Review Score
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
Live Spreads

Capital.com

Minimum deposit ($)
20.0
คอมมิชชัน
0.0
Accepting US clients?
สลับบัญชีฟรี
แยกบัญชี
Interest on margin
บัญชีที่ถูกจัดการ
บัญชีสำหรับผู้จัดการเงิน (MAM, PAMM)
การเทรดด้วยคลิกเดียว
API
คำสั่ง OCO
การเทรดทางโทรศัพท์
อนุญาตให้มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง
Trailing stops
การเทรดบนมือถือ
อนุญาต Scalping
โบนัส
บัญชีเดโม
การเทรดผ่านเว็บ
การแข่งขัน
ทศนิยม
4
Minimum lot size
0.01
ขนาดล็อตสูงสุด
1000.0
สเปรด
Variable
ประเภทโบรกเกอร์
Market Maker
เลเวอเรจสูงสุด (1:?)
30
โทรศัพท์
+44 20 8089 7893
แฟกซ์
+44 20 8089 7893
ความพร้อมใช้งาน
Phone, Chat, Email, Whatsapp, Telegram
อีเมล
ที่อยู่
Vasileiou Makedonos Street, 8 , Kinnis Business Center, 3040, Limassol
กฎระเบียบ
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia), SCB (The Bahamas)
แพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, TradingView
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, UnionPay, Trustly, Apple Pay
สกุลเงินของบัญชี
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, PLN, HKD, AUD
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Greek, Russian, Chinese, Polish, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Romanian
ประเทศ
Cyprus
สำนักงานระหว่างประเทศ
United Arab Emirates, Australia, The Bahamas, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Lithuania, United Kingdom
เขตเวลาของแพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
(GMT) เวลายุโรปตะวันตก ลอนดอน ลิสบอน คาซาบลังกา
เครื่องมือการเทรดอื่น ๆ
Futures, Indices, Commodities, Shares, Spread Betting, CFDs, Cryptocurrency
Capital.com User Reviews
Capital.com User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 04, 2021   1 โพสต์
Sep 21, 2021 at 10:53
Trading from my chart on tradingview makes trading easy for me. I only visit tradingview sites and start trading on capital. It was easy to find the broker and also setup an account. It has many trading features that I like
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 23, 2021   8 โพสต์
Aug 23, 2021 at 09:56
Capital offers the option of opening a trading account in different currencies like GBP, EUR, USD and PLN. I presently have USD and GBP accounts, though I use the USD account more often.

Trading here ETF, some stocks and invest in different US, EU indices
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 23, 2021   8 โพสต์
Aug 23, 2021 at 09:06
Capital offers the option of opening a trading account in different currencies like GBP, EUR, USD and PLN. I presently have USD and GBP accounts, though I use the USD account more often.

Trading here ETF, some stocks and invest in different US, EU indices
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 19, 2021   6 โพสต์
Jul 19, 2021 at 13:25
With the right knowledge anyone will make money through trading here. The MT4 has real time trade values and valid market situations. The broker is well regulated, so, that is another assurance that the charts cannot be manipulated and the broker cannot run away with my money one day. 

Even though I have been trading for years, I still use the demo account to test for new strategies before using my live account.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 19, 2021   6 โพสต์
Jun 28, 2021 at 16:17
Joined the broker because of the reviews I saw online. And I also saw it as one of the top brokers on tradingview. When I checked it out, I also noticed it is regulated by CySec and FCA. The tradingview, CySec and FCA relationship increased my faith in the broker. It also has one of the cheapest brokerage services. Zero trading fees, zero commissions, zero spreads, zero charges on withdrawal.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 12, 2021   2 โพสต์
May 19, 2021 at 16:12
I have chosen this broker few months ago for execution of my forex trading strategy because Capital supports all hedging strategies and there is no limitation in number of open positions. These were for me two crucial topics to choose broker. In addition spreads are more than reasonable and there are no commissions for deposits and withdrawals. Up to now I am very satisfied.

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก