Aby korzystać z czatu, zaloguj się.
Powrót do kontaktów

IC Markets Wyniki przeglądu


Wynik ogólny: 4.0 / 5

Wszystkich głosów: 960
Platforma
1
Koszt
1
Obsługa klienta
1
Funkcje
1
1-najgorsze 5-Najlepsze

IC Markets Omówić

RahmanSL
Jun 23 2015 at 12:08
209 postów
Why do you presume I am still with that ICBucketshop broker? I have since moved to 3 other much better brokers.
It's still a free world....you don't have to read my posts...I will make time to be the nemesis of that greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker for as long as it takes.

Irishmist
Jun 23 2015 at 11:55
136 postów
I am not affiliated to IC Markets or any other broker and I am not recommending any. But to be fair I said I never had any issues in withdrawing large amounts. I did not experience any foul play in the spreads or executions. I moved because I had a better deal and a much better client service somewhere else not mentioning any names.

To each his own opinion. I make a living from trading and been doing so for the past 30 years. Made a lot of mistakes which is part of the learning curve. I am not saying IC Markets is great but for my style of trading I have not had any problems with them

If you do not like something move on. Crying over spilt milk is not going to better or further your trading experience.

I simply find grueling over and over the same issue in the same thread is unconstructive. Let others also have their say


 

RahmanSL
Jun 23 2015 at 08:48
209 postów
@Irishmist…you are a real piece of work; aren’t you? I have been posting for 2 years on the same subject? Where the hell did you get that info? As a matter of fact, when I first started trading with this greasy broker back in early 2014 (I think), I used to post “love poems & songs” praising them for their fast withdrawals processing.
I only noticed this unethical and manipulating broker ICMarkets started using the MT4 build in plug-ins to manipulate my trading accounts back in Nov/Dec 2014. At first I ignored these abnormalities, but the last straw was the sudden death of my trading account in May 2015.
You probably have some affiliation with this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker because, since few months back, the complaints against this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker have been growing and no traders have anything nice to post on them.
I have lost quite a big chunk of change with this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker ICMarkets and, prior to the May’15 incident, I have never once raise any issues with them nor have I EVER made any claims for compensation of any sorts. They can keep my money cause they will probably need every cent that they can get their dirty hands on.
Am I a crusader against this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker? You can bet your last pip on that as I will continue to highlight this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker in every forum that I patronize and for as long as that greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker ICMarkets is in business.
This greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker is already spiraling down the drain as their CEO apparently has to stoop to posting 5 stars rating himself because nobody else has been doing that for a very long time.
Recently, someone posted that this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker has started restriction on funds withdrawal and that is a 100% sign that this broker is going down….and good riddance!

muplayer2000
Jun 22 2015 at 14:37
9 postów
@Irishmist Is a victim, he probably changed broker by now. Though let him vent himself i dont blame him, ICMARKETS have become questionnable the least to say they not blacklisted in europe for no reasons

Irishmist
Jun 22 2015 at 04:37
136 postów
@RahmanSL you seem to be on a crusade against the one broker if you had such a bad experience why don't you just just use another broker. You have been posting for 2 years on the same subject on FPA and myfxbook

Crying over spilt milk is not going to help you get your lost funds.

I have traded previously with IC markets and did make money and did not experience any of the ongoing rubbish that you keep mentioning in your posts. Maybe you should have a VPS at beeksfx with a latency less than 1ms to IC markets NY4 equinix MT4 server to avoid having any latency issues from Malaysia

Or just go to an institutional grade clearing firm if you are large enough that you can not trade via a retail broker.

Its never your fault its always the brokers fault as it seems hmmmmmmmmmm

RahmanSL
Jun 20 2015 at 08:47
209 postów
There was a lively subject on MT4 virtual plugins abuses at the FPA a couple years back.
Search the internet for 'Mt4 Virtual Dealer Plug-In' which is no longer available via Google....and I wonder why!
I found one at Mt4 Virtual Dealer Plug-In: The Perfect Forex Scam? - AuthenticFX which posted:

'One of the major questions for your forex broker – if they use Metatrader, and most do – may be whether they have installed the Metaquotes virtual dealer plug-in.

This powerful piece of forex broker manipulation software allows them to do virtually anything to your trades before, during and after they have been set in motion.

Some of the nasty things this plug-in is capable of doing are:

Widening spreads in order to trigger stops
Ignoring, modifying or deleting outstanding (pending) orders
Configuration for the automated widening of spreads, limits and stock levels prior to news announcements
On-the-fly reduction of leverage to force liquidation of large positions the broker’s customer may have open

.......for more info, read their article'

The last sentence is most probably how the unethical broker ICMarkets manipulated and INSTANTLY wipe out my trading account WITHOUT any margin call & forced closures of opened positions.

muplayer2000
Jun 16 2015 at 14:06
9 postów
muplayer2000 posted:
Stay away from this broker they manipulate trades: SCAM

My icmarkets account number : 407387

Yesterday 23pm EUROPE Paris time trade with Icmarkets NZDUSD news trade Official cash rate

I put a pending stop order 22:55pm, news came in the candlestick didn't move and just stood there for 3 min yet on my other broker the trades got triggered candle moved nicely down bearish and got my profit.

Icmarket 3min while watching the graph on the Icmarkets terminal suddenly the candlestick flashed in the bottom it literally just appeared and my order got opened after a 121pips downward move when bearish run had finished, instead of banking 121 pips profit i was forced to close the trade hence it got opened at the bottom of the bearish candle .

They obviously manipulated the order and only executed at the bottom when the run had finished and conveniently set this up with their market manipulation software.

muplayer2000
Jun 16 2015 at 14:05
9 postów
The famous

Sung Choi | Support Team Leader | IC Markets

This guy contradict himself first he claims rollover which makes no sense, they will trow every excuses in the book to steal your money.

Does anyone know the CEO of this company?

RahmanSL
Jun 16 2015 at 07:38
209 postów
Someone posted at a site that 'The CEO of ICMARKETS is currently traveling through Dubai, France and Cyprus to attend a forex convention. We have reason to believe that the CEO has left over 10 5 star positive reviews for ICMARKETS while travelling through the countries while leaving 1 star negative reviews calling a competitorThe CEO of ICMARKETS is currently traveling through Dubai, France and Cyprus to attend a forex convention. We have reason to believe that the CEO has left over 10 5 star positive reviews for ICMARKETS while travelling through the countries while leaving 1 star negative reviews calling a competitor PEP*$%#%*&# scam on the PEP*$%#%*&# FPA page.'

Is it coincidences that 5 stars reviews on ICM suddenly are left by 'people' from the countries on ICM CEO travel itinerary? I think not!
Besides being unethical, for a company to stoop so low as to leave 5 stars reviews on themselves is a sure sign that all is not well with ICM.

muplayer2000
Jun 11 2015 at 12:59
9 postów
Stay away from this broker they manipulate trades:

My icmarkets account number : 407387

Yesterday 23pm EUROPE Paris time trade with Icmarkets NZDUSD news trade Official cash rate

I put a pending stop order 22:55pm, news came in the candlestick didn't move and just stood there for 3 min yet on my other broker the trades got triggered candle moved nicely down bearish and got my profit.

Icmarket 3min while watching the graph on the Icmarkets terminal suddenly the candlestick flashed in the bottom it literally just appeared and my order got opened after a 121pips downward move when bearish run had finished, instead of banking 121 pips profit i was forced to close the trade hence it got opened at the bottom of the bearish candle .

They obviously manipulated the order and only executed at the bottom when the run had finished and conveniently set this up with their market manipulation software.

jpinto
Jun 10 2015 at 16:53
3 postów
hello everyone,
I need help with my broker as i'm a novice in these wanderings.
Last friday when nfp I had several orders pending sell stop and buy stop, which opened with a skid ranging from 2 pips and 115 pips.
When I realized I was the live chat and the operator who answered me told me to fill out a form and told me to fill as it had been many issues on Friday. He told me to wait for response from the trades department. After some insistence to have open trades and find that the broker (Icmarkets) should the void today received the following email.

''

Support (IC Markets)

Jun 10, 15:31

Dear Joao,

As your orders was submitted during market volatility (non-farm payroll), there was a 200 pip spike on EUR/USD and similar movement of other pairs where prices were moving very fast resulting in the slippage. There were no anomalies found in the execution of your orders. Please note that ICM offer variable spreads and execution according to live market conditions, we do not offer guaranteed stop losses or offer fixed spreads.

Let us know if you have any questions.

Kind Regards,

Sung Choi | Support Team Leader | IC Markets''



I disagree with this for this slippage is inadmissible and orders should have been off-quotes.
What do you think should I do ???

clairejones
Jun 02 2015 at 06:42
6 postów
STAY AWAY from this broker!!!!

Not a true ECN broker. They have a very nice dealing desk to manipulate your trades. If you are simply trading with your EA without watching your log files, then you can continue trading hoping for making profit someday!!!

But I have multiple accounts with IC markets and on every strategy when it starts making some profit they will start sending slippage of 10 pips!!!! Also, the execution time becomes 600 ms or more where the latency of my vps is around 30 ms.

When I contact their support , they just keep on explaining on emails without fixing the problem and emails simply go on which clearly indicates that they are just a broker claiming to be a true ecn broker and try to avoid the situation if someone figures it out.

I gave them all log files with proof, they reply some nonsense or just don't reply.

Hence, be careful before opening a LIVE account. DEMO is absolutely fine.

Also, pepperstone is of same category and watch out.

RahmanSL
May 21 2015 at 19:13
209 postów
There is a pending case against ICMarkets over at the Forex Peace army and, even though their representative has been invited to explain their company's position, none took up the invitation.

That's a very disconcerting concern because that indicates that the broker might indeed be in trouble.

RahmanSL
Apr 24 2015 at 06:39
209 postów
@Fariwar....just typical broker's salesman lack of training in PR, arrogant attitude, and frustrated in working for a quickly deteriorating company like ICMarkets.
They keep that up and these broker's salesmen will bring the company down to go the same way as the other has-been brokers.

We are the Traders with the money to pay their salaries and commissions and we do not need to trade with a bad broker as there are hundreds of other much better brokers out there to chose from.

Irishmist
Apr 22 2015 at 10:50
136 postów
RahmanSL posted:
'Well i have to rectify my post!
This week ICMarkets contacted me and they have refunded all losses! that is been very generous!
and i've to say i'm very happy with them! '

You seem to be an expert on STP/ECN brokers for a demo trader.


RahmanSL
Apr 22 2015 at 07:20
209 postów
'Well i have to rectify my post!
This week ICMarkets contacted me and they have refunded all losses! that is been very generous!
and i've to say i'm very happy with them! '

Well, don't be that happy because if they did it once they will do it again. And there are a lot of ways that brokers can manipulate their client's trading account on MT4 platform. If they get caught, they will blame that on something or someone and, to keep you happy and from posting bad reviews on them, reimburse your losses.

My advice is to look for a new broker and withdraw your money while you still have them in your account.

RahmanSL
Apr 06 2015 at 10:40
209 postów
peter977 posted:
Is there someone who is trading with this broker more than a year? Please send me message. I want to know if this broker is scam, or is really the best. Thanks


I have been with this broker....at least 3 different live accounts ranging from a few hundred AUD to almost AUD90k....for over a year.
At first I was really pleased and happy with this broker and even defended them in various forums when I read some negative reviews on them.
Even with all these many total stop-outs (at least six of them with this broker and many more with more than ten different brokers in the more than 4 years trading the forex market), I have never once made an issue or complaint on any of my account stop-out because I either saw that coming with margin-call warning or I was not monitoring my account(s) when the total stop-out occurred.

However, the latest account (relatively small just over AUD5k) total stop-out with ICMarkets was very, very strange and unusual in that, one moment I was monitoring the account which was hedged in one single currency pairs (USD/CAD) with over 450% margin level, but all of a sudden and without any margin-call warning followed by forced closures of highest losing positions, the account was totally wiped out and left with a negative -AUD30.27 balance. I was totally shocked.

After a couple weeks back & forth emails exchanges with their Support (three different persons) all explaining to me why account stop-out happen (as if I don't know after these numerous stop-out experiences), and possibility of market volatility or widening f spreads due to low market volume (none was happening on both), they simply could not explain why the account stop-out happened the way it did. Finally, they simply informed that they have exhausted all their explanations and left the matter hanging.

As I have already mentioned, I was once a very happy and satisfied client of ICMarkets and I thought all those very similar negative issues that some of their other clients have been posting would never happened to me because, as one of their owner emailed me a long time ago, ICMarkets & I understand each other.

Well, from being a well satisfied and happy client, I am now a very Unhappy & dissatisfied client.

rbnjoshi
Feb 07 2015 at 10:55
15 postów
fariwar posted:

Well i have to rectify my post!
This week ICMarkets contacted me and they have refunded all losses! that is been very generous!
and i've to say i'm very happy with them!


It is very reassuring to know that IC Markets are making best efforts to help out their clients. I also recently read that IC Markets has decided to Cover for the Client Negative Losses from Swiss Franc Volatility. Please find the official Press release announcement made by IC Markets here: https://forexmagnates.com/ic-markets-covering-90-client-negative-losses-swiss-franc-volatility/

Zaloguj się aby skomentować .
Porównanie spreadów na rynku Forex w czasie rzeczywistym Spready na rynku Forex