เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

FxPro คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 4.0 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 550
แพลตฟอร์ม
1
ราคา
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

FxPro การสนทนา

watchme
Dec 13 2016 at 11:07
582 โพสต์
i put 1 rating but they are all still quite high. :(
mazzeltof
Dec 13 2016 at 07:59
11 โพสต์
I traded 4 accounts on fxpro. Swaps kept getting worse compared to other brokers and changes almost every week. It used to be quite okay but to me it seems they grasp more and more bacuse the gap with other brokers gets bigger and bigger.

Good execution. 30 pips spread during market close is rather annoying though not a problem for me as I rarely set stop orders and make sure I have plenty margin.

Emptied the 4 accounts a while ago because of bad swap

Ctrader is great imo. I really need to find a good FCA regulated broker with good swap that offers Ctrader
fxeas (fxeas)
Nov 15 2016 at 07:39
3 โพสต์
Antaran
Oct 10 2016 at 07:46
3 โพสต์

Today, as of 10/10/2016 morning, all my real MT4 accounts running on VPS showed the message to me 'invalid account'.

As it turned out, server connection points were changed without any prior notice.

Important:
Other broker accounts at other brokers were fine.


Елена (Elena_13)
Sep 30 2016 at 07:42
1 โพสต์
ghaieth posted:
some requot but they give you always your money in the price of the order bad for scalping they take more than your profit in scalping but this is the best broker ever seen and i'am always safe with them and really happy to be trading with them

Good evening! you are still working with fxpro? Had no problems with the withdrawal of profits?
indidream
Sep 18 2016 at 07:29
30 โพสต์
LevFX posted:
Their spread and commission is outrageously high... One of the greediest brokers I've seen ... they are in the same league as fxcm. Of course when you have a huge advertising campaign running who do you think is going to pay for it???

Rating 2.3 out of 5



That broker will looks good? with spreads and slippage normal
Boris Piwinger
forex_trader_[349601]
Aug 25 2016 at 05:51
2 โพสต์
I started using them because the spreads looked good and another trader had recommended them in the trading room.

Opening the account was a pain. I have sent a scan of my passport which I had used successfully for numerous other occasions. They have been really friendly and calling me to explain why they could not use it, namely because of reflections. Guess what, this is a design feature of EU passports! I needed several attempts until they were satisfied.

So I started trading, spreads look good. But quickly I was really badly stopped out over night (no news, flat market, sudden explosion of spreads to 30 pips). They called it normal for rollover. But this way you simply cannot have reasonable stop losses. This just makes big losses. Not acceptable. Looking at the detailed time series from https://www.myfxbook.com/forex-broker-spreads you see, that other brokers are much better. So after less than a week I decided to leave.

When I wanted to withdraw my money, nothing happened. After a week and no money on my banking account I asked the live chat where the money would be (transaction was shown as 'opern'). They explained they would have requested to send a bank statement for verification.
1. They have never asked (yes I have double-checked my spam filter)
2. I had sent them the last (still last) bank statement to open my account, so they did have it already.
3. I wanted money back to that account from which I had transferred money to them, so they had that verified.

So this was just a fake to withhold my money. Absolutely unacceptable. I am glad I have left. Now let's see when I get my money back.
Satoshi (blackspade)
Aug 03 2016 at 11:10
3 โพสต์
Bad experience right at the start.. I signed up recently, double checked all submitted info, uploaded all 'clear' documents (Gov. photo ID, Passport and recent income-tax certificate for proof of address). Soon they got back saying they alternate residence proof as the one I submitted was unacceptable (really Fxpro? you are the first!). Anyways, I almost instantly sent them a couple of alternates including PDF of bank statement scan. After waiting for entire day and a LIVE chat followup in between I get another email saying the documents didn't pass their 'due diligence checks'. Surprisingly the same set of documents were gladly accepted without any issues at PepperStone, FXCM immediately after.

Their customer support is a solid 0/5.

I would AVOID this broker!
Osiris (MXfour)
Jul 14 2016 at 13:35
20 โพสต์
vrayfx
Jun 01 2016 at 06:25
1 โพสต์
watchme
May 01 2016 at 23:08
582 โพสต์
Let me tell you about fxpro, i have 2 years experience with them. It wasn't good. I stopped trading with them for 6 months or more, not sure. Now i have the time to put up a review. 

I open fxpro cos of diversity, i used my paypal to fund. 

Trading was all going good for a year or so..  Then the mobile MT4 app started to lagg big time. Not for any other brokers but just fxpro. I suspect it is the data feed. Everytime i want to open orders and I adjust the volume (lots) to be traded, it laggs and jam up.

I got EXTREMELY PISSED when I feedback falls on deaf ears.
I would like to kindly point out that if you treat your customers as if they are stupid, you'll get them doubly PISSED. 
The live chat ask me dumb questions like what is my phone model etc. Questions that would exponentially PISSED me off further. 

NEVER EVER TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS AS IF THEY ARE DUMB. Well, not all of them, at least. 

Anyway, I've taken all my money and transfered to other broker. Now I am trading happy. Thanks FXpro for making my life much happier by getting rid of you from my life. 

Lastly, if I said something is wrong, then you better bet your life that SOMETHING is wrong. Do not dismiss anything your customers said. 
TAMUNOSIKI BAMSON (Disnalevel)
Feb 10 2016 at 07:28
6 โพสต์
they are really the pro broker, the difference between their demo a/c and live a/c is your emotion. if you are signing up them, go for their ECN a/c.
Tiger390
Feb 09 2016 at 09:26
3 โพสต์
teddytrade
Nov 28 2015 at 12:01
6 โพสต์
wangai
Sep 23 2015 at 10:03
1 โพสต์
good broker.was previously on nodfx and they would freeze my account so that i loose my profits.noticed that fxpro real account executes faster than demo account and it never freezes.avoid trading before major news.they dont employ underhanded tactics like nodfx.
ddeeen (optionmax)
Jul 14 2015 at 14:37
10 โพสต์
irbis posted:
nice spreads, goot platform BUT
crap broker, chasing stops (i have charts for those who don't beleive) ...poor community... DEMO definitely different from live

are sure about this sir??
demo different with real??. I think that all broker will same, and i think that demo will same with real but in real will change our emotion that take effect to our trading
Vstoser
Jul 03 2015 at 19:02
3 โพสต์
Good broker and a low spread, I have an account with them already 4 years.
chike assuzu (mecmen)
Apr 10 2015 at 20:52
15 โพสต์
i cant talk too much,goo fill. good execution, live and demo (both execution and spread )are exactly the same . period😎 !!
LevFX
Jan 11 2015 at 08:04
2 โพสต์
Their spread and commission is outrageously high... One of the greediest brokers I've seen ... they are in the same league as fxcm. Of course when you have a huge advertising campaign running who do you think is going to pay for it???

Rating 2.3 out of 5
sergpe4eneg
Dec 23 2014 at 10:58
2 โพสต์
Hello everybody
I started demo with FxPro
My question is - is it good for traders from Russia or maybe I have to try some local broker?
โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น
Compare Forex spreads in real time สเปรดฟอเร็กซ์