เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ
Review Score
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ

Armada Markets

Minimum deposit ($)
300.0
คอมมิชชัน
2.0
Accepting US clients?
สลับบัญชีฟรี
แยกบัญชี
Interest on margin
บัญชีที่ถูกจัดการ
บัญชีสำหรับผู้จัดการเงิน (MAM, PAMM)
การเทรดด้วยคลิกเดียว
API
คำสั่ง OCO
การเทรดทางโทรศัพท์
อนุญาตให้มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง
Trailing stops
การเทรดบนมือถือ
อนุญาต Scalping
โบนัส
บัญชีเดโม
การเทรดผ่านเว็บ
การแข่งขัน
ทศนิยม
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
ขนาดล็อตสูงสุด
100.0
สเปรด
Variable
ประเภทโบรกเกอร์
STP, ECN
เลเวอเรจสูงสุด (1:?)
500
โทรศัพท์
+372 686 3163
แฟกซ์
-
ความพร้อมใช้งาน
Phone, Chat, Email
อีเมล
ที่อยู่
Roosikrantsi 2, 10119 Tallinn, Estonia
กฎระเบียบ
MKM (Estonia)
แพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
MetaTrader 4
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Neteller
สกุลเงินของบัญชี
USD, GBP, EUR, JPY, PLN
Languages
English, Japanese, Russian, Chinese, Bangla, Estonian, Polish, Indonesian
ประเทศ
Estonia
สำนักงานระหว่างประเทศ
Estonia
เขตเวลาของแพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
(GMT) เวลายุโรปตะวันตก ลอนดอน ลิสบอน คาซาบลังกา
เครื่องมือการเทรดอื่น ๆ
-
Armada Markets User Reviews
Armada Markets User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 24, 2011   92 โพสต์
Jan 01, 2014 at 12:52
armada is good broker. i not have problem.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 22, 2012   7 โพสต์
Dec 30, 2013 at 11:48
Hi Guys,
Armada is far the best broker I ever used. I trade from more than 5 years.
my suggestion is for those who experienced some issues, that open Exchange account not the Classic one.
that is the real DMA account.
Plus, on Exchange accounts you could get commission discount. I use the TrueForexBroker's offer (5% commission discount).
I recommend Them. they have a few experiences posted on theyre facebook page. you can find out here: www.trueforexbroker.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/True-Forex-Broker/1415270375376631

cheers
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 21, 2011   47 โพสต์
Nov 24, 2013 at 08:54
I've used armada markets since Oct 2012. No issues. In fact I won the 'trader of the month' in Jan 2013 competition

https://www.armadamarkets.com/trader-of-the-month/

I was attracted to them because of the low EURUSD slippage on buy stop orders. I was then...using a scalping EA.

I also offer a 5% commission discount if you are trading with Armada (see my signature below). Please drop me an email if you are interested. [email protected] or PM me in myfxbook
superscalper
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 24, 2012   119 โพสต์
Aug 22, 2013 at 05:25
Nice broker !
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 18, 2012   31 โพสต์
Aug 09, 2013 at 07:24
Deyaz!

How can you loose your 100 EUR deposit?

They give you 15 EUR of maximum profit on Welcome Account and this is clearly stated in the terms. So why would you trade more than 15 EUR of profit?
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 02, 2012   7 โพสต์
Aug 08, 2013 at 14:09
Whaley posted:
Deyaz, I think the terms of Armada's Welcome Account campaing are pretty simple. You get a 15 EUR free account from them where you can test and see their trading environment. This is definitely not to make you rich overnight, which might be your idea. If you make 15 EUR profits on this welcome account, then you can withdraw this profit to your LIVE account where you have to deposit at least 100 EUR. Really simple.

I have been a client of Armada Markets for quite a long time now and I have never seen them through money out of the window. This shows their professional attitude. Do you understand this?

