Aby korzystać z czatu, zaloguj się.
Powrót do kontaktów

TeleTRADE Wyniki przeglądu


Wynik ogólny: 4.1 / 5

Wszystkich głosów: 53
Platforma
1
Koszt
1
Obsługa klienta
1
Funkcje
1
1-najgorsze 5-Najlepsze

TeleTRADE Omówić

Anayadora
Jun 28 2021 at 11:05
17 postów
I, like many other traders, found out about this broker from TeleTrade reviews that were published on the forums.
I can say that it did not interest me immediately because I thought there were not many assets - but then I studied it in more detail and realised it had everything I needed. So I can definitely build up a permanent investment portfolio that I can use for a long time. I was particularly attracted to the commodities and stocks segment.
Another thing that I definitely liked is definitely low spreads, which start here on currency pairs from 1 pip or even lower - it is of course very profitable, especially if you are working with small capital. So you can stick with high dynamics and still provide a steady increase in profits, but don't increase your risks without a pressing reason. This provides stability and confidence in TeleTrade.
Megul
Jun 10 2021 at 13:32
16 postów
It is good that they have turned their attention not only to US stocks, but also to European ones - it gives new opportunities.
And the video lessons here are thematically very informative...
SebastianPawl
May 17 2021 at 21:22
20 postów
I agree with you that TeleTrade in many ways attracts traders precisely because the service is so well organised here and it really offers different formats and even full training if you haven't had normal experience yet.
I also like synchronous trading and although I haven't tried it out yet, I'm sure it has some potential. But what interested me most was the low variable spreads and the normal leverage range. Agree that 1:500 gives much more potential than 1:100 or 1:200.
Andromardred
May 10 2021 at 14:35
19 postów
KhoiDam posted:
What's the deal with these bonus points? Has everyone figured out how this can be applied to work here or what?
In fact, it's not as complicated as it seems at first sight. When you get bonus points - you can add them to your deposit and use them for direct trading accordingly. And then you can withdraw it as part of your profit and use it freely in any way you like. This is generally an interesting move. We are all used to standard bonuses, but bonus points are something extremely special.
Adorazius
Apr 24 2021 at 13:22
15 postów
The leverage provided here is normal - 1:500 - which is enough for almost any strategy.
It is good that they have retained access to pending orders.
Molabar
Apr 19 2021 at 14:28
20 postów
At first glance, this company seemed quite familiar to me.
And mt and demo and social trading are all found in many brokerage services.
But once you've spent some time here, you realise that it's not so simple and primitive.
After all, TeleTrade provides educational trading opportunities in the first place. And in doing so, in formats that are aimed at both newcomers and experienced traders.
The only drawback for some traders here is the lack of fixed spreads. But in general, even if you're occasionally wrong with the calculations - here it will have less consequences, because the regular spreads here start at just 0.2 pips - more than affordable.
KhoiDam
Apr 08 2021 at 16:15
20 postów
What's the deal with these bonus points? Has everyone figured out how this can be applied to work here or what?
Hardolian
Mar 29 2021 at 12:10
29 postów
It seems to me that the educational resources here are still not bad - there is both technical analysis and fundamental analysis, and cryptocurrency techniques are not forgotten...
Grole
Mar 24 2021 at 11:13
29 postów
Yup, well of course it is, it's practically a banking approach - if you keep an amount in your account throughout the year that matches your vip status - you get 10% to 15% cashback per year for that!
That looks impressive!
Raredan
Mar 13 2021 at 12:39
13 postów
In fact, the pros and cons can be argued for a long time.
But I personally think that the mobile app and the fact that traders can get some extra income - cashback, bonuses, bonus points, etc. - have been worked out well here.
I think it's based purely on general data and it would be good to add some more specifics to make it useful for traders with more experience, that would be cool to be honest.
Fenritaxe
Feb 27 2021 at 16:46
16 postów
TeleTrade definitely looks attractive - from spreads from 0.2 pips to education for beginners and profs.
The only thing I don't understand is, what is the system with the cashback? Is it profitable for large capitals?
Pengus
Feb 07 2021 at 16:17
11 postów
Have you tried synchronous trading here...
I personally liked it, it's convenient.
I've been combining it with active trading for over 3 months now.
Profits are up 6%!
Thetalak
Jan 28 2021 at 11:19
14 postów
Of course I got interested in this broker for a reason, I was attracted by the fact that it has been around for a long time and it really allows me not to change my usual ways of working and everything goes well.
But a special and of course pleasant surprise for me was that there were bonuses, points for trade turnover, cashback and other interesting things that were connected with additional profits. For me that's really important because in this way I get extra motivation to work, plus the company doesn't really limit people in getting it, so I can always move forward and still have some financial support.
I think this is important for a lot of traders, especially those who work with small capital.
Kathri
Jan 12 2021 at 15:32
24 postów
At first glance it seems that this broker has a very wide range of services and features, but when you start to look closer - you realize that in fact the same thing is offered in other companies.
I also like that they have a lot of educational material. And that's valuable especially for inexperienced traders.
But in other respects - terminals, bonuses, spreads and stuff like that won't surprise you.
Beazeris
Dec 19 2020 at 16:40
23 postów
And it seems to me that the most interesting thing about this brokerage company is that the company financially supports its clients. And there are not only standard bonuses, which are offered by other brokers (although they give up to 100% of the deposit amount), but also bonus points, which are given for opening a trading account and for trading turnover, and they in turn can be transferred to the main account. And for owners of large capitals there is a cashback. This also allows you to accumulate additional financial potential. This is cool.
Thorgahuginn
Dec 10 2020 at 19:58
21 postów
Kenkatzia posted:
I use the Synchronous Trading service in TeleTrade. I'm satisfied with the result. The profit is relatively high, and what is interestingly it's stable. Still, most of the strategies here are automatic.
But recently, I decided to go back to trading, not just copy trades. That's why I have a question: what about Technical Analysis in TeleTrade? Can anybody evaluate its quality?

