เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

IC Markets คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 4.0 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 874
แพลตฟอร์ม
1
ราคา
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

IC Markets การสนทนา

RahmanSL
Jul 23 2015 at 05:41
209 โพสต์
@IrishMist a.k.a Andrew/Sung Choi/Whoever-from-I-See-Bucketshop

For such a hotshot and experienced Trader/broker(over 10 years), you are not even aware of and do not know where to get information on Virtual Dealer Plugin???.....huhmmm....simply Google search 'NFA Virtual Dealer Plugin' and you will get tons of information on the subject...I presume you do know what 'Google search' is;correct?

Come after me....and myfxbook.....with a law suit?? That would be great and fantastic publicity.

Evidence to substantiate my claims?....my abnormally wiped/stopped-out accounts (and actual screenshots) are the evidence.

Anywhere, I have made it very clear in ALL my post on I-See-Bucketshop that recovery of my lost/stolen money is never the objective of my crusade, but simply to and will continue to highlight & warn other Traders to be weary of this unethical & manipulative bucketshop broker who is even well regulated by ASIC but can and will finds ways & means to cheat/manipulate their client for more profits like many other well regulated brokers who have been caught out & heavily fined/penalized too.
===========================

@batchboy....thanks for the thumbs-up 😄....don't worry, I am able to hold up on my own as I am quite used to this in my business world 😁.

Cheers and all the best!

batchboy (Batcheler)
Jul 22 2015 at 21:41
200 โพสต์
Thanks Rahman for being a good person who goes an extra yard upon a heavy personal load occurence, such are rare and far between. Ignore hateful scowlers.
Best to you.

don't believe 99.9% of the EA e-ads out there my friends!
Irishmist
Jul 22 2015 at 21:35
136 โพสต์
RahmanSL posted:
I think I have finally found the relevant ASIC address and form (Report of Misconduct Form) that I have been looking for to make/file my report on this I-See-Bucketshop broker.....not to recoup my money but to highlight to ASIC that the unethical broker is using the MT4 Virtual Dealer plugin to manipulate some of their client's trading account(s). I will take the trouble to look for and to attach all screenshots, taken a few minutes after my issue & problem with that bucketshop broker, to lend credence to my issue & problem.

I will take the time to carefully construct my report before sending it out to ASIC to put I-See-Bucketshop under their regulatory scrutiny 😁


The virtual dealer plugin is made by the server software vendor which is MT4 and is not illegal for your information. I am curious to know how did you manage to find that information it would be great to share the tools with the rest of the people who are following this thread. If you make a complaint make sure that you do have hard evidence as I presume the broker will come after you with a law suit for defamation and slander and most probably will hold myfxbook also responsible for all the allegations that you have made against them.

You have made no case or displayed any evidence on FPA or in this thread to substantiate your claims. Anyway I am trading with a great broker and will unsubscribe from this thread


RahmanSL
Jul 21 2015 at 08:24
209 โพสต์
I think I have finally found the relevant ASIC address and form (Report of Misconduct Form) that I have been looking for to make/file my report on this I-See-Bucketshop broker.....not to recoup my money but to highlight to ASIC that the unethical broker is using the MT4 Virtual Dealer plugin to manipulate some of their client's trading account(s). I will take the trouble to look for and to attach all screenshots, taken a few minutes after my issue & problem with that bucketshop broker, to lend credence to my issue & problem.

I will take the time to carefully construct my report before sending it out to ASIC to put I-See-Bucketshop under their regulatory scrutiny 😁

RahmanSL
Jul 09 2015 at 07:41
209 โพสต์
The CEO & owners of I-See-Bucketshop know what they doing are unethical, immoral, and very bad for their karma.
What goes round will come around and when bad luck strikes, the CEO and owners of ICMarkets will suffer multiple losses and problems which will be multiplied many times that they have subjected the very people who trusted them.

The CEO & owners of ICMarkets will find out that there is much more to their materialistic world, the universe, and the very essence of life itself than they will ever understand. They will get what's coming to them.

muplayer2000
Jul 09 2015 at 06:10
9 โพสต์
ICmarkets are blacklisted as a broker in Europe.

They have a background software on their server that will hunt stop loss, and during news will freeze the price and open a pending with a slippage up to a 100 pips.

Never seen such rogue broker in my life.

SDTrader (SDTrader)
Jul 07 2015 at 07:24
4 โพสต์
I've had it with this broker - withdrew all my money last week.
They used to be good, but unfortunately their execution and customer service is going downhill.

I've had numerous platform freezes, frequent slippage on stops, delayed confirmation of execution, platform going down during key news events.

I also had a problem where they deducted funds from my credit card by mistake, wouldn't admit it and I had to request a charge-back from my credit card company.

Finally, even when withdrawing my balance back to the UK, I ended up with 3% deducted along the way.

Don''t only practice your art, but force your way into it's secrets, for it and knowledge can raise men to the divine - Ludwig van Beethoven
rob559
Jul 06 2015 at 21:10
1916 โพสต์
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand


a script that arbitrates between the prices which most liquidity providers (Banks) disallow the use of. Its easily discovered by the aggregator that the Broker is using. So if you read the agreements when you open an account they have the right to close your account and deny withdrawal of the profits NOT the capital

thanks for that post

Irishmist
Jul 06 2015 at 15:36
136 โพสต์
woxinfeiyang posted:
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand


a script that arbitrates between the prices which most liquidity providers (Banks) disallow the use of. Its easily discovered by the aggregator that the Broker is using. So if you read the agreements when you open an account they have the right to close your account and deny withdrawal of the profits NOT the capital

woxinfeiyang
Jul 06 2015 at 07:16
4 โพสต์
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand

โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น
Compare Forex spreads in real time สเปรดฟอเร็กซ์