Review Score
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

Minimalny depozyt ($)
10.0
Komisja
0.0
Akceptujesz klientów z USA?
Konta bez Swapów
Konta segregowane
Odsetki od marży
Konta zarządzane
Konta dla menadżerów (MAM, PAMM)
Handel jednym kliknięciem
API
OCO orders
Handel przez telefon
Dozwolone zabezpieczenie
Trailing stops
Handel mobilny
Skalpowanie dozwolone
Bonus
Konta demo
Handel w Internecie
Konkursy
Dziesiętny
5
Minimalny rozmiar partii
0.01
Maksymalny rozmiar partii
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Typ brokera
STP
Maksymalna dźwignia (1:?)
400
Telefon
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
Fax
+44 (0)207 680 7301
Dostępność
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adres
1 Thomas More Square London E1W 1YN United Kingdom
Regulacja
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CSSF (Luxembourg), CMVM (Portugal), CVM (Brazil)
Platformy transakcyjne
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Sposoby finansowania / wypłaty
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
Account currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Język
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
Kraj
United Kingdom
Biura Międzynarodowe
Bulgaria, Italy, United Kingdom
Strefa czasowa platformy handlowej (platformy)
(GMT +1:00 h) Bruksela, Kopenhaga, Madryt, Paryż
Inne narzędzia handlowe
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
Uczestnik z 22 godzin temu   1 postów
22 godzin temu
here everything works without any troubles.
platform is stable, many instruments, perhaps, client support doesn't always reply timely, but these are trifles.
i can relate to how overloaded they are.
Uczestnik z Apr 01, 2024   1 postów
Apr 01 at 18:52
I grafici della piattaforma vi permettono di analizzare i movimenti del mercato nei minimi dettagli, il che rappresenta un enorme vantaggio per i trader come me. Questi grafici sono dotati di dati in tempo reale, e svolgono un ruolo cruciale nell'identificazione delle tendenze e dei potenziali punti di entrata/uscita. Inoltre, le risorse di analisi fondamentale di ActivTrades facilitano il tracciamento degli indicatori macroeconomici e delle notizie di mercato. Questa analisi mi permette di prendere decisioni di trading da una prospettiva più profonda.
Uczestnik z Feb 09, 2024   1 postów
Feb 09 at 13:36
La plateforme elle-même est une quintessence très attrayante de technologie et de commodité. Elle présente un design moderne, une navigation transparente et d'autres caractéristiques attrayantes.
En ce qui concerne les autres paramètres du courtier activtrades, tout est également très bien. Le modèle de tarification est transparent, l'exécution est rapide comme l'éclair, sans dérapage. La diversité des moyens de paiement pourrait être plus large mais elle est également correcte.
Le support client est composé de personnes responsables qui sont prêtes à vous aider à chaque fois que vous en avez besoin.
En résumé, Activtrades est une option décente pour tous les traders du marché.
Uczestnik z Jan 08, 2023   1 postów
Jan 09 at 21:13
Very good platform. Good and transparent pricing.
Standard customer care not excellent, but if you have a private account manager the support is really great!
Uczestnik z Jun 25, 2021   2 postów
Oct 21, 2023 at 04:56
let's talk about activtrades a bit then. i think they are on their way to the top, it might not be inevitable, they might not get there, i dont know. but surely they are doing everything right these days. the last integration they have implemented with tradingview has made my life actually so much easier. i can basically trade where i have always been charting for the last couple of years where i have the lay-outs saved, the favorite indicators stored, lists made. so its like trading in comfort and at ease. really good.
Uczestnik z Oct 14, 2023   1 postów
Oct 14, 2023 at 12:18
Whatever it is that you are looking for to make your trading life more colorful and powerful, activtrades has your back dudes. Whether it is the trading conditions, platform apps, number of assets, customer support, everything. They have never let me down.
Uczestnik z Oct 01, 2023   1 postów
Oct 01, 2023 at 10:25
Es hat mich buchstäblich umgehauen, als ich anfing, mit ActivTrades zu handeln. Warum habe ich das nicht früher getan? Dieser Broker löste buchstäblich jede einzelne Frage und jedes Problem, das ich über die Märkte hatte und das ich mit meinem vorherigen Broker hatte. Ich war verärgert über die geringe Anzahl von Vermögenswerten, mit denen ich handeln konnte, über die Tools und Instrumente, die ich nutzen konnte, über die Software, die ich auswählen konnte. Und jetzt habe ich Tradingview unter meinen Händen und ich konnte auf deren Supercharts handeln, indem ich mein Konto hier verbunden habe.

Das überrascht und erfreut mich sehr. So ein netter Broker mit mehr oder weniger vernünftigen Spreads.
Uczestnik z Sep 28, 2023   1 postów
Sep 29, 2023 at 14:15
I was convinced that I wasn't going to find a better broker than my previous one, but then my friends introduced me to Activtrades, which is actually way better. I mean, they have so many platforms which I find a bit aggressive but every single one of them is good, fast, straightforwar and high-quality!
Uczestnik z Sep 23, 2023   1 postów
Sep 23, 2023 at 20:16
Ich habe eine Vorstellung davon, wie die idealen Bedingungen aussehen sollten. Und so wie es aussieht, kommt dieser Makler ihnen sehr nahe. Zumindest zeigt meine Erfahrung das.