Well, look, Teletrade offers access to two platforms at once - MT4 and MT5. Both of these platforms are known to be highly functional and feature a large number of technical tools. Here you will find MACD, BB, Stochastic Oscillator, RSI and many more. In addition, here you can set the levels manually and even configure Fibo. So I think this will be enough for an accurate analysis of almost any strategy.
Kenkatzia
Nov 27 2020 at 20:02
26 postów
I use the Synchronous Trading service in TeleTrade. I'm satisfied with the result. The profit is relatively high, and what is interestingly it's stable. Still, most of the strategies here are automatic.
But recently, I decided to go back to trading, not just copy trades. That's why I have a question: what about Technical Analysis in TeleTrade? Can anybody evaluate its quality?
Adokelv
Nov 21 2020 at 14:30
21 postów
That was a brokerage, that changed my approach to trading. And no, I'm not talking about something like perfect trading conditions or extremely tight spreads, hah. No, nothing like that. If we're looking at manual trading, then there's nothing special to offer. Just stable CySEC-regulated broker with relatively long history.
But TeleTrade is also offering sync-trading and that was the feature that changed my approach to trading. The worst thing about trading is sth I'm calling a pit. That's when all your portfolio is in the downtrend and you're feeling almost helpless. Sync-trading helps to avoid such problems, as you know that your funds are divided, so that's some kind of diversification for me. But I also know some traders, that are using sync-trading as the only one way to make investments.
Cordardred (Cordardred)
Nov 07 2020 at 22:08
23 postów
Shakashakar posted:
What I didn't like about TeleTrade is its mobile trading app. It works well and the app has no problems in the technical part. I didn't like the interface itself of the trading app a bit. It isn't very convenient and user-friendly (my opinion).
But on the other hand a broker has Metatrader4 and Metatrader5 trading platforms, so the mobile app and its interface doesn't bother me that much)
I also really like that the brokerage has a lot of assets to trade with, a variety of bonuses and of course the free training.
So, in general, I like to trade with TeleTrade, it is quite a reliable broker that works well. Of course, it has a few drawbacks, but my trading hasn't been messed up by that.

It is interesting that everybody in this discussion talks about one company, but everybody notes some absolutely different things. You see, here before it was written that the mobile application is very good. You are noting some shortcomings. And there is nothing special about it, just all traders are individual.
But the general features and services of the company are almost always highly appreciated. So, it is not surprising that the company has a good reputation and high ratings.
Shakashakar
Oct 30 2020 at 20:29
21 postów
What I didn't like about TeleTrade is its mobile trading app. It works well and the app has no problems in the technical part. I didn't like the interface itself of the trading app a bit. It isn't very convenient and user-friendly (my opinion).
But on the other hand a broker has Metatrader4 and Metatrader5 trading platforms, so the mobile app and its interface doesn't bother me that much)
I also really like that the brokerage has a lot of assets to trade with, a variety of bonuses and of course the free training.
So, in general, I like to trade with TeleTrade, it is quite a reliable broker that works well. Of course, it has a few drawbacks, but my trading hasn't been messed up by that.
Zaloguj się aby skomentować .
Porównanie spreadów na rynku Forex w czasie rzeczywistym Spready na rynku Forex