts with FxPro broker?
Členom od Dec 02, 2021   1 príspevkov
Dec 02, 2021 at 14:02
I’m happy to trade here because every day I discover new opportunities. I opened a Metatrader 4 account with fixed spreads on majors here because I found it the most optimal for my needs. Fixed spreads on majors really help to trade these popular assets during news releases because high volatility can eat up your nerves. Moreover, MT supports cryptos. I first wanted to trade on cTrader but finally opted for a Metatrader 4 account because it supports cryptos. By the way, the broker has recently added a lot of new coins and in my eyes it was the final argument in favor of this broker.
Členom od Dec 01, 2021   1 príspevkov
Dec 01, 2021 at 12:06
It is probably the most recognizable broker in the world with many in-house development and analytics structures. It's not scary to trade with this broker, because there's no cheating, the broker has enough money, it sponsors many events.
Členom od Apr 01, 2021   10 príspevkov
Nov 29, 2021 at 06:48
I think that I need more time to explore this brokerage company. It’s because this broker is too versatile for me. I mean its choice of trading platforms and accounts. Up to six trading accounts - that’s probably too much for me. However, it was just the first impression when you see something unusual. Then, I pondered over it a bit more and decided to open a cTrader account and a Metatrader 4 account with market execution. I should add that a cTrader account also comes with market execution. On Metatrader 4 I trade as usual. I manually trade currencies, indices and metals. As for the cTrader account, here I plan to practice algotrading. However, I don’t know much about cBots but I explore the subject with great interest.
Členom od Apr 04, 2021   3 príspevkov
Nov 28, 2021 at 06:21
Can you name a broker that is trusted by traders all over the world? I think many people would definitely name fxpro broker. I have heard positive and negative reviews about different brokers, but I have never heard anything negative about this broker. Here you can open an account with both fixed and floating spreads, trade in a desktop version or with a mobile app. There are a large number of assets to trade, several trading platforms, and excellent order execution speed.
Členom od Dec 20, 2019   20 príspevkov
Nov 24, 2021 at 05:26
I started trading with a broker FxPro becaus there are a lot of good reviews about this company and I decided to check if this is true.
At first, of cours, I opened a demo account to test the capabilities of the trading platform and I was immediately surprised becaus there are several trading platforms. I decided to choos MT4 becaus it is the most popular software for thos who trade on the Forex market.
Členom od Jan 15, 2016   4 príspevkov
Nov 23, 2021 at 09:57
The execution of orders is specially delayed.
Členom od Jan 29, 2020   23 príspevkov
Nov 21, 2021 at 05:19
Three months of trading here gave me a mostly positive experience. I trade on a Metatrader 4 account with fixed spreads on majors. I like the execution here and I don’t have withdrawal issues with the broker.
For the last time I have become interested in algotrading. So, I have a question. Do I need special programming skills to use FxPro Quant to create robots?
Členom od Nov 17, 2021   1 príspevkov
Nov 17, 2021 at 12:09
I learned about this broker from fxpro reviews. I remember that the broker surprised me with a rich choice of trading accounts. As for the number of trading platforms supported, it impressed me less because except for the broker’s custom product FxPro Edge by the time I came to their site I had been already familiar with other platforms, namely Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, and cTrader.
I opened two trading accounts with this brokerage company. The first account was Metatader 4 with fixed spreads on major currency pairs. The reason was to try night trading with fixed spreads and the fact that Metatrader 4 supports some rare custom indicators.
The reason to open a cTrader account was this platform. It’s very suitable for news trading due to a rationally positioned news section and I also like the depth of the market feature.
Členom od Nov 15, 2021   1 príspevkov
Nov 15, 2021 at 17:27
I decided to try a new direction for myself and to study forex trading. I chose a brokerage company and started to check their documents, everything turned out to be all right. I asked my acquaintances who had started with FxPro company. I also studied the reviews and after that I opened an account. The amount of money for the start can be absolutely any size, it is not necessary to have a lot of money right away. Also, I realized that I had to practice and in order to do that I opened a demo account. Of course, it took some time to thoroughly study and learn everything. After a few months I got small results and my first profit. I am very happy for myself.
Členom od Nov 12, 2021   1 príspevkov
Nov 12, 2021 at 16:47
I often think that I made the right decision when I opened an FxPro account. Many people advised me this broker because there is good regulation (more than one) and good trading conditions. For example, you can use the trading platform cTrader. They say that this is the most modern trading software. I want to know what are the advantages of this software?
Členom od Dec 14, 2019   22 príspevkov
Nov 11, 2021 at 05:54
I trade with robots here on cTrader. I opened a cTrader account with the only purpose to practice algotrading. On this platform, you are expected to use so-called cBots. It all somewhat differs from algotrading on MTs but I already got used to it. By the way, I also bought a VPS service for better execution.
Členom od Dec 28, 2019   19 príspevkov
Nov 10, 2021 at 05:53
I trade on cTrader with this broker. I chose a cTrader account not only because of tight spreads, but I was primarily interested in this trading platform cTrader. Before I discovered this broker I read a detailed guide on this platform and it became evident to me that it’s more advanced than many currently existing platforms, including Metatraders.
Členom od Dec 25, 2019   1 príspevkov
Nov 01, 2021 at 21:30
Hallo, bewerte alles neutral, da nicht alle Funktionen, nicht die komplette Plattform und die Preise kenne, kann aber sagen, dass mit dem Service bis aktuell sehr zufrieden bin.
Členom od Oct 02, 2019   24 príspevkov
Oct 28, 2021 at 05:53
I've been in forex for more than 4 years. The first year, I was just looking for robot-advisors, free signals, etc. I was too lazy to get into it. I thought this was the gold mine. I lost a lot of money. I thought that here was the gold mine, I poured a lot of money. But I definitely realized that I had to learn. Absorbed the entire Internet, forums, articles, etc. Tried a bunch of strategies. And out of it all, suddenly, I found my own system, my own strategy, which I use to trade with FxPro for the last year and a half, with small profit, but 50% of my deposit a month, and I am very satisfied with it. So, who really wants to do it, he will succeed! I am very satisfied with such kind of trading.
FxPro User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.