Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
FXCC User Reviews
Member Since May 11, 2021   6 posts
Oct 07, 2022 at 12:11
I have a feelings that it the best broker at my life so far. Every thing is a very comfoltable in trading and I trade with joyfull.
Member Since Sep 23, 2022   1 posts
Sep 23, 2022 at 15:28
Niels_Eklund posted:
this broker seems to me comparatively strong, I am gonna explain why. first of all, it offers only one type of account which contains all the features which an ordinary trader needs in trading.
secondly - the presence of corporate account. btw, anyone knows particular peculiarities of this corporate account?
I know that corporate account here is a super complex thing. If you want to open it, you should devote many days or even more. Actually yeah, the fact that this broker offers this function is quite cool, but, anyway, it requires lots of time to create it.
I don't know particular peculiarities, I wanna be sincere, but if you have time to download and sign many documents, then you can try it out.
Member Since Sep 19, 2022   1 posts
Sep 19, 2022 at 06:09
My opinion is that this broker offers excellent trading conditions. I didn't compare with other brokers, but I'm sure FXCC would be at the top of the best.
Member Since Sep 12, 2022   1 posts
Sep 12, 2022 at 08:53
If a broker allows me to withdraw my earnings, the rest doesn’t bother me. The Internet educates us about brokers. We are taught to make sure it’s licensed before registering with it. Well, it all seems reasonable, but I’m a plain man and prefer to rely on simpler things. A typical example is my experience with the broker I want to trade. I take risks when depositing money to an account with a broker unknown to me, but risks are inevitable in trading. By the way, I never deposit my last money. This broker was tested successfully.
Member Since Sep 06, 2022   1 posts
Sep 06, 2022 at 11:47
Fxcc was my first broker, and I have gained all my trading experience here. I have over a year of experience now.
The education and research provided by Fxcc have helped so much, and I am no longer a novice trader because I carry out my own analysis of the market. And to top it all off, education is free. This is a place to learn to trade.
Member Since Sep 06, 2022   1 posts
Sep 06, 2022 at 10:01
I’ve noticed a lot about this broker, and I can see that the broker welcomes scalpers. I have a general idea of what scalping is, but can anyone explain it to me or at least show me where to find accurate information?
Member Since Aug 30, 2022   1 posts
Aug 30, 2022 at 15:56
Manuel_Battaglia posted:
FXCC seems to me quite an attractive broker. ain't know why, but i suppose everythign because of its general approach to its clients.

it offers a structured an well developed learning materials, which obviously affect skills development and help traders not to get confused when they open live account. traders open live account after the thorough preparation and it's delightful.
only one type of account, then what? heard some traders don't really like this feature, nevertheless I assume it's even better as you shouldn't search for the time in order to allocate it specifically for exploring the conditions on various types of account.
everything is gathered in one account and it simplifies trading for the most part of traders and investors. as for investors, btw, you can invest here and run fundamental analysis without any second thoughts.
Yes, this broker offers everything you need to start trading financial markets. I'm talking about beginners now. Professionals already know that FXCC offers excellent trading conditions. Yes, only one account type, but with perfect conditions to fit any trading strategy.
As I already wrote, beginners can start trading here, and they'll get all services they need. Education, demo account, convenient trading platform.
Member Since Aug 26, 2022   1 posts
Aug 26, 2022 at 18:43
Thasell posted:
What is the minimum amount for a deposit with this broker?
There’s no minimum deposit here. So, you are free to deposit any amount, even several bucks. Of course, it won’t be enough. If you are a novice trader, deposit at least 30 bucks and trade microlots.
Member Since Aug 26, 2022   1 posts
Aug 26, 2022 at 17:34
My mind is blown at the fact that they do not have a minimum deposit amount. You can deposit as little as you want. But I also discovered that some payment methods, especially cryptocurrencies, have a minimum transaction amount set by the crypto vendor.
Member Since Aug 14, 2022   1 posts
Aug 14, 2022 at 06:34
What is the minimum amount for a deposit with this broker?
Member Since Aug 09, 2022   1 posts
Aug 09, 2022 at 08:34
FXCC is reliable broker with nice trading conditions.
I like that the broker provides its clients with mini education. Educational materials are posted on official website.
Of course, broker will not teach you how to trade, but these materials will be useful for self-study.
Member Since Aug 03, 2022   1 posts
Aug 03, 2022 at 09:54
100% bonus for the first deposit make you real rich!
I am just playing. It's just a good addition to your initial deposit and no more. You can trade this money, but you can't withdraw them. You can withdraw only funds which you have earned due to this sum.
Member Since Jul 27, 2022   1 posts
Jul 27, 2022 at 17:27
Qarren posted:
What is MT4? Is it trading platform? What are its features? Is it suitable for beginners? Help newbie =)

Yes, this is abbreviation of MetaTrader 4 trading platform.
I can say right away that it is very nice trading platform. It has recommended itself among traders as reliable and practical tool for trading in any financial market.
I've been trading on this platform for over 5 years, so I can tell you all about its features. But I will try to make it short.
First of all, this trading platform is perfect for learning trading and testing trading strategies. Because it can use Expert Advisors (computer programs that open and close orders on their own according to trading strategy), it is also ideal for testing them. Moreover, testing is possible not only in real time but also based on historical data available on platform. You can download quotes archives to platform. It will allow testing trading strategy or Expert Advisor as if testing was not started now but several years ago.
This platform is also suitable for absolutely any kind of trading indicator.
It is nice that broker offers this platform for customers. I'm sure that thanks to it, broker's customers can implement any trading ideas!
Member Since Jul 26, 2022   1 posts
Jul 26, 2022 at 10:38
convenient conditions and no lags. i like when there is no lags. sometimes faced situations when because of lags I lose money. but not with this broker of course.
Member Since Jul 21, 2022   1 posts
Jul 21, 2022 at 14:12
rodrell posted:
So good fxcc provides metatrader 4 with mobile version. I'm always on the go and that's just a salvation for me. Besides it is well optimized, it has a smooth intuitive interface so it's a pleasure to trade via this platform.

True! Mobile platform is more comfortable for me. I think it can replace the desktop versions in the future!
Member Since Jul 17, 2022   1 posts
Jul 17, 2022 at 09:52
FXCC seems to me quite an attractive broker. ain't know why, but i suppose everythign because of its general approach to its clients.

it offers a structured an well developed learning materials, which obviously affect skills development and help traders not to get confused when they open live account. traders open live account after the thorough preparation and it's delightful.
only one type of account, then what? heard some traders don't really like this feature, nevertheless I assume it's even better as you shouldn't search for the time in order to allocate it specifically for exploring the conditions on various types of account.
everything is gathered in one account and it simplifies trading for the most part of traders and investors. as for investors, btw, you can invest here and run fundamental analysis without any second thoughts.
Member Since Jul 12, 2022   1 posts
Jul 12, 2022 at 15:42
So good fxcc provides metatrader 4 with mobile version. I'm always on the go and that's just a salvation for me. Besides it is well optimized, it has a smooth intuitive interface so it's a pleasure to trade via this platform.
Member Since Jul 10, 2022   1 posts
Jul 10, 2022 at 11:38
What is MT4? Is it trading platform? What are its features? Is it suitable for beginners? Help newbie =)
Member Since Jul 05, 2022   1 posts
Jul 05, 2022 at 08:53
Solid brokerage from fxcc side. Years of experience give you the confidence in the company’s future and in your funds' security. Wide array of tradable assets across five financial markets makes your trading quite diverse.
Broker lacks a couple additional trading platforms to spice it up for traders a little bit.
Member Since Jul 02, 2022   1 posts
Jul 02, 2022 at 07:31
this broker seems to me comparatively strong, I am gonna explain why. first of all, it offers only one type of account which contains all the features which an ordinary trader needs in trading.
secondly - the presence of corporate account. btw, anyone knows particular peculiarities of this corporate account?

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.