Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
FXCC User Reviews
Member Since Dec 13, 2019   17 posts
Apr 25, 2022 at 05:25
There are a few things that I found attractive here.
1. A demo. This is always excellent, I will not talk even expain that...
2. Leverage up to 1:500. It's certainly not the highest leverage I'd like to try, but overall it's quite a leverage.
3. No hidden trading fees.
Member Since Apr 21, 2022   1 posts
Apr 21, 2022 at 16:02
Not the first year I have traded with FXCC broker so I can leave a review. For all time broker delayed the withdrawal of profit only once for half a day. Before and after were no delays. Slippages are possible, but only during strong market movements. I have never had bad quotes. I advise opening accounts with FXCC.
Member Since Apr 15, 2022   1 posts
Apr 15, 2022 at 14:54
BookZerp posted:
I wanted to test my new trading system. I try not to trade chaotically but try to make my trading organized and predictable. The only way to do it is to trade in accordance with a well-elaborate trading system. The broker suits me as a test site.
Yes, it's an excellent company to trade with. I'm sure you can test here and trade long-term on a real account.
Member Since Jul 22, 2020   23 posts
Apr 15, 2022 at 04:59
GerGrand posted:
Fxcc is a suitable broker for those traders who tend to open many deals wthin the same trading session. The thing is that the broker allows scalping and its trading conditions suit scalping very well. Especially, if you tend to trade EURUSD or gold. The spreads for these financial instruments are extremely low.

Apart from that, fxcc supports metatrader 4 which is that kind of trading platform which the majority of traders throughout the world has already got accustomed to.
You can also trade with the leverage and have negative balance protection which ensures that you balance will always be positive.

The only thing I don't like is how their customer service works.

I have not had any negative experiences with the support. Once I contacted them, they responded promptly.
Member Since Nov 01, 2020   10 posts
Apr 10, 2022 at 05:29
When I started trading with FXCC, I didn't know that you could use copy trading here. That's a pleasant surprise 😊
Member Since Apr 06, 2022   1 posts
Apr 06, 2022 at 16:55
Withdraw funds takes about a day. For me it was a little delayed the first time due to verification, now every withdrawalis smooth.
FXCC is an adequate broker. I do not consider myself a super professional, there are many of them on YouTube, but I manage to do something, and sometimes it is very profitable. For example, last month I earned фищге $2,000... And the previous months were no worse...
Yes, there are losses, and there is a risk, but the industry works that way... you know. If you don't invest the money, you get nothing.
Member Since Mar 31, 2022   1 posts
Mar 31, 2022 at 19:57
I like the fact that FXCC has only one type of account and this account has everything I need for comfortable trading
Member Since Dec 28, 2019   20 posts
Mar 27, 2022 at 04:42
To sum up my expressions
1. The first feature I liked is zero commissions and tight spreads on the XL account. Nothing is better for a trader than such conditions :)
2. In addition, I would note various payment options. You can deposit and withdraw money within several main platforms such as neteller, skrill, wire transfer, etc. It's pretty useful, especially if we need a particular service.
3. no stocks for trading, it's not a real issue. Available: crypto, commodities, forex and metals. I started with forex.
Member Since Nov 12, 2020   13 posts
Mar 23, 2022 at 06:33
Vaobell posted:
Well, the only thing that I can say is that fxcc is a broker which can be worked with. The trading conditions allow you to trade profitably without any necessety to share your benefits with the broker itself. As for me, it is the most important thing when we describe the brokers...

huh. I'm ready to share profit with broker via spreads if I earn steadily with no restrictions on behalf of the broker.
Member Since Apr 17, 2021   12 posts
Mar 19, 2022 at 10:02
Well, the only thing that I can say is that fxcc is a broker which can be worked with. The trading conditions allow you to trade profitably without any necessety to share your benefits with the broker itself. As for me, it is the most important thing when we describe the brokers...
Member Since Mar 17, 2022   1 posts
Mar 17, 2022 at 19:03
Fronkur posted:
Sometimes I feel like it's all a dream.
I mean, it's hard to believe that I have learned how to make money with forex trading.
FXCC is also involved in this..
I agree with you on this matter. I also had a feeling that I would never learn forex trading and would permanently lose money. However, it's not like that. The point here is to understand that everything comes with experience. There are plenty of features and conditions which open the doors to the world of trading. This broker is a comparatively fascinating one.
Member Since Mar 10, 2022   1 posts
Mar 10, 2022 at 19:02
Fxcc is a suitable broker for those traders who tend to open many deals wthin the same trading session. The thing is that the broker allows scalping and its trading conditions suit scalping very well. Especially, if you tend to trade EURUSD or gold. The spreads for these financial instruments are extremely low.

Apart from that, fxcc supports metatrader 4 which is that kind of trading platform which the majority of traders throughout the world has already got accustomed to.
You can also trade with the leverage and have negative balance protection which ensures that you balance will always be positive.

The only thing I don't like is how their customer service works.
Member Since Mar 09, 2022   1 posts
Mar 09, 2022 at 11:10
Live long MT4 platform! It was enough for me to depo here. I adore this platform :D
Member Since Jul 15, 2020   14 posts
Mar 07, 2022 at 05:27
It’s a good thing when you can save time and join a broker immediate because your friend already trades with it. That’s the case with FXCC. My pal trades here and I didn’t require testing it on a real account. I already see that my friend’s choice was right.
Member Since Nov 04, 2020   13 posts
Feb 28, 2022 at 05:49
I wanted to test my new trading system. I try not to trade chaotically but try to make my trading organized and predictable. The only way to do it is to trade in accordance with a well-elaborate trading system. The broker suits me as a test site.
Member Since Feb 24, 2022   1 posts
Feb 24, 2022 at 21:03
Well, I just wnat to give us my short review after I traded with it for a particular amount of time. Anyway, I would note here several things which I liked the most.
1) The absence of commissions
2) tight spreads and nice leverage not for majors only
3) overall regulation and reliability
Basically, this broker contains plenty of features which would use the most part of traders.
Member Since Dec 22, 2020   11 posts
Feb 23, 2022 at 07:33
Direston posted:
I came here because of good trading fees. Clean spread and that's it!
no commissions, no extra payments, no hidden fees, no EXTRA-HIDDEN fees in forms of slippages.
Works for me!
To sum up the broker has the following advantages:
Good spreads
No hidden fees or other unpleasant surprises
No commission

Totally agree with you, man. There is nothing more devastating than hidden charges when you have to rack your braing over where your money has gone. Fxcc is a pretty transparent broker which actually confides trust.
Member Since Jul 16, 2021   2 posts
Feb 19, 2022 at 05:37
Loparisan posted:
There are quite low spreads and this thing is something that I seeked for a very long time actually.

I came here too, like you, because of the very low spreads... Really, what else is a scalper who makes about 50-100 trades a day looking for? That's right, the lowest spreads.
Member Since Feb 14, 2022   1 posts
Feb 14, 2022 at 18:10
Sometimes I feel like it's all a dream.
I mean, it's hard to believe that I have learned how to make money with forex trading.
FXCC is also involved in this..
Member Since Jan 12, 2020   17 posts
Feb 10, 2022 at 04:47
I timely discovered this broker 😁 I just needed a regulated brokerage company to test some new strategies of mine. As I learned, this is a cySEC regulated brokerage company. So, I don’t hesitate joining it.
The main idea of mine was to test a strategy of greatly increasing my depo from scratch. This broker has a zero deposit requirement and it was what I needed. I’m already testing this strategy and it’s already giving me positive resuts 😎

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.