Aby korzystać z czatu, zaloguj się.
Powrót do kontaktów

FxPro Wyniki przeglądu


Wynik ogólny: 4.0 / 5

Wszystkich głosów: 533
Platforma
1
Koszt
1
Obsługa klienta
1
Funkcje
1
1-najgorsze 5-Najlepsze

FxPro Omówić

chike assuzu (mecmen)
Apr 10 2015 at 20:52
15 postów
i cant talk too much,goo fill. good execution, live and demo (both execution and spread )are exactly the same . period😎 !!

LevFX
Jan 11 2015 at 08:04
2 postów
Their spread and commission is outrageously high... One of the greediest brokers I've seen ... they are in the same league as fxcm. Of course when you have a huge advertising campaign running who do you think is going to pay for it???

Rating 2.3 out of 5

sergpe4eneg
Dec 23 2014 at 10:58
2 postów
Hello everybody
I started demo with FxPro
My question is - is it good for traders from Russia or maybe I have to try some local broker?

mortenand
Dec 12 2014 at 22:09
3 postów
I have used this broker for about 3 months on live account started great, but when you hit double losses lack some time to recover, taketh a break maybe this is not mine

AndyQuant
Aug 22 2014 at 17:58
23 postów
While considering move here from pepperstone Ctrader, i found this about the platform in FXPro Helpdesk:

What commission will I be charged for trading on the FxPro cTrader platform?

cTrader clients are charged 65 USD for every 1 million USD traded upon opening a position and the same amount for closing a position.

.......they mean I will be charged arond 12 euros for opening-closing 1 standard lot position? are they kidding or what?!?!?

I_Timch
Jul 03 2014 at 14:38
13 postów
TheSpotTrader posted:
I_Timch posted:
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it


Neh. Go for cTrader. Way more superior to MT4. Execution is faster, better spreads. Overall a better experience.


Thanks, is there a demo for cTrader?

TheSpotTrader
Jun 24 2014 at 18:42
5 postów
robertstahl12 posted:
horrible order execution and many requotes... impossible for scalpers


Same goes here. Try cTrader - no requotes are possible there (due to proper market execution). I have scalping bot on cTrader with different brokers, works as a charm.

Quite few times I had even PRICE IMPROVEMENTS on Limits, that were passed onto me (executed price better than limit price), unheard practice in MT4 world. Now thats what I call a platform.

Long story short - just use cTrader.

TheSpotTrader
Jun 24 2014 at 18:42
5 postów
I_Timch posted:
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it


Neh. Go for cTrader. Way more superior to MT4. Execution is faster, better spreads. Overall a better experience.

Vikoleon
Jun 24 2014 at 11:49
14 postów
I have been trading with alpari and gainsy and recently opened an account with Fxpro. for the moment I am satisfied with each of them. No slippages, no delays noticed while trading

I_Timch
May 31 2014 at 21:30
13 postów
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it

robertstahl12
May 18 2014 at 06:32
15 postów
horrible order execution and many requotes... impossible for scalpers

forext85
Apr 26 2014 at 07:47
1 postów
I think fx pro is one of the very best brokers, and may be the best. I based my opinion on some facts. There are different methods to fund and withdraw from the account, which is suitable for many people, especially if you are novice and want to start slow, like starting with 100 usd to 1000 usd. In this case wire transfere will cost much, and funding with other methods will be more convenient. FXpro also offers a debit card for more convenient withdrawal process.
Spreads all low and execution is very fast. The company is also registered and trusted. Customer service is really great and they always strive to answer any question you have. Finally, when you open a real account, they process your application very fast and smoothly. They also provide many tools and great educational resources.
To sum up, I found every thing I need with broker.

oMind
Nov 21 2013 at 23:13
1 postów
In my opinion this is one of the best reliable brokers.
Customer Service is excellent and all the rest is working perfectly.
I've readen other posts in wich someone complains about the asian session spreads. Well, I have nothing in contrary to pay a little bit more if my broker is acting properly with me, deposits and withdrawals are always perfect and this is something that have the highest value, for wich one should care more. In any case I haven't seen so big difference in those spreads, also because even other brokers change them on the go.
I want also to point out that I trade even with news and have really nothing to complain on this side. When I don't enter into a trade is only because seems that the information was given late to the economic calendar looking at in that moment. Order execution is fast in any case from my experience (pretty much would depend on each ones internet connection I guess...).

Nothing more to say, till now, from my personal experience with them, 5 stars.

okdeh (TriangleEa)
May 02 2013 at 03:20
19 postów
any bdy can tell me How much spread on asian session ?

EAFXProfit
Feb 09 2013 at 15:18
87 postów
Hallo to All!!
People halp ! what conditions at this this Broker?
- maxlot
- hedge margin %
???

Hannechi ghaieth (ghaieth)
Jan 23 2012 at 07:32
6 postów
some requot but they give you always your money in the price of the order bad for scalping they take more than your profit in scalping but this is the best broker ever seen and i'am always safe with them and really happy to be trading with them

DonTorpedo
Jan 12 2012 at 07:05
1 postów
horrible order execution and many requotes.. newstrading and other fast movement trading ist nearly impossible

jou yu (Orientalgeneral)
Jan 02 2012 at 11:06
34 postów

   pedroroberto posted:
   

What i know about demo account and real account, is that demo will always be lagging behind, dont think feed can ever be thesame at same time


Affi2,
Please note that is a Weekly chart and also that the correct chart is on the demo account. I have checked this with other charts from prorealtime, dukascopy, esignal.


Well, been using them and have no issue

pedroroberto
Jan 02 2012 at 10:52
20 postów

What i know about demo account and real account, is that demo will always be lagging behind, dont think feed can ever be thesame at same time


Affi2,
Please note that is a Weekly chart and also that the correct chart is on the demo account. I have checked this with other charts from prorealtime, dukascopy, esignal.

jou yu (Orientalgeneral)
Jan 02 2012 at 10:37
34 postów

   pedroroberto posted:
   Look what I have found about FxPro:
2 Charts of Weekly EURUSD one from a Real Account and another from a Demo.
Note that the one that is correct is from the Demo Account.
With a chart like that one on the real account, you're always a looser, right?

Real Account:


Demo Account:



What i know about demo account and real account, is that demo will always be lagging behind, dont think feed can ever be thesame at same time

Zaloguj się aby skomentować .
Porównanie spreadów na rynku Forex w czasie rzeczywistym Spready na rynku Forex