Ja, es gibt einige kleinere Nachteile, aber der Gesamteindruck ist ausgezeichnet!
Uczestnik z Sep 22, 2023   1 postów
Sep 22, 2023 at 23:27
The customer service is not always responsive. Waiting is not always great. But aside from the sometimes less-than-average customer support, the entire platform is excellent. The trading software is the best selection that I have come across, and the broker presents its clients so many trading tools and features. The trading conditions are competitive, having some of the tightest spreads I have seen a broker offer. All of this with no minimum deposit to use the services of the broker. Really a good broker.
Uczestnik z Sep 22, 2023   1 postów
Sep 22, 2023 at 14:36
In generale, apprezzo e raccomando ActiveTrades come broker, è un partner affidabile.
Probabilmente hanno la più ampia gamma di strumenti negoziabili, più di 1000 quelli pubblicizzati. Questa vasta gamma, in combinazione con diversi software di trading, come MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView e la loro piattaforma proprietaria ActivTrader, rende questo broker una scelta adatta a diversi stili e strategie di trading.
Tuttavia, anche se le condizioni di trading sono competitive, ho visto spread più stretti. Il lato positivo è che non applicano commissioni, ma spread.
Uczestnik z Mar 01, 2021   11 postów
Aug 25, 2023 at 11:55
Activetrades is the best choice for the guys who, choose security. I mean everything about them are good in my opinion but securiy is standing out.
Uczestnik z Feb 02, 2019   1 postów
Aug 16, 2023 at 20:28
Einer der besten ( wenn nicht sogar der beste) Broker die ich kennen gelernt habe
Uczestnik z Aug 14, 2023   1 postów
Aug 14, 2023 at 12:53
The broker is a great broker for novice traders who are just starting out. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, the educational materials are helpful, the trading platforms, especially the proprietary trading app and the MT4, are extremely novice-friendly, and the customer support is excellent. I’ve been trading with them for a few months now and have had no issues. I started from absolutely zero trading knowledge, but now I am confident in my skill. I am not an expert yet, but I am a competent trader.
Uczestnik z Jul 16, 2023   1 postów
Jul 16, 2023 at 09:15
Die höheren Hebeloptionen, die die Pro-Konten von ActivTrades bieten, sind von unschätzbarem Wert. Sie ermöglichen es mir, meine Strategien mit mehr Flexibilität auszuführen, insbesondere wenn es um den Handel mit volatilen Anlagen geht
Uczestnik z May 28, 2023   1 postów
May 28, 2023 at 11:23
It seems that for me, as a beginner in trading this broker is suitable.
Are there any particular trading conditions that I need to know about before I start trading?
Uczestnik z May 25, 2023   1 postów
May 25, 2023 at 20:13
DemarioF posted:
I have been amazed by the exceptional services and trading opportunities provided by this company. Looking ahead to joining, can anyone share their experience with the broker's educational resources?
Well, Activtrades made the emphasis on providing webinars and offline seminars as a part of the educational experience.
It doesn’t have the educational materials as everybody knows it, in the form of various articles.
However, I believe that webinars are much more useful for this matter. As they are fully interactive and you can ask questions and get answers in real time.
Plus webinars are in different languages which is a big plus.
Uczestnik z May 18, 2023   1 postów
May 18, 2023 at 21:08
I have been amazed by the exceptional services and trading opportunities provided by this company. Looking ahead to joining, can anyone share their experience with the broker's educational resources?
Uczestnik z May 12, 2023   1 postów
May 12, 2023 at 07:48
Zweifellos ist das Unternehmen erstklassig.
Seine hochmoderne proprietäre Software hat mich einmal dazu gebracht, den MetaTrader abzulehnen, einfach weil er für mich veraltet ist. Es funktioniert gut, auch wenn man die Zeit berücksichtigt, in der es seinen Bewunderern dient, aber trotzdem.
ActivTrades strebt danach, den Markt zu erobern und alle Kunden zu verführen. Ich wünsche mir, dass die Dinge einmal geschehen und die Konkurrenten eliminiert werden. Dieser Broker hat es verdient.
Uczestnik z May 07, 2023   1 postów
May 07, 2023 at 05:05
GustavRentr posted:
An der Zuverlässigkeit des Brokers habe ich nicht eine Sekunde gezweifelt. Als ich jedoch herausfand, dass der Broker Büros in EU-Städten hat, wollte ich wissen, ob dies wirklich so ist. Hat jemand verlässliche Informationen darüber?
Sie können den Kundendienst auf der Website kontaktieren und so viel wie möglich darüber erfahren.

Add a Review

Autoryzować / Zarejestrować się to submit your review
Aby utworzyć recenzję, musisz mieć aktywne konto handlowe podłączone do Myfxbook.
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
* Komercyjne wykorzystanie i spam są nieprawidłowe i mogą spowodować zamknięcie konta.