BTW the terms of their welcome account are here if you know at least English on the level of 5th grade:
https://client.armadamarkets.com/Welcome/eng3cW1/

😎

I don't want them to make me rich overnight, nobody wrote that and nobody wants that. But, this is disturbing to me:
'A maximum of 15 euros of profit can only be withdrawn to a live Classic or Exchange account having an equity of at least 100 euros or equivalent in other currencies. '

So if I win more than 15 Euros, there is no possibility to withdraw these profits. Why? I mean, why can't a broker just let this 'half-real' account work like it did with the profit of 15 Euros.
So they want me to deposit at least 100 EUR to transfer 15 Euros of the 'half-real' acc to the real one, but then I don't see anything to trust this page. Like I already stated before, the site is looking dubious to me and doesn't look very professional.
So there is a risk for me of losing my 100 Euro deposit, although there would be the possibility for the broker to just convert the 'half-real' acc to a real one without needing any deposit. So I would totally understand if they are saying they are keeping their 15 welcome bonus (after you have worked with it). And if so, you could make further trades or withdraw your 15 EUR by profits. => All: 30 EUR (profit + welcome) - 15 (welcome bous) = 15 EUR (profit left) for further trading
That would be fair, not the way they are doing actually doing it.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 23, 2012   32 โพสต์
Aug 08, 2013 at 13:11
I don´t know why are you mad with me? this is a forum to express themselves freely not for commercial purposes. My experience with Armada is not too good. Have you see trading breaks in Alpari? or some serious brokers? Or you don´t know what are you telling here, or you are trying to deceive us.

Sorry my english.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 18, 2012   31 โพสต์
Aug 08, 2013 at 11:49
VabRus, trading break happens at most of the real br0kers who provide access to real markets. This is due to breaks at major LPs. So Armada Markets having trading break, is an indication that they actually clear at real LPs which to me is good.

Deyaz, I think the terms of Armada's Welcome Account campaing are pretty simple. You get a 15 EUR free account from them where you can test and see their trading environment. This is definitely not to make you rich overnight, which might be your idea. If you make 15 EUR profits on this welcome account, then you can withdraw this profit to your LIVE account where you have to deposit at least 100 EUR. Really simple.

I have been a client of Armada Markets for quite a long time now and I have never seen them through money out of the window. This shows their professional attitude. Do you understand this?

BTW the terms of their welcome account are here if you know at least English on the level of 5th grade:
https://client.armadamarkets.com/Welcome/eng3cW1/

😎
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 02, 2012   7 โพสต์
Aug 08, 2013 at 07:52
Sorry, what I forgot to write in my post above ... there are so many posts about the broker here in this thread, which are committed by new members, some registered on the same day as the post was done. So I am wondering if this 'company' does really need new customers (or money?) so urgent, that they seem faking own reviews?! Don't know if these reviews written here are by real users or not, but I have high doubts in them. Just have a look on the first pages here.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 02, 2012   7 โพสต์
Aug 08, 2013 at 07:52
They are offering a 15 Euro Welcome bonus, so you can start trading immediately. If you read carefully, you will see that you can transfer this Welcome account to a real account, if you reached 100 Euro or more on the welcome account.
There would not be any problem with this in any way.
BUT instead of transfering the 100 Euro or more (maybe even -15 Euro, which would have been the inital start bonus), you are only able to transfer 15 Euro. The rest of the money (85 Euro) is lost, although this was your trading profit.
The welcome bonus is a very nice idea, but the transfer to a real account is horrible.
I don't see any logic behind this, but this is a rip-off, to keep the profit made out of the welcome bonus.

The website does also not look very serious, not even with a login area. I don't trust them. This is looking like a scam broker to me and I won't continue trading with the welcome bonus anymore.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 23, 2012   32 โพสต์
Jul 27, 2013 at 10:55
Hello everybody, I am with Armada Markets from 5 months trading with XAUUSD (a very complicated pair), they usually have gaps in M1, I am not very happy with them. Now I will give you the last oportunity with my new scalper EA.

The photo I attached don´t have 5 or 6 very important candles this error was horrible for me.

The response for Armada was: Trading break means 'pause' in trading - every evening from 20:54:59 till 22:05:00 in Exchange account (only for metals). It is not our invention, it is done for interbank clearing.

Thank for comments.






ไฟล์แนบ :

เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 03, 2010   696 โพสต์
Jul 21, 2013 at 10:46
I have opened 2 accounts.

No PayPal deposit , delayed quoted after weekend ! Opened 10 minutes after whole market starts! Support only respond like this 'Our systems was working properly'. Yeah... Admiral Markets and Alpari was working from 10 minutes and You was freezed...

Shame that withdraw method MUST be the same as deposit.

Webpage is not clear there is no spread table. Margin calculator only counts on 1:100 leverage without option to change it.


Beside this all bad things - ok.
rob559
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 11, 2011   1916 โพสต์
Jun 28, 2013 at 18:34
opened a live scalping acc there ,good decision ,made 4.5% first week .everything looks excellent😄
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 26, 2012   23 โพสต์
Jun 26, 2013 at 22:39
Execution is good, I hedge eur/jpy on volume spikes, so far its good. I also trade with pepperstone but,even if better regulated, that 3% commission on each deposit is making me unsatisfied. I'll tell more with the trades to come
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Nov 05, 2009   76 โพสต์
Jun 12, 2013 at 12:51
My experience with them is 9/10. I take a point away because FX prime (their provider) has had few disconnects in past and i would also like more options than MT4 has. Hopefully they will provide ninjatrader, jforex or at least MT5 in future.

I have previously used following brokers.
Alpari UK and NZ. - high spreads, slippage, requotes. 3/10 at best.
Pepperstone - Not too bad. slippage, and server reliability could be better. 7/10
MYFX - 1/10. no further comments needed.
Dukascopy- High comissions and no MT4. Otherwise they are top notch. 8.5/10
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 24, 2011   92 โพสต์
Jun 06, 2013 at 10:00
Who is interested in a discount on the Commission? send me a PM.

No problem with armadamarkets. nice spread in EURUSD. 0-03 points :)

เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 26, 2013   18 โพสต์
May 15, 2013 at 16:20
Ok, enough of this time waste. I made a review like people do reviews on anything. Say you own a bmw and it breaks all the time you comment about your problem. Other people seem to be fine with it until they get into trouble for themsleves. Same here. I commented my piece and people will make their own decisions. For me it was like that. They failed big time and for me I am not going to give them another chance. You hope that they won't fail you.

p.s. my profile is not for puplic view. and that was officially my last post about armada. You can curse me all you want I am not getting back. thats it.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 06, 2012   35 โพสต์
May 15, 2013 at 07:23
StHarmonTrader posted:
The one thing that an idiot can never understand. What if the people in fact are saying the truth. Stay with whichever broker you want. Nobody is advertising anything as you may have noticed. I was so angry and so dissapointed with this broker thats why I posted what I posted. I you want to experience it on yourself go ahead. People are free to choose.

very strange that you don't have any single portfolio in your profile and all your posts are in Armada reviews from the first post until the last one. 😁

I have been trading for 3 years now and Armada Markets are the best broker I ever trade with.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 26, 2013   18 โพสต์
May 14, 2013 at 12:18
The one thing that an idiot can never understand. What if the people in fact are saying the truth. Stay with whichever broker you want. Nobody is advertising anything as you may have noticed. I was so angry and so dissapointed with this broker thats why I posted what I posted. I you want to experience it on yourself go ahead. People are free to choose.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 18, 2011   4 โพสต์
May 14, 2013 at 06:26
I just want to say one thing this fellows Pedroroberto and this Sharmontrader why are you bashing a good broker i am now for a almost a year not one problem with Armada deposit and withdrawal fast (i deposit 2 time and withdraw 4-5 times so proven good and fast) the best platform speedy execution, great support live chat and email within one day so go and hate i say try the exchange account with minimum 300 USD or else deposit and try them on live the best broker worldwide for retail traders.

I don't understand you are dummies or the rest brokers pays you to bashing lol what a waste of energy go learn to trade or if you know than trade and stop wasting energy in negative comments that is bad for your carma
 
Live long and prosperous 😎
Armada Